(2005) Brides of year 2005

Beckham delivered a freekick.. the ecuador defence did not have a touch of the ball, went right thru to the very left corner of the goalpost! really outstanding!!

yeah, hb so happy... he buy score 1-0! wah lieu... he sweat thru out the show...... i still tell him won't happen one..... maybe 2-0 cos bookie all give 1 ball from england and he say, scarly like argentina, draw and win in extra time so he try 1-0.... haha...

Italy is gonna play a physical Aussie side.. this one is another sure win for Italy.. I might go for a DD and DH as well.. we'll see tmr :D

Its alright he couldnt help my case.. we already returned my parents the loan cuz we got 2 separate loans from 2 banks
no worries..

England - Ecuador
1x2: England win - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
1/2goal: Ecuador +1.5goal - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
HT/FT: DD and DH - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
TG: 2 and 3 goals - <font color="ff0000">X (1 goal)</font>
ES: 2-1 and 1-1 - <font color="ff0000">X (1-0)</font>

no lor...... he just buy that score. but we wanted to buy draw home too cos i told him england got the trend of doing the goals in 2nd half and not first half but i think we see wrongly and end up having home draw.... we checked only at home and then realized the mistake... if not, we would have won more...

<font color="119911">1. Germany 2 - 0 Sweden
2. England 1 - 0 Ecuador

3. Argentina 2 - 1 Mexico</font>
4. Portugal - Holland

5. Italy vs Australia
6. Brazil vs Ghana

7. Switzerland vs Ukraine
8. Spain vs France

---

Quarter-finals:
A) <font color="0000ff">Germany vs Argentina</font>
B) <font color="0000ff">England</font> vs winner 4 (Holland*)
C) winner 5 (Italy*) vs winner 7 (Ukraine*)
D) winner 6 (Brazil*) vs winner 8 (France*)
---

Semi-finals
I) winner A) (Argentina*) vs winner C) (Italy*)
II) winner B) (England*) vs winner D) (Brazil*)
---

Finals
WC champion: winner I) (Argentina*) vs winner II) (Brazil*)
WC 2nd runner up: loser I) (Italy*) vs loser II) (England*)

* uncertain

hehe.. he is like me yesterday.. but I suffered more cuz I have to pray 79 mins not to score a goal!! almost had the heart attack when sweden got the penalty.. wah lao.. damn heng!!

yeah, now he say he should have dump $50 but we are small player only.... $5 player... haha... and buying one score is very dangerous leh...... i wouldn't let him put in anything more than $10 with no backup.

ya lor...... so now hor, hehe.... i think must see what bookie give and then play opposite cos this is the time bookie can rip off... so cannot play bookie now cos the odds my friend gave me no good so heng i never take... he put england give ball and tg over.... heng i told him, no i buy sg pools liao...

The next bet I gonna make is the brazil match liao.. HT/FT cannot bet.. cuz strong possibility will be HH.. and odds low for that.. probably go for exact goal of 2-1 and 3-1 liao..