haha, SDL, not that bad till will explode...much better already, swelling gone down at least but would be still a while bef i can kick some football...hiakhiak
haha...SDl, i oso want to meet up with u guys. dun like to fly plane too but quite hard now coz everynite, i go sinseh, and den i have to go SGH to visit mi uncle. his condition not very gd. cancer spread to brain already. haiz
hehe joking lah.. next time when u free lor.. I know them so well until now we only met once
anyway take care of your feet lor.. and dun walk too much.. at best ask hb to piggy back u.. keke..
haha, SDL, i know u joking la, would like to meet up too, but these few days have not been gd for gg out. depressing times...
keke...u thk mi hb so nice to wifey like u arh,
he say i too heavy to carry!
me din get notice leh.. =( i may not be able to make it.. most likely piah-ing for my lessons on tues.. just got my timetable today and really sucky.. most teachers avg 29-30 periods.. i have 37! stoopid
pierced - oic.. do rest well.. me gonna be having withdrawal symptoms over e weekend.. really felt like shit when i saw my timetable.. haha.. altho kinda expected it.. but thot they wld at least take away my CME class.. so many new teachers.. sighz.. i think this is really gonna be my last yr in teaching! haha hope i wun eat my words! =)
ya man, i worse, say got changes in timetabl but havent gotten it yet. today went back for meeting and itwas horrible and longwinded. cant imagine hols drawing to a close! arrrghh!
haha.. I scratch also always scratch 1/2way I know its always kam sia kam sia kam sia.. knn.. hahaha!! me and JC going for drinks right after the match..
they get a yellow card now, they will still be on.. but next game will be suspended.. but if yellow carded 2 times within this game.. they are out for 2 matches.. they can get many many red cards.. until all is gone lor.. serious.. keke
caitlyn, i enjoy only when i got bet lor.... hehe... if not, can't be bothered unless it's mega teams playin.... anyway, i only watch WC and not EPL or anything...