(2005) Brides of year 2005

happy bday newbbi! =) enjoy ur lunch

linda- i wana go the world w all the rides! hehe. scream to my heart's content =D

tink dinner the most convenient for gatherin.. can eat n chat at the same time =)

Jenn,
nope...just ordering pizza delivery lor...cos went out yest with frenz til quite late as they celebrating for me lor...so today both of us bery shack....tink just eat pizza will do lor....actually just a simple dinner will do..hee

ting,

you must take all the rides if you are those adventurous type.
my hb also took all the rides. and he loves it.
for me, i dun dare to take the rides, so i took photos for him. hee..

according to hb, dreamworld have more exciting rides.

ting - no ah.. my workshop was on monday.. =) ytday was rememdial.. today is clear admin work day..

hmm.. wat rauncy topic can we have to interest sdl?? hmmm..

how many times do u ppl bond a week? hee.. just wondering wat's e norm.. hahah.. is tt too private? i also dunno lehz

sdl - pierced born same day as me tats why we got telepathy mah.. haha. no lah, she said she going hols from tom onwards wat.. tot u very concern abt pierced one, u shd know rite?! keke.

daphne - 4.5 times a week???!!! wah.. then i far far from the norm liao.. keke..

sdl - nah.. car just to get me frm pt A to pt B.. nvr bother to decor..

caitlyn, so what u mean? 14 times a week or .4 times a week? haha..

yea, if I ever wanna get car, I oso wun bother decor.. at most put 3rd finger sticker sign ever side :D

sdl- pierced gg taiwan la.

haha caitlyn, actuali we dun kip track one. got mood thn do, if too tired thn no lor. keke
heard ppl say mornin do beta leh.. haha

sdl - huh? i dun understand..

ting - keke.. the prob is i never ever got mood.. my hb complains tt i got zero drive! hahah

daphne - okies! hehe..

sdl - i got 3gay frens outta which 2 are quite close to me. at 1st was prejudiced against it but aft they opened up to me why they turn gay, i slowly understand.. respect their lives..

hmm...... sdl, if bought liao then take lor.... since paid for liao but still nag after that... keke..... so that next time won't do it again mah.