(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, my hb even invite my cousin to come over to watch since we hv subscribe SCV...dis few day hb still ask whether my cousin coming over boh...so got ka ki watch 2gether more fun!!

jenn,
carrefour is just downstair only.
and normally we will just buy the stuff and push the trolley up.
so never ask ppl to deliver.

sdl, u really ai mei leh...gd loh at least u still concern abt yr 8 pec...hahhaa....my hb oso got yi da li....asked him to train to 8 pec he say v difficult!!

SDL
Is it............didnt managed to see lei..
Next time, then see if visible or not... ha ha ha
But to me... is all in 1, ha ha ha

SDL
Wa...........this is biased...
I protest ! U show me , i oso dun want to see! I rather see my hb wan...
All in 1 = cutie !
kee kee

jam,
cannot anyhow go down walk walk... office alot of mouth one...

sdl, you got 8 Pec meh...
mmmmm...... wo huai yi leh.... kekekekeke..

sdl, oic...thought u skip yr lunch...short nap muz else don take....later more sleepy...

linda, heheh i thought u can anyhow go jln jln...

wah lao.. all of yall huai yi hmfff :P one day must prove to yall :PPP

Jam.. infact hor now sleepier cuz of the nap.. haha.. looks like I gotta snake later liao :D

my side oso v xian...many coll on leave my dep onli left 3 of us....5 on leave 2 on busstrip... somemore 2dae v free.....the time v v slow...

jam,
how i wish i can. kekekekee...

sdl,
you gg snake-ing again.
like dat got 8 Pec meh?????????
my hb always exercise also dun have leh????
arrrrrr......

haha Linda.. thats cuz when I young till army always train.. so I still have lor :D

Jam.. maybe they take leave just to watch WC haha..

jam,
wa... left 3 ppl very boring one leh..
also very quiet.

SDL,
my hb also leh. think most of the hb here all amry train what?
some more my hb got mini gym at home leh.
kekekekke...
think must tell him that you have 8 pecs.... wahahahahaha...

sdl, u c no1 believe u got 8 pecs loh! so nx gathering muz show off yr so called "8 pecs" to us loh!!

linda, ya loh v quiet & xian...

kekeke.. Linda.. I also took those anabolic amino acids to build my muscles while I train.. so to build muscle mass lor.. just plain exercise without muscle additives.. very little improvement.. then once have muscle.. takes a long time to eliminate it.. thats why my 8 pec still ard.. that is when I gek lor.. hahaha

sdl,
i agree... hb also have been taking those supplements. aiyo... nowsaday men are become more vain than gals leow.

jam,
boring then ti ta here loh.
today me very slack, no moood to work. but still got so much work...

Linda.. I also got alot of shit work to do.. maybe cuz I gonna be promoted hor knn gave me the tons of work.. haiz.. really tgif!!

sdl,
promotion = more $$$ = more work = more responsible = more brain storming ..... kekekekkee..

jam,
start some juicy topic leh.
very boring and xian leh.
today the tread like very quiet

where is everyone?

sdl, expert in those juicy topic mah...or mayb jenn start too! hehhehe

jenn, come out leh start juicy topic f us!! hahaha

me just back from long lunch! hehe..... and i bought a pair of shoes from pretty fit at isetan.... got discount and i paid only $19.90 for a pair of wedges.... so happy.... been looking for wedges for so long!
but a blouse that i eyeing for at esprit is sold out liao...... regret not buying then.

sdl, u drool over wat? i buy shoes u also drool????
but i had nice lunch today at food republic.... i had korean food! yum yum.... bibimbak.... yum yum....