(2005) Brides of year 2005

haha, SDL, not that bad till will explode...much better already, swelling gone down at least but would be still a while bef i can kick some football...hiakhiak

haha...SDl, i oso want to meet up with u guys. dun like to fly plane too but quite hard now coz everynite, i go sinseh, and den i have to go SGH to visit mi uncle. his condition not very gd. cancer spread to brain already. haiz

hehe joking lah.. next time when u free lor.. I know them so well until now we only met once :P
anyway take care of your feet lor.. and dun walk too much.. at best ask hb to piggy back u.. keke..

haha, SDL, i know u joking la, would like to meet up too, but these few days have not been gd for gg out. depressing times...
keke...u thk mi hb so nice to wifey like u arh,
he say i too heavy to carry!

me din get notice leh.. =( i may not be able to make it.. most likely piah-ing for my lessons on tues.. just got my timetable today and really sucky.. most teachers avg 29-30 periods.. i have 37! stoopid

pierced - oic.. do rest well.. me gonna be having withdrawal symptoms over e weekend.. really felt like shit when i saw my timetable.. haha.. altho kinda expected it.. but thot they wld at least take away my CME class.. so many new teachers.. sighz.. i think this is really gonna be my last yr in teaching! haha hope i wun eat my words! =)

ya man, i worse, say got changes in timetabl but havent gotten it yet. today went back for meeting and itwas horrible and longwinded. cant imagine hols drawing to a close! arrrghh!

haha.. I scratch also always scratch 1/2way I know its always kam sia kam sia kam sia.. knn.. hahaha!! me and JC going for drinks right after the match..

they get a yellow card now, they will still be on.. but next game will be suspended.. but if yellow carded 2 times within this game.. they are out for 2 matches.. they can get many many red cards.. until all is gone lor.. serious.. keke

keke.. me nvr watch n follow.. no scv and can't stay up late one! hahaha.. just read newspaper reports.. keke..

daphne - sld be banned for e next match i guess.. if follow normal fifa rules.. 2 yellow cards = 1 match ban

caitlyn, i enjoy only when i got bet lor.... hehe... if not, can't be bothered unless it's mega teams playin.... anyway, i only watch WC and not EPL or anything...

daphne - keke.. u really hardcore gambler ah? me dun gamble but just like to watch..

okies.. my hb come and disturb me liao.. haha.. standing over my shoulder as i type this.. gg to pick my FIL up liao!!