(2005) Brides of year 2005

wow here become soccer tips thread liao? hahaha
who got bet? even the gals?
my hb got bet... i also watch almost every night with him for the 9pm match...
SDL got win or not?

harlow berry!! me juz came back frm orchard.. barely slept few hrs last nite and went orc this am.. yawn.. so sleepy now.. tink i gona catch some zzz and wake up by 9pm to catch portugal match..

yup, jenn, jam, daphne, me got bet.. everyday reading Advisor Frog's advice.. haha.

how bb? can predict gender liao anot?

haha janf... i watching tat match later also...
u bot what for 9pm match? frog's tips zhun or not? haha

went gynae last week she say she cant confirm yet..but she say mabbe boy... got to confirm again next mth...
wait until confirm den i go buy some bb clothings... nvr buy any yet...
anyway after i preg..i look fat & ugly.. so i guess boy as well... i saw my friend having a bb gal she look so ravishing...

The Iranians are no means easy targets.. as they deny physically the portugese side at the moment.. and are settling quite comfortably. Scolari will have to tell them to break down the iranian defence..

hee Berry u still here
not so fast lah.. this is WC leh :D anyway I won on the Australian match but lost on the Argentina match.. haiz.. anyway waiting for the Italian match tonight..

Coming to Group F matches:

predictions:
Brazil vs Australia -
1x2: Brazil win (60% chance)
1/2G: Australia +1.5Goal (60% chance)
HT/FT: DH & DD (50% chance)
TG: 1 and 2 goals (70% chance)
ES: 0-0 and 1-0 (50% chance)

can try:
TG: 3 goals (25% chance)
ES: 2-0 (20% chance), 2-1 (15% chance)

Japan vs Croatia -
1x2: Croatia win (70% chance)
1/2G: Japan +1.5Goals (60% chance)
HT/FT: AA and DA (75% chance)
TG: 1 and 2 goals (80% chance)
ES: 0-1 and 0-2 (80% chance)

can try:
TG: 3 goals (15% chance)
ES: 1-2 (15% chance)

haiz.. thought the former yugoslav defence very good.. but like today's newspaper said.. argentina really tore their defence apart..
and I lost 1k

If portugal scores, they will lead the table!!

and...

SCORES!!!

<font color="ff0000">Portugal 2 - 0 Iran
Deco 63', Ronaldo(p) 79'</font>

Another gathering before sierra deliver her 2 lovely twins.

Confirm on 30th June ( Friday)

1) zoeanne
2) mehmeh
3) josl
4) Sierra
5) Mikmik

heng heng..

<font color="ff0000">results of my prediction: 4 out of 4 -

Portugal 2 - 0 Iran
---
1x2: portugal win (90% probability)
HT/FT: HH and DH* (80% probability)
TG: 1 and 2* goals (80% probability)
ES: 1-0 and 2-0* (80% probability)</font>

me watchin the match nw too.. nw beginin to understd y soccer so interesting! haha

hey berry! gd to c u again! =) tummy showin alrdy? my fren jus gv birth, went thru 15 hrs labor pain n said all worth it once she sees the bb's adorable face! keke. nw i cant wait to c her n bb! hee

sdl! haha, i finally won a match on my own! ahha.... so happy. i buy total goals 2 and i nearly got heart attack when they scored the 3rd but offside goal! wah liau..... heng ah! when they scored, i was fishing inside..... but then i heard the word offside, i was jumping up for joy!