(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn, i will if i really not in the mood and i jsut want to get it over and done with but of cos cannot tell the guy lah.... but if they expert, they can tell the difference.... got signs one...

Caitlyn,
Yes..i would also fake it..so as not to hurt hb...... I think this is common wan lor.

Really depend on mood, must hv the right time @ the right place @ the right timing...kee kee

keke.. tokking abt this.. i suddenly remember.. do u ppl noe tt WATSONS is sellign vibrators? my fren told me and i went ard hunting for it.. so amazing tt now watsons sell this.. keke

caitlyn, i think now ever petrol stations are starting to sell them too.... i saw it once before....

i also never buy before but see some like cute cute one.... so want to try ....

*still rolling*

but eeee.. pierce their thing?? eekkss...

did anyone of u read e article abt e guy who tried to cut off his thing to prove his love for hs wife

wah lao caitlyn.. disgusting man!!

hey.. I heard some gal managed to break the record of sleeping with god knows how many men in ? hrs?

keke.. okies.. me gg hm liao.. wasted another day.. sighz.. wun be loggin in tmr.. bringing work back to do.. if not will keep surfing net.. keke

Daphne,
Yes.. is Annabella Chong.
She is confirmed local lah..but was gang raped while she was in lOndon, hence she got the high feel and want to break the record. And yes, she is married to an ang mor.

Her parents are teachers from a well known school.