(2005) Brides of year 2005

matches to watch for fight of survival:

Ghana v United States
if ghana wins, they will qualify, danger of not qualify if they draw. not qualify if lose.

Czech Republic v Italy
if italy wins or draw, they will qualify. danger of not qualify if loss.

czech republic will be out if italy win, danger of not qualify if draw.

for Group F:

Only Croatia vs Australia will determine who will qualify.. australia has the 2 pt lead over croatia who lies 3rd. Croatia HAVE to win to qualify.

morning all,
wow... din login on weekends and mc for 2 days, i've got almost 1000 postings to read.

you guys really good leh. no wonder we are on the top.

those betting on the matches.. win more $$$$$

for Group G:

Switzerland v South Korea, draw betw these 2 teams will lead to a possible 3 way draw bet them and France. if swiss wins, they will auto qualify. if korea lose, they will have to pray france will lose to togo or face elimination

togo vs france. A MUST win for france to qualify, and by a BIG margin so that the 3 way draw if the above match draws, france will have the advanatge of superior goal difference. draw and loss of france will see them crash out. france will be without their talisman?! zidane..

last and not least Group H, only Ukraine vs Tunisia will determine Ukraine into the round of last 16. Ukraine will then have to beat or draw with tunisia to qualify.

ting,

feeling beta today.
was coughing and having flu for the past 1 week.
think the virus is in the air. almost half the office staff are down with the same illness.

ya, everyone is so into WC... hehehehe..

linda- yalor. i'm also coughin since came bk frm aust. tink nt used to the change in weather. been gulpin dwn as much water as i can n thn runnin to the loo like mad! keke

hehe Linda.. I think the WC postings will be significantly reduced liao.. and hope u feeling better

haha janf, tink i'm the champion water drinker in my ofce. my colis all so surprised i can drink tat much! also champion toilet visitor! haha

Starry, I will probably get the Argentina match.. but to win straight up.. 1x2

I will probably get swiss to beat korea also.. dun wan korea to qualify! keke..

yalor sdl.. my guy colls oso no feel on TGs liao.. they said juz watch and enjoy over few beers will do.. haha.

but juz wana say THANKS for ur usual tip.. =)

hi all, these few day really busy wif work...so won't b able to log in dat often liow...

2nite match mi oso got bet on argentina win!! dis probably will b my last game liow...mi now loss hv not change to profit leh! sigh!! but tink 2nite i will win bah...cos argentina mah!! hahha

all mango fan!!

2more mango sales start!! 2dae is open to those VIP member but too bad mi got no fren hv Mango VIP card so got to wait till 2moro!!

sdl, mayb u can let JC noe abt dis mango sales...tink she will b interested loh!!...sometimes raoul oso got sales wat...all my male coll will grab their shirt during sales leh!! suntec oso hv mah!!

sdl, i oso tink dis time argentina wan i will win loh...mi bought dat time odd is $1.80..hb say drop liow loh...aiya i only bet $5...i shd bet more since 99% win mah!! wat a waste!!

Jam, I banned JC from buying Mango lah.. every gal also buy.. dun wan us paiseh when go out with friends then realize wear same thing keke..

sdl, actually quite true loh...1 got once wear mango t-shirt wif demin skirt & got any gal wear the same t-shirt wif demin skirt too...somemore all color same so pai sei!!

2nite argentina wan is wat time huh??? cos i will accompany hb to watch 1st match wan than go & sleep liow...

newbbi, u oso like mango huh??? mi always buy liow hv not wear than sales...somemore sometimes is 50% or 70% sales ...so heart pain...so now i will wait f sales than buy!!

SDL,
wow, thats fast hor....have u boguth those things that u wan your contractor to install for u?like toilet accessories, any hooks for clocks etc?

Jam,
dun really like lor...some tshirts are nice..last time my sis works in mango so always got 1st hand sales news..keke...

jam - mango sales muz 10am stand outside their door and cheong in then will get good buys.. by lunchtime go usually odd sizes left liao..

ur fren like one of my gfrens.. will specially take leave juz to go sales.. faintz. haha.

newbbi, so far contractor done all the stuff liao.. painting done liao.. so now can call the aircon man to install.. cuz we waiting all the main things to finish before install, so less dust get in aircon ..

as for the little stuffs.. that wan can wait lor :D the toilets fixtures some done.. some still waiting.. like the hooks and stuff