(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam,
hb din subscribe lor but INTEND to go back to his mum's hse and watch leh...i tink i will also quarrel with him lor...cos he say we can stay at his parents hse for this mth lor...then last wkend, my FIL was saying: can treat this like your 2nd home lor, can stay here lah...then hb told him that we not used to the mattress lor, then his dad say can go get new one!!!...haiz...I told hb is not convenient to stay with them cos my undergarments how to wash leh??!!..haiz...i duno lah...

newbbi - discuss w ur hb n say wat's his take? dun predict quarrels lah! like dat no good.. wait become self fulfilling prophecy!

bk frm lunch... even more sleepy! =_=

my hb wil be hooked on WC too lor... but the match wil be on middle of the nite rite? thn its ok lah.. he can watch all he wan while i sleep. hehe

caityln,
well, he was telling me that if falls on wkdays, he will go to his parents hse watch, then walk back to our home lor...Imagine if those matches are in e wee hrs on the nite, then how? i also dun wan him to tired out himself and i dun wan to give in to staying at my IL hse lor...just now i ask him wat he intend to do..

Sat we are going to see my bro lor...he ask me wat time going bk, i told him at nite, then he said he got to check out wat time is teh match and rush bk to watch, i told him, like that u go bk to your mum she alone while i go bk to our hse and he can stay there overnite , then sun he can come bk lor...

Wat i dun like is the matches are in teh wee hrs of the nite and then he has to wake up and watch lor...like taht means he would need to stay at his parents hse mah...If i dun stay at his parents hse, his parents must be tinking that i dun like their bao bei son go home to watch socceer..haiz... I rather he subscribe scv lor..haiz...

Jam , caitlyn,
cos i dun have car lor, can't drive her outside to eat lor..hiaz...was tinking of buying soemthing for her lor..but duno wat leh....anymore ideas apart from watches?

haha sdl, u wana be 'sleepy beauty' isit? =PP

caitlyn- towds the finals, sch alrdy start le so tink he's gonna 'aw ye' jus to watch! beta prepare 1 big alarm clock! haha
any gd news frm u anot =D

well, wc is just for a month so just let them watch all they want lor.... must give the guys a bit of their space too lah.... only thing is must make sure they don't gamble too big....

daphne.. wc is the killer of alot of punters. some crazily bet so many games over one night.. riskiest is that they lose all the matches.. some smarter will bet only one match but slightly higher amt.. anyway WC gonna be tough to bet.. so rather I watch and curse instead keke..

newbbi, than better to subscribe SCV loh...cos if yr hb go back his parents hm watch than got to go back home again v ma fan...actually i suggested my hb to go back his mom plc & stay f 1 mth than i go back my mom there but he dun wan...so ended up i let him subscribe SCV...like wat daphne say loh jus 1 mth so let him watch..

jam, agree with janf... sometimes the more u control him, the more he don't want you to know.... just tell him that he should know the limits and not to go beyond and then trust him that he will do so.

Daphne,
ya..but i dun mind hb watching, is just that we dun have scv at home and he needs to go bk to his parents hse to watch...if hb comes bk to our hse aft watching, then his parents must be tinking that i ask hb to come bk even if the match ended late lor..haiz..minus points like that...

actually i don control him lah...intially yes loh...cos when i c him bet is like hundred like wow so much??? among my coll they oso bet few hundred so i think is normal f them to bet dat amt bah...i think he choose the game to bet...now i don bother liow loh...like wat u gals say he shd noe how to control!

newbbi, then why not ask your hb to stay over at his parents place for that one month? i am sure there are certain matches that they don't watch? don't think they will follow all matches rite? if there are matches that he doesn't watch, then no need to stay over lor...
u can get along with your in laws quite good rite? then should be ok to stay over for one mth? gain points lor.... as for the laundry, then maybe weekends then bring home?

Janf, wrong also lah.. can control, but must set aside for monthly savings for emergencies lor.. wait dun control him, but same time savings all contribute to pool liao.. sure die..

Jam, last time I dunno how to control lor.. but now married liao die die must control.. otherwise any liabilities no foot.. get into trouble.. but so many married men these days also dunno how to control.. desire overcome them.. make family life miserable

i also alrdy 'kan po' liao. let him do wat he likes as long within ctrl n he pays watever hse stuff he has to! lidat he happy, i also happy! keke

sdl, ya ya i got tell hb...world cup starting dis fri so dis month u still muz save $$ to our joint ac...so is better to b like u watch & don gamble loh...

once during uni.. bet like water.. overspend, over bet.. but got win 10k before over 1 month period.. in 3 days all gone!!.. haiz.. Dr evil's devil also cannot control that time..

talking abt bets, hub's aunt whos a chambermaid oso gangan place $100 bet liao! she and few of her colls each select a country and the final winner will eat the rest of the monies. so she yday ask hub france ehsai boh coz she took france.. haha.

which cty u all think will win this time round? weekends i saw the match of england and dunno which cty, england like quite eh sai leh...

daphne.. England against Jamaica.. lousy country, confirm will whack them unconscious lor keke..

I gonna say Brazil as usual.. not gonna support Italy liao.. 3 times disappoint me!!

Daphne,janf,jam,
i dun mind letting him stay at his parents hse for that mth lor...but if ask me to stay there, feel uncomfortable lo.r...If laundry wise, MIL sure ask me to wash there one...like that i paisei to hang mine lor ...somemore its hang indoors one leh, at the kitchen lor...so paisei as hb has a bro same age as me lor ;p...heehee...

Thats wat i am fan abt llor...

newbbi, juz let him stay there & u either stay at yr mom plc or jus stay at yr own hm loh...anyway i oso feel uncomfortable to stay IL plc so i hv nv stay there b4 not even 1 time loh...

newbbi - if not alternate days bring ur laundry back to ur home to wash lor.. not a major issue i tink.. if not hang in the room to dry lah!

Jam,
Yes...bet $100 is average....kee kee, cos i also bet at that amount wan.... ha ha ha

Wan to bet, must bet big big, then go returns mah..small small amount cant see much lei...kee kee

Jam.. betting amount is subjective lor.. if he can afford it then should be ok.. I am still betting something like 500 :D but I only bet my most confident match.. not matches keke :D

jenn to mi $100 is like quite alot loh...cos i don bet wan but heard some coll bet like few hundreds...abt $500 like dat...faint...

so anyway I scared of the world cup.. so no betting for me.. I'll rather wait for my team to resurface when the new EPL season comes up again soon..

jam,janf,
heehee..tks for your suggestions...Did thought of going bk to my mum hse to stay, but hor, like that i have problem going to work liao ...haiz..i also duno lor, see hor =)...Somoremore hb will be goign on reservist in aug for 3wks, only can come bk on wkends...i also have to stay alone lor...nv tried staying alone before leh...also duno how... =(..somemore i leave home abt 6am,so dark and quiet..haiz...guess i have to get used to it...

Is there anythign else apart from vouchers, watches to get for my colleague?

SDL,
u also bet huh?

Newbbi
Well, my hb also going back for reservist in Nov to Taiwan for 3 weeks, me already told him, i am moving back to my mum plc @ Sk..cannot get used being alone in the house neither.

Newbbi,
Or u can go to Precious Thoughts and buy for ur colleauge, her name in different aphalet wan..very cute, and she can place in her new office desk lor