1x2: Croatia win (70% chance)
1/2G: Japan +1.5Goals (60% chance)
HT/FT: AA and DA (75% chance)
TG: 1 and 2 goals (80% chance)
ES: 0-1 and 0-2 (80% chance)

can try:
TG: 3 goals (15% chance)
ES: 1-2 (15% chance)

sdl, u buy so much hor, u got the scratch and win thing from sg pools bo? that one like got simi instant cash.... i think more than $30 bets can get liao....

berry, so late still haven't eat? how can..... cannot go hungry hor.....

berry, the game is stupid game lah..... some bubbles so must arrange to form 3 in one line kindda.... haha to pass time ok lah...

wah lieu, i think my bet for this match really fly out liao lah.....

juz now went out dinner end up eat v little..so bot some food back... but still not hungry..
hehe jenn u in also huh? so late we still so active here...haha

hehe Rosicky is czech's side.. and being bought by Arsenal.. he slated to play alongside Thierry Henry in the coming new epl season.

Berry,
Ya...cos i am preparing my exam answer mah... so tot of logging in..since tomor, not a working day, i assume SDL should be online, watching czech vs iran... but really quite an disappointment...
Hope they can goal faster faster..if not my bet is gone lao.

sdl, yeah, ghana is not bad.... they are hard to crack down leh..... esp when i tot czech is not bad when playing with USA. haha my hb watching match now and he wa lau eh so many times..... he watch until pek chek already....

berry.. yea.. not all low odds is a confirmed win.. thats why I also purposely put the whole deal out here for yall read .. just in case :D *excludes kelong and crazy scores!! hahaha!!!

Daphne,
No lah... me wouldnt kill you wan... got so serious meh. the ball is round... Haiz

Berry,
Me having exam on next tues and thurs..but this WC make me no xin to study lao..cos keep analyse which match to play... kee kee

SDL,
I had bought coatia to win, and Australia to eat ball lao... ha ha ha

Daphne.. u can forget about Brazil lah.. both sides another giant wildcard.. I laid the bets.. but my predictions will not count for it..

but if u really wanna bet hor.. get TG 1 and 2 goals..

SDL
U know hor.. everyone is targeting south korea to win ..cos the odd drop from 7.50 to 6.00, so since you mentioned low odd might not be the winner, then i might as well play $10 on korea to win lor .... $10 can earn $60.00 lei... kee kee

haha Jenn.. no probs.. but rem this point also.. France and Swiss are more favored on the world scale.. we as asians naturally favor South Korea to top it..

As yall saw the France vs Swiss match.. both sides defence are tight.. I seriously doubt S. Korea will go thru.. 3 points is the most I can vouch for them..

SDL
So 1 or 2 goals huh... should be low score game lor..but i really hate that argentina game ytday, the goals are so kelong meh

Berry,
Dun worry, me will start studying frm tomorrow on wards (serious) , got the tues paper, i can prepare answer and bring into the examination hall ... now got to start for thursday paper lor