(2005) Brides of year 2005

Milan Baros heads just above the bar!! Rosicky needs to venture and help milan baros out if they need an equalizer.. not many ventures into italian side.. for a more defensive position to prevent italians from scoring another..

passes 70 min

<font color="ff0000">Ghana 2 - 1 USA
Draman 22', Appiah 47'(p), Demsey 44'

Czech 0 - 1 Italy
Materazzi 26'</font>

currently:
no1. Italy 7pts
no2. Ghana 6pts

<font color="ff0000">Ghana 2 - 1 USA
Draman 22', Appiah 47'(p), Demsey 44'

Czech 0 - 2 Italy
Materazzi 26', Inzaghi 86'</font>

currently:
no1. Italy 7pts
no2. Ghana 6pts

ya lah, u see.... each time i say say only, and never buy sure come out.... so next time when i say say only, u all better buy cos sure come out!

<font color="0000ff">1. Germany - Sweden
2. Ecuador - England</font>

---
<font color="0000ff">3. Argentina - Mexico
4. Portugal - Holland</font>

---
<font color="ff0000">5. at moment, Italy vs Australia*
6. at moment, Brazil vs Ghana*</font>
Group F so far
no1. (leader) Brazil - 6 points (+3g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Australia - 3 points (0g.d.)

---
<font color="ff0000">7. at moment, Switzerland vs Ukraine*
8. at moment, South Korea vs Spain*</font>
Group G so far:
no1. (leader) Switzerland - 4 points (+2g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) South Korea - 3 points (+1g.d.)
Group H so far:
no1. (leader) Spain - 6 points (+6g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Ukraine - 3 points (0g.d.)

* uncertain
---

Quarter-finals:
A) winner 1 vs winner 3
B) winner 2 vs winner 4
C) winner 5 vs winner 7
D) winner 6 vs winner 8
---

Semi-finals
I) winner A) vs winner C)
II) winner B) vs winner D)
---

Finals
WC champion: winner I) vs winner II)
WC 2nd runner up: loser I) vs loser II)

Most likely Ghana will face Brazil.. and its will be a good fixture.. Ghana the more physical and tactful team is more than enough to keep brazil busy!!

should have trusted my first instinct.....
cos after thinkng, i tot draw would be possible mah and draw odds quite good and sure a lot of pp buy italy or czech and i thought draw stands a good chance... but wah lao, never expect czech to get a red card... if not,i think draw is very possible.

but at the same time.. I din know Inzaghi my main striker's first game came on.. I knew Italy will come with another goal.. anyway it was a good match

ya lor....they so arrogant leh...

anyway, nitez...... not watching the 3am one though i think brazil match and australia one is interesting..... tonight my bookie friend dare not bet cos she says all dangerous games so she not playing.... i told her try ghana but she says, odds too odd and changing too much so cannot play...

Results of my prediction:

Ghana v USA
A win for Ghana is their main priority, as it will take them to the round of 16 even if czech were to draw with Italy. It will be a close match where the US will fight to save their pride, is it possible the US will concede more red cards?
1x2: Ghana win - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
1/2goal: USA +1.5goal - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
HT/FT: DD and DH - <font color="ff0000">X (HH)</font>
TG: 2 and 3 goals - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
ES: 1-1 and 2-1 - <font color="ff0000">O</font>

My predictions bf:

Japan v Brazil
Japan will not come close to scoring against the reigning champs.. Say goodnight Japan

prediction:
1x2: Brazil win
1/2goal: Brazil -1.5goal
HT/FT: AA
TG: 3 and 4 goals
ES: 0-3 and 0-4

Croatia v Australia
This match will be the highlight, either side win will see thru to the round of 16. Let the fight begins tomorrow. At the moment Aussie leads with 3 points and Croatia with 1 point. It is a must win for Croatia. Rough prediction:
1x2: Draw
1/2goal: Croatia +1.5goal
HT/FT: DD and DA
TG: 0 and 2 goals
ES: 0-0 and 1-1

before I sleep here are tomorrow's matches for your scrutiny :PPP

Here's that possible 3 way tie.. very interesting cuz of France inconsistent and careless run of games, their draw with swiss and korea to win their first playoffs..

