(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, no lah cos i was packing to go hotel when i chat with you and then my hb just shut down the laptop when i go toilet lor..... hee... but i sms you....

sdl u so zhun ah...
my hb last min go and buy small...win back our loss... i not gonna bet liao...will heart attack...

ting.. hee... my tummy shows a bit lor... if i wear loose den not so obvious...
daphne... so heng! hee

hehe Daphne.. yea I got the sms lah :P keke..

anyway back to my next set of predictions:
Coming to Group E matches:

predictions:
Czech vs Ghana -
1x2: Czech win (90% chance)
1/2G: Czech -1.5Goal (70% chance)
HT/FT: HH & DH (80% chance)
TG: 2 and 3 goals (60% chance)
ES: 2-0 and 2-1 (60% chance)

can try:
TG: 4 goals (30% chance)
ES: 3-1 (30% chance)

Italy vs USA -
1x2: Italy win (100% chance)
1/2G: Italy -1.5Goals (90% chance)
HT/FT: HH (80% chance)
TG: 1 and 2 goals (80% chance)
ES: 1-0 and 2-0 (70% chance)

can try:
TG: 3 goals (15% chance)
ES: 3-0 (25% chance)

berry, it's just luck really lor.... wah liau... i think soon i better stop betting or i bet those 3am one.... at least no more heart attack....

1. at moment, Ecuador - Sweden*
2. at moment, Germany - England*
Group A so far:
no1. (leader) Ecuador - 6 points (+5g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Germany - 6 points (+3g.d.)
Group B so far:
no1. (leader) England - 6 points (+3g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Sweden - 4 points (+1g.d.)

---
3. at moment, Argentina - Mexico*
4. at moment, Holland - Portugal*
Group C so far:
no1. (leader) Argentina - 6 points (+7g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Holland - 6 points (+2g.d.)
Group D so far:
no1. (leader) Portugal - 6 points (+3g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Mexico - 4 points (+2g.d.)

---
5. Grp E no1. vs Grp F no2.
6. Grp E no2. vs Grp F no1.
Group E so far
no1. (leader) Czech - 3 points (+3g.d., one game at hand)
no2. (2nd place) Italy - 3 points (+2g.d., one game at hand)
Main contenders Grp F: Braz, Aus/Croatia*

---
7. Grp G no1. vs Grp H no2.
8. Grp G no2. vs Grp H no1.
Main contenders Grp G: France, Swiss
Main contenders Grp H: Spain, Ukr/Saudi*

* uncertain
---

Quarter-finals:
A) winner 1 vs winner 3
B) winner 2 vs winner 4
C) winner 5 vs winner 7
D) winner 6 vs winner 8
---

Semi-finals
I) winner A) vs winner C)
II) winner B) vs winner D)
---

Finals
WC champion: winner I) vs winner II)
WC 2nd runner up: loser I) vs loser II)

sdl u so pro? haha... so u got bet on italy? u put 100% leh..
daphne... ya lor heng u win... really heart attack leh.. i heart attack jus now liao...

hehe thanks Berry.. I bet mentally for fun lor.. got study wan leh.. but if I really bet $$, I gotta be confident of the match lor.. but I also provide this *service* FOC keke..

yea.. I very confident Italy will win.. looking at how USA played.. they suk to the core.. haha and their coach got heck care look..

berry, as usual I bet my exact scores.. 1-0 and 2-0 lor.. so got cushion if they really score more than 1-0.. just yesterday JC was telling me my eyes deepen liao :D

ting, i play sg pools hor, odds very little one..... so i only put in $5 which means i only win $19 and minus off the other bet i buy which lost, total win is only $9..... small amount but it's the thrill that you won somethng u predict that is so exciting.... haha.... me crazy hor.... so happy over the small amt...

hehe.. same as argentina bet.. now I -350 liao

berry, no lah.... me won't tong until so late... will check internet for results tomorrow... but dunno leh cos i was sleeping thru the portugal match and woke up in time to see the last 30 mins.....

hehe Daphne.. Iran maybe physical.. but they can't beat portugal.. moreover portugal have to win to get thru to last 16..

anyway I am thinking more to the line of 2-1 for this Czech game.. Ghana is top in the african league.. and I know they can score one goal..

keke...... i bet more than my hb.... he very disciplined one... 1 bet per match but me hor, i see see odds, think think, from 1 bet to 2 to 3 bets... haha....

haha Daphne.. anyway from the looks of the match, czech is starting nervous leh.. they need to start attacking more and regain confidence.. then might score late in the 1st half..

Berry.. Daphne more hiong than me hor :D

sdl but my bets all small small one...... i go for cheap thrill lah..... all $5 bets niah. haha..... my hb say i crazy..... win $2.50 i also happy.....

sdl, haha yeah argentina one is one hell crazy scores...... even today at the betting counter, one uncle is talking about this to the counter and haha.... the counter guy was even giving tips to him.... so i listen lor.... he say italy confirm win lah, can try more than 3 goals.

Czech is playing better liao.. they need to be more patient and build up more on passing.. untouchable on players.. then can score liao.. like argentina..

sdl, no lor.... cos i just place 1 bet for this one... cos i very confident this morning that it will be h/h just that i can't guess how many total goals so to save me from buying so many bets, i go for h/h.... sigh.... think hor also fly out window liao from the looks of it...