Jam.. actually Equador is a good team.. and costa rica is 3rd class lor.. Equador to win 2 goals without conceding again.. dun bet costa rica.. if u guys wanna bet.. bet Cote I'voire cuz got chelsea's Drogba..
i'm asking my colleague's friend to do hw now for england match. will update at 4pm when he wakes up.... hehe..... so far he quite ok. he predicted spain sure at least 3 balls total and he's right... then my hb gong gong go buy 1 ball... but heng he also buy spain win while i lost in that.
Daphne, my hb oso intented to buy 1 goal f spain...but he juz give a miss for last nite match...cos hv not been winning any match since last sat liow...abit hui xing liow...mayb stop a while & chong tou kai shi....hahhaa
sdl, haha hopefully the referee is not as kelong as last night spain.... that one is real off. hope he doesn't get to be the referee in those finals or semi-finals....
how come yall keep saying 10ppl? no lah.. only that red carded fella suspended mah.. but another player will replace him lor as same with T&T tonight.. there will always be 11 against 11..