My kelong thinking, and with the Swiss massive defence force, Swiss might do France a favor by knocking out Korea, so hopefully France can give them back the favor by beating Togo, to aviod the 3-way tie (possible if Swiss draws with Korea, France to beat Togo)

Togo v France -
1x2: France win
1/2Goal: France -1.5goals
HT/FT: AA and DA
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 0-2 and 0-3

Swiss v Korea:
1x2: Swiss win
1/2goal: Korea +1.5goal
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 1 and 3 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-1

Swiss - 4 pts
Korea - 4 pts
France - 2 pts
Togo - 0 pts

Spain and Ukraine to maintain their lead over the Saudis and Tunisia. Ukraine into the round of 16, and as supreme underdogs next to Ghana.

Saudi Arabia v Spain:
1x2: Spain win
1/2goal: Saudi Arabia +1.5goal
HT/FT: AA and DA
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 0-2 and 1-2

Ukraine v Tunisia
1x2: Ukraine win
1/2goal: Ukraine -1.5goal
TG: 1 and 2 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-0

Results of my prediction:

Japan v Brazil
Japan will not come close to scoring against the reigning champs.. Say goodnight Japan
prediction:
1x2: Brazil win - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
1/2goal: Brazil -1.5goal - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
HT/FT: AA - <font color="ff0000">X (DA)</font>
TG: 3 and 4 goals - <font color="ff0000">X (5 goals)</font>
ES: 0-3 and 0-4 - <font color="ff0000">X (1-4)</font> Daphne could have won the bet if she bets against me keke :P

Croatia v Australia
This match will be the highlight, either side win will see thru to the round of 16. Let the fight begins tomorrow. At the moment Aussie leads with 3 points and Croatia with 1 point. It is a must win for Croatia. Rough prediction:
1x2: Draw - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
1/2goal: Croatia +1.5goal - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
HT/FT: DD and DA - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
TG: 0 and 2 goals - <font color="ff0000">X (4 goals)</font>
ES: 0-0 and 1-1 - <font color="ff0000">X (2-2)</font>

Brazil marshalls their team to the top of the group with a thumping win over Japan.

Australia sends their team into the round of 16 after 32 years. 2 red cards were given to Croatia and 1 to Aussie in the 2nd half, and also Aussie's goalie careless handling to make a pulsating draw of 2-2 (1-1 halftime)

<font color="0000ff">1. Germany - Sweden
2. Ecuador - England</font>

---
<font color="0000ff">3. Argentina - Mexico
4. Portugal - Holland</font>

---
<font color="0000ff">5. Italy vs Australia
6. Brazil vs Ghana</font>

---
7. at moment, Switzerland vs Ukraine*
8. at moment, South Korea vs Spain*
Group G so far:
no1. (leader) Switzerland - 4 points (+2g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) South Korea - 3 points (+1g.d.)
Group H so far:
no1. (leader) Spain - 6 points (+6g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Ukraine - 3 points (0g.d.)

* uncertain
---

Quarter-finals:
A) winner 1 vs winner 3
B) winner 2 vs winner 4
C) winner 5 vs winner 7
D) winner 6 vs winner 8
---

Semi-finals
I) winner A) vs winner C)
II) winner B) vs winner D)
---

Finals
WC champion: winner I) vs winner II)
WC 2nd runner up: loser I) vs loser II)

My other betting for round of 16 (subj to change):

Germany v Sweden -
1x2: Germany win
1/2goal: Sweden +1.5goal
TG: 2 and 3 goals:
ES: 2-0 and 2-1

England v Ecuador
1x2: England win
1/2goal: Ecuador +1.5goal
HT/FT: DH and DD
TG: 3 and 4 goals
ES: 2-1 and 2-2
Oth: England to score golden goal if extra time (if draw)
Pen: England to win (if draw after extra time)

aiyoh, why jpn kena 1goal.. if not i wld hv won the TG for brazil-jpn match liao.. haiz.

okie, noted advisor.. now go pl bets b4 i go conf..

Jenn,
u back today? how was your exam paper yest?

yup, ting,me,JC, SDL,Jam,Daphne and you meeting lor...6 of us =).... Meeting at Bugis lor..

Any idea wat to eat there?

All,
just receive another invitation card from my fren yest..His wedding this sat lor...now then send us the card lor, i was abit pissed off thuogh...

Ask u all hor, if your fren called you to ask for your address and then nv send you the invitation to his wedding, but he gave u a call a day before his wedding, would you attend his dinner then? ;p

Linda,
morning...

He is my sec sch fren lor..seldom meet up one...but will give me face to go lor though pissed off..hee..

Hows u feeling now? better?

It me, princess, how is everybody??

Just wanna share with you gals that I have my wish come true. I was feature in this month her world bride under real bride wedding pg 245.