(2005) Brides of year 2005

hahaha all.. regardless whether they thot same as me.. I got do my own homework lor.. not suppose to bet in the end kenna influenced haha.. so tonight we have to pray and hope we get our bets right :D

Kader of Togo scores in the 32nd min! Korea 0 - 1 Togo.. Togo is physically stronger and their passing is better than Korea this 35 mins..

I knew this Korea is not the Korea of 4 yrs ago.. their passes are lousy, they hesitate too much, they are slow to react, even Park Ji Sung is marginally better than his counterparts. Togo plays better than Korea with some good passes and strong defence.. well I can safely say adios to the asian teams!

<font color="ff0000">halftime: Korea 0 - 1 Togo (Kader 32')</font>

Anyway, leading to the next group match.. France will have to fight to beat Swiss more than 1 goal to get on top of Togo if Togo wins on a 1 goal margin.

maybe a chance for korea.. abalo of Togo gets a red card for preventing Park Ji Sung from scoring near the penalty box..

Korea 1 - 1 Togo!!! Lee Chung Soo scores from a freekick!! .. 54th min.

hee Ching.. no probs

<font color="ff0000">Final score: Korea 2 - 1 Togo

1x2 : Korea win
1/2G : Togo +1.5
TG : 3 goals
HT/FT : Away/Home
E.score: 2-1</font>

Wa, SDL
U super live broadcast huh...me just finished watching the match too. Luckily didnt bet on the match although we know Korea will win....
However, my hb won...he bought Korea to win... last minutes (he bought about 8.00pm)

The score of 2-1 is what we had predicted for France.

Hopefully the next match , we all can win ya

BTW, i had bought the actual goals for Agentina for either 2-0 or 3-0.... took a lot of orange colour tickets home ya.

Good Night.

Latest: Ukraine's super-striker Shevchenko will slot to start against Spain. Rooney still fails physical test.. will miss against trinidad's match..

France.. Louis Saha will be on the bench, hopefully he will come in in the latter 2nd half to help Henry out. Hope Fabien Barthez will not let in 2 goals with his bluddy botak head! haha.. Zinedine Zidane, Patrick Vieira, Sylvain Wiltord, William Gallas, Claude Makelele &amp; Lillian Thuram also starts...

I hand itchy when at the betting booth. Last min, in the Q, i bet korea win....hengz!

My boss ask me to bet $50 for korea...lucky korea win

hi all! me bk hm liao =D
had a great trip! weather was reali cold, abt 10 degrees. v dry n my face was peelin alrdy! amazed tat sm of the ang mos can jus walk ard in shorts n singlets! sm even can swim n surf! a pity we din go dream world, spent the F&amp;E day shoppin instead. n we r so sick of western food nw! burgers, fries, pizzas were wat we ate almost everyday! nw i felt like hvg char siew rice! haha
hb was watchin the match b/t jpn n aust ytd at the hotel n at the end, so many ppl dwnstairs cheerin so loudly!!
wil upload the pics soon =)

jenn/newbbi- bot the nuts for u both

zaoan all..

wah, ting so fast come back liao.. weather muz be very shiok..

so wats bet for today?! keke. wait for commentator to come in 1st..

haha.. France and brazil disappointing!!! france only draw when it could have been about 3/4 goals
and worse, brazil only one goal winners rather than 4 goals..

sdl - wats exact score?? izit total scores at the end of the match? sorie, i mountain tortoise one.. know nuts abt betting.. my 1st bet on WC was the ghanasai one.. haha.