(2005) Brides of year 2005

mornign all

ask u all... do u all ever experience echo in the ears after a flu? i realized that i seems to hear a bit of echo in my ear leh... it was on the right yesterday and today seems to be on the left? my colleague say could be due to my severe sore throat and cough and flu the past 2 weeks? sigh.... gonna see doc again tomorrow for this.

jenn, my IT guy where got time for us...my printing of photo editor got problem complaint to him many times say will help mi to upgrade when free until no oso havn't...so everytime customers send mi those attachement can't print & got to get coll to get....v ma fan wan...cos we r not japanese mah!!

daphne.. u got alot of phlegm.. thats why when u lie in diff directions on the sides.. it will shift from ear to ear.. I hate that feeling too.. see a doc
u ok with nasal spray?

jam, did it clear by itself or u went to see doc?
cos mine is i can hear sounds from outside just feel like my ear a bit blocked... but when i speak, macham got amplifier inside.... sounds louder and got echo one.....

sdl, huh? it shifts? phlegm? but my cough is dry cough leh only yesterday running nose niah... i never got this ear prob before leh..... i heard nasal spray painful leh.... so must see doc is it?

sigh.... i seems be seeing doctor quite often the past 3 weeks..... ya now i remembered i woke up on thursday night due to very bad sore throat and my nose totally blocked.... and this happen yesterday aftern.... so i think sdl is right.... got phlegm....

daphne, dat time i din c doc again...complete medicine & juz let it b loh...cos i'm those kind who hate to c doc...unless really v jia liat than bo bian than c wan!!

daphne, i don remember loh...but if u really fell uncomfortable c doc again!! f mi i juz bo chap sometimes my mom & hb got to nag mi to c doc wan!!

Wa..this forum only left 5 of us chatting lao
Jam, Daphne, SDL, Linda and me...
getting lesser ppl ya..

Daphne..
Do take care and see doctor, oki...
Although long term eating medicine but at least can cure ur body and be healthy again

daphne.. when got something to do with ear pressure.. i.e. sound one side softer.. other side clear.. confirm got phlegm.. but with or without medication will clear sooner or later
best see doc lah for fast relieve :D

hmm..... i think i'll wait till Mon and if not cleared, i'll see doc then..... now i just feel like got water wanna come out of the ear but when i use tissue, there's nothing... maybe wait for it to drain out by itself....

sdl, think during WC more MC rate loh....my male coll here all MC king wan can imagine they hv at least 7 day MC...mi so far 1 day MC...sometimes they don look like MC wan but nx day call in MC...so dis WC sure they will continue to take MC to watch WC wan!!

jenn, agreed leh...dis thread the ppl here bcome lesser & lesser....hope other will still continue if not sooner or later here bo lang liow...

Jam
Aiya..we all broke records lao, the most ti-ta thread in this forum...must maintain our record..further can anyhow BISH SDL mah... kee kee

U know hor, ytday..my class ended at 830 and guess what my lecturer told us ? His mind/brain is shut off and getting ready for world cup, OMG.. and our exam is just 2 week more to go...
Sigh...

WC = Night mares.

jenn.... haha.... for me WC means heaven cos my big bosses are all not around..... they all germans so most of them on leave liao..... yeah!

Jenn, all my sales guy hor 2dae took leave & say prepare for WC!! i think they xiao...WC onli start 2nite leh but take leave to yang zu jin shen...

hahha.. where WC concerned.. I more sian liao.. nothing much tosee.. cannot see whole matches also.. might as well foget it keke..

aiya.. our thread confirm can continue unbeaten record.. we everything also mention.. until whole world sleep hor.. we still yak all the way! keke..

sdl, for 2nite think channel 5 got show izzit?? i was juz toking wif my coll...her hb oso siao WC but home oso dun hv SCV so her hb planned if wkend will go out & watch...think more ppl watch qi fen will b different loh!!

sdl, but actually if u got SCV can u tiong f all matches meh??? if like dat no nid to work liow cos if watch all dat means no time to sleep!

Jam.. I got no mood to bet lor.. I seldom win WC last time.. and they play like mad dogs.. dunno whichside can win/lose.. just like when senegal beat france 0-7.. all the match siao siao.. so me not interested to bet

today germany opening match at home ground..... sure win one lah.....

haha, my hb go and buy the one with the highest payout! trinidad i think! haha..... that one confirm lose.

sdl,
you bish me for what huh!!!!

jenn,
me also very tired. sleep late last night.
yawning away. heng, got to go carrefour to buy office groceries (i am bao mountain bao sea). so now abit awake leow.

daphne,
i always got this problem.
its due to your flu also the "water level" in your ears is not balance, that's the cos of it.
very "xin ku" hor.

daphne, u oso like to watch WC huh?? last nite hb still ask mi whether i will accompany him to watch boh i say i will go & sleep...bo eng!!

2day, i read the chinese newspaper (Wo-bao),stated that 76% singaporean hope that brazil will win... dun know this statiscs correct or not lah.

jam, me no siao on WC lah..... but then if got time to watch then watch lor..... hb also not crazy over this.... but we plan to go down to some pubs to watch to be in the mood lor..... see all the crazy pp shouting... haha....

i think a lot of pp hope that brazil will win.... but then hard to say.....

Linda,
You still need to go to Carrefour to buy groceries to top up your pantry huh...why dont order from other suppliers and delivered to your office lei?

sdl, think u r rite...mi oso ask hb will u take leave to watch WC...he say siao ya take leave & watch WC...but dunno f the final match he wil on leave boh...my cousin will on leave to watch f certain match dat she support loh...even female oso siao WC...