(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi hi sierra..
ya, nice to see u again lor..thks for coming to meet us up as i know it's not easy on ur load lor..appreciate it...cheers~

hi hi seval..
thks for ur t-shirts..the material is very nice leh..cooling also..thks ahh..thks..

hi hi zoe..
wow..u managed to gather so many pple for the coming gathering ahh..me cant confirm but will love to meet up lor..coz mth-end closing..thk for organising..

Confirm on 30th June ( Friday)

1) zoeanne
2) mehmeh
3) josl
4) Sierra
5) Mikmik
6) wendy (tbc)

draw for switzerland not possible leh but may togo can hold off the goals by just small margin... for ukraine, i don't know cos me no do hm on that..... whole morning do hm with sdl on germany and spain.

newbbi, cow sseldom sick wan :D keke..

Jenn, I notice u like +/- goals hor.. haha.. germany cannot play that, wait u kenna burnt dun cry.. keke..

jenn, hee, i buy small small from sg pools cos odds not so good... i do buy from my colleague's friends who play bookie one.... hee... the odds are usually 1:2 but lose will be from 80% to 95% and i lost big time there for the italy match. that one i dump in almost $100 and hb $100.

SDL
Cos some times, the home/away team, the odd is quite low... so i played + most of the times lah.. in case, draw.. i still can win some $$ lor

Think later, me going to double up my bet for spain vs tunisia to $100, looking at the trend.. got 100% spain to - 1 1/2 ball, the odd now is 1.80

jenn, u buy a lot for quite a number of matches hor..... i'm still sticking to my $5 and $10 bet and only play wiht bookie when the odds are no good in sg pools and their bets are better like 2 goals and above etc... no need to choose how many total goals.

ting,
okie... 7pm huh?i will wait for both of u lor..i can reach by 6.15pm lor... =)...where to eat, we will cfm again on fri lor =)...

Daphne,
me too lor cos zz abt 1am yest...attended a weddign dinner lor, reached home at 12am ....

Ting,
dun tink so....your hbcoming?cos was tinking of a gers'gathering lor...heehee...Any idea where to eat?

Anyone wants to join us?

sdl considered as gal liao mah. haha. u r welcome to join us! =D

newbbi- can. but hor, i only eat 2 kinds of suishi, tuna n egg! hehe. can order those mee soup while u all enjoy ur suishi =D

SDL,
heehee...u our jiemei lor ;p..

Daphne,
u wan to join us?I will sms jam and janf tonite...

Ting,
heehee...me also dun eat raw one, only eat cooked one like egg, tuna, cucmber,and the noddles lor...heehee...

Daphne,
I went to Civil Service club at Bukit Batok lor...how was the food? The food at this club is nice, thumbs up, better than Fulletton =)