(2005) Brides of year 2005

hehe newbbi.. need sleep but doubt so lor.. got so many good matches to watch..

Jenn.. Holland will try beat them to get thru finals.. while Cote Dívoire will fight to get thru since they still no pts.. 1-1 or 2-1

Mexico will win for this no doubts.. Angola is not nifty as the mexicans.. 2-0 or 3-0

morning all,

TGIF...

SDL,
wah, i never watch WC also can know what is happening and the result leh.
what a good presenter!

sometime, my hb even ask me, how come i know so much even though we dun have SCV at home. hehehehe...

Nothing much to contribute. Wishing all a good weekend ahead.

i was so agitated that the goal by tri not considered! wah lao..... really cannot sleep after that..... so ai wan for them! my +1.5 flew out man..... darn! i still hope they can win paraguay into the 16.

SDL,
not really lah. just happen to talk about it, then he ask y i know so much loh.
i told him that you are providing a lot of live info. kekekekeke...

but he is not WC fan lah. so not so bad.

halo all,

yesterday u'll win quite a bit hor...mi din bet last nite too loh!!

daphne, wow u gan gan thinkig to buy 4-0?? think u wanna bcos of the odds rite!! hahaha....most of them predict 2-0 leh!!

tips fm my coll f 2nite match :-

Today weather okay hor, Last night games got make bo,
I make a bit jus enuff for a month breakfast and lunch.
Dun be greedy.
Today tips :
1. Argentina vs Serbs ( code 0721)
Argentina to win
goals 2 or 3
exact score u can try 2-0
2. Holland vs Ivory coast ( 0722)
Holand to win
goals 2 or 3
exact score 2-1
3. Mexico vs Angola ( 0723)
Mexico to win
goals 2 or 3
exact score 2-0

Good luck

Jam, angola will fight.. but they will lose again lor.. haha.. esp against the hot mexicans.. their form is very good.. and their defence is just as good..

anyway was telling Daphne.. not cuz of the odds.. but argentina in hot form.. possibilty of getting 3-0 and 4-0 is higher liao.. so we are gonna share the bettings for 4-0.

Argentina now has Messi.. on top of that, they have Saviola and Crespo.. all 3 strikers in coop and possibility of a high scoring game equal to Spain..

sdl, actually i bet $5 on angola...scarli they fight all the way can win leh...i saw the odds gd so juz ask hb to help mi to buy f fun loh!

huh now 4-0?? mi already asked hb to buy 2-0...but he juz now buy wrongly buy 3-0 instead!! i tell him i don wan...ask him to take...

Jam,
ya lor, cos i see you all talking abt WC and i duno anything abt it lor..keke...so just read..hee

Yup, bought 2 pieces lor..bery cheap , each piece less than $20 lor...

Any plans for wkends?

I have got tips from a very reliable source based in Germany, just fresh. Here's what Mr Bullalod, a German based pundit says:

Tonight game:

1. Argentina vs Serb: Crespo and company will be looking to qualify. Expect a scoreline of 2-0 to 3-0, with Crespo and Riquelme on target.

2. Holland vs Ivory Coast: IC create an upset 2-1 to the Elephants. DoggieBar and DindaneDong will be on target while HorseFace Van Nistelrooy will get one for them. It is believe that HorseFace will attempt a swandive, or rather horsedive, before getting sent off. Look out for Arsenal's target. Yaya Toure. He will be the yaya one tonight. Remember the phrase, "Sang yee deng Ho-lan".

3. Mexico vs Angoli: If you guys have been wondering when the biggest upset is going to come, this is it. Angoli will prevail 2-1 or 1-0. Nicknamed the Red-bodied Fish, Angoli narrowly lost to the Italian and vowed to go all out to avoid elimination.

Mr Bullalod is extremely confident about the result. So confident he has just bought air ticket .... for holiday he says from this winning.

From your friendly tipster: BetterthanNewPaper

When Brazil faces Australia, I expect a draw rather than an all out win for Brazil due to the fake illness of Ronaldo and his persistent lies.

bet 1-1, 2-1 towards brazil win. 2 and 3 goals. Australia +1.5goals.

morning =D

newbbi- my trip was gd! weather v cooling there. enjoyed ourselves v much. wil upload pics when i bk to ofce on mon... =) btw bot the salted nuts for u liao. wil pass to u when we meet ya =D

gg shoppin later... hope nt too crowded!

SDL
Ya...my feel is oso Australia + 1.5 goals..cos Austra's coach formerly from Bazil too... so - 1.5 goals, not possible , further Bazils players old lao.

Ting,
How much is the nut..I pay you back in spore dollars, can ? U do the covertion and let me know, oki ?

Most probably, can i meet u from ur house to get the nuts...

hi jenn, all my coll here expect costia to win...even my jap coll oso no faith f dis game...cos costia stronger than jpn loh!!

ting,
mayb we can meet up cosi need to pass you your bedsheet too..how much is the nuts huh? ;p.

u still on leave huh?

Jam,
you should go Robinsons have a look lor....

newbbi & jenn, ok noted...is really cheap hor...izzit under sorella brand wan?? mayb dis wkend can go over & hv a look!!