(2005) Brides of year 2005

ya lor heng, me and hb only buy one bet.... so we total lose $10.... i initially want to buy total goals 3 one but dunno why never buy, maybe forget or wat....

Daphne.. I din concentrate on the ghana yellow card listings.. keke.. after I checked the stats, both Czech republic and Ghana will have 2 players missing the 3rd and final playoffs..

hehe Daphne.. one more hr till the next match.. u'll probably be sleepy then :D

thats why if ghana can beat the US in the 3rd and last playoffs.. they will overtake Czech republic in 2nd place.. now czech still 2nd place.. but it wont last for long..

tomorrow i got lunch with my mum they all and then at night got wedding dinner..... me now staying at hotel so i think i'll miss the breakfast tomorrow liao..... wasted! italy better make it worth it.

Daphne..
Hopefully next match, italy give me beautiful results... kee kee.

Actually i didn want to place additional $50.00 bets once..cos just now, i went out to buy dinner with hb..then FM 933 report that one of the main striker of Czech is hospitaliszed, hence might be a tough game..so i immediately placed more bets on Italy... didn expect the words came true..

My colleague won..she bought ghana win.. haiz.

haha he commenting u din listen ar.. keke..

he said he very confident can win.. and by a few goals.. come on man.. after match say like that.. no shame.. haha

no lah, hb switched channel liao...

berry, i last time got buy this Ala Carte member card so i got free night stay at some hotel outlets so I chose M hotel to stay lor.... but i upgrade to Suite... very nice room leh but the jacuzzi doesnt' work so tomrorow will complain liao..

sdl i know but i very awake leh.... must be cos i slept thru the portugal match for at least 1 hr.... i think this month hor, all my cosmetics also no cure for my panda eyes liao....

haha daphne.. for 1 month only mah.. very fast panda eyes okie wan lah :D

wah the WC update says alot of WC records being broken this yr..

Berry
How come you are oso not sleeping yet? Is now 2plus lao.. ytday, i oso slept only at 5pm after watching the mexico match.. make my blood boil too, cos i lose...

Today, will sleep only after watching the italy match, my hb already went for chasing with zhou gong lao..and snoring so loud... kee kee

wow panda eyes... hehe
sdl... nvm la... mm gan u...
jenn... i took nap mah.. i also slept ard 3am last night... my hb & his friend screaming in my living rm... both PANDAs...
now my hb still go out & test drive his car... 2 crazy tooties...
think tmr i will wake up late...

tomorrow i got wedding dinner and i didn't buy for japan match... got no feel for that. so tomorrow doubt watching, maybe the brazil match for a while but i think will zzz.... maybe tomorrow aftern, i'll catch a nap before i got wedding dinner....

if not for the lunch tomorrow, i can sleep late too cos my checkout is 2pm leh... but cos my cousins and aunts are here in sg so my mum suggest yam cha.... sigh...

predictions b/f:

Italy vs USA -
1x2: Italy win (100% chance)
1/2G: Italy -1.5Goals (70% chance)
HT/FT: HH and DH (80% chance)
TG: 1 and 2 goals (80% chance)
ES: 1-0 and 2-0 (80% chance)

can try:
TG: 3 goals (15% chance)
ES: 3-0 (15% chance)

SDL
Ya..i hope italy can crash USA with 3-0, 4-0 or 6-0 like argentina game ytday... kee kee
JC asleep oleidi huh?

Daphne.
So where you going for yam cha? U purposely bought one laptop to the hotel so that can chat online huh??? kee kee

Me not working till next friday, think i shoild be watching the 12am match lor, will skip all 3am match, if not continue like that, sure will fail my exams lao... ha ha ha

jenn, actually i don't know where to eat yet cos i forgot to call my mum just now... will call her tomorrow at 10am... set my alarm liao for 10am....

ya lor, bring laptop so that can chat but hb also use it to do work lor...

Group E and F face offs in the round of 16: I savor the chance of Italy vs Croatia instead of Australia and Brazil vs Ghana.

Australia currently top of the group with 3 pts, where Brazil will face Australia in the 2nd playoffs. Aussie's luck will not come into play here now, Brazil's skill without ronaldo is sufficient to see thru Aussie's going down under.. Croatia will have a very good chance to creep into the round of last 16, if they beat Australia in the 3rd playoffs.

If Australia are to stay alive to the round of last 16, Australia will have to force a draw at the very least with Brazil.

Coming to Group F matches:

updated predictions:
Brazil vs Australia -
1x2: Brazil win (80% chance)
1/2G: Brazil -1.5Goal (80% chance)
HT/FT: HH & DH (80% chance)
TG: 3 and 4 goals (80% chance)
ES: 3-0 and 4-0 (80% chance)

can try:
TG: 5 and 6 goals (15% chance)

Japan vs Croatia -
1x2: Croatia win (70% chance)
1/2G: Japan +1.5Goals (60% chance)
HT/FT: AA and DA (75% chance)
TG: 1 and 2 goals (80% chance)
ES: 0-1 and 0-2 (80% chance)

can try:
TG: 3 goals (15% chance)
ES: 1-2 (15% chance)

hehe Daphne.. now is abit difficult to explain to u.. they are now fighting for 1st and 2nd place in the 8 groups A-H.. I trying to explain the possibilities of the fixtures of the round of last 16..

SDL
U expect Brazil match got lots of goals huh... wait scarli only 1 goal again... cos australia group coach formally from bazil too....

u all know hor, i'm actually drinking white wine at the hotel but hor, after half bottle me still not sleepy leh! even my hb ask why i'm so awake....keke..... must be the matches lah... keep me going...