(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting, ya lor.. i hated the digging out of clothes. dun like shopping like that.
not too sure if i can go yet coz coz i may still need to go back to the sinseh for mi foot. now everyday visit him like regular customer liao. keke will let u ppl know again.

i know SDL gg to say i always fly aeroplane :P
what hello kitty?? BISHBISH....

yeh men.... i got headache 3 mins in the shop but colleagues they all so excited so i just look see look see and when they about to queue to pay, the 2 blouses just caught my eye and couldn't resist the temptation and try and it fits so i gathered, ok, fated to buy... but then who knows, the one my colleague drop is the one i like better....

pierced- exactly! plus the q at fittin rm n cashier can forget abt it liao! haha
oh ya, tink u beta rest at home. dun walk too much! thn mon sch start le, how?

huh pierced, i tot the one oppo maybank is TokGong one leh?! oways long q and many ppl see him.. even my FIL and BIL oso juz went to see him for knee and arm respectively..

Rankings in each group shall be determined as follows:
(a) Greater number of points in group
(b) Goal differential in group
(c) Goals scored in group

In case of a tie:
(d) Head-to-head
(e) Head-to-head goal differential
(f) Goals scored head-to-head
(g) Drawn lots

The top two teams advance to the Round of 16.

ting,haha, i oso dunno lei, maybe have to wear slippers on mon, but got excuse to sit and teach, keke! tmr oso got staff meeting.
itz not painful when i walk but may be inonvenient to go town and stuff, so hopefully it will be better by sun.

janf, is it?? oh haha, maybe i got it wrong. i didnt know that. mine oso quite popular. i oso dunno till mi hb brought mi there. he always go there previously.

sorry la, SDL, i come in only, u ask mi concentrate on HK, haha....u tootie, very long never kana bish liao rite? u come carry mi there to bugis lor...act hor, u can help block away the crowds...hiak hiak

pierced - sdl more than willing to carry u to bugis lah! if u see sdl got live comentaries on forum = hes not asleep yet.. i everyday 1/2time for 1st match will log in to see his comments.. keke.

SDL,
diff huh?hmm....can only tink of either that or go Liang seah street eat steamboat =)...

Daphne,
oh dear..poor ger...in e end din buy your blouse? Really alot of good buy huh?

haha chao pierce.. I can carry u.. but my carriage limit is 10kg.. additional kg will cost u $10/kg ;D but hor.. if JC caught me carry u hor.. dun blame her for pulling u down keke..

I dun watch the 3am matches liao.. at most watch the 10pm ones lor..

sdl & ting, yaloh the time change liow hor...mi oso accompany hb to watch half way than i can't tong liow...if 9pm will finished 1 game than sleep...

ting, no loh sometimes he c mi sleep he will also go & sleep loh...cos he got to wake up 5:30 loh..

game start late oso no gd loh cos hb tend to b hungry...on tue while i was ironing clothes hb ask mi to prepare something f him to eat & he take over to iron clothes & who noes he iron but eyes glue on WC game hor than gone my dress...got 3 holes...lucky not my new clothes!!

my stoopid coll still ask me go attend conf tom am.. wahlau, i every morning got betta thgs to do which is waiting for advisor's crystal ball, scurry she ask me go conf.. tink i come in ofc 1st b4 go conf.. grr..

hahaah! if jpn beat brazil nvm lah.. as long give me TG 3 or 4 can liao.. haha.

okie, eyes closing.. balek now.. tonite then read ur 1st match 1/2time commentaries.. =)

janf, we go 2gether & buy wan...sometimes he will buy clothes f mi without mi lah...but still prefer i choose myself loh...

ting, sometimes i buy f him too mah...f clothes we will buy for each other without any occassion wan loh!!

which game u buy??? hb now oso say he dun wan to bet liow buy 4d or toto better cos got many kelong games...hahah...cos he din win so he say keong!! kekeke