janf,
really ah!!
what about suzuki ignis leh?
know anything about this car?

Newbbi,
Me hv class 2night lor

Ting,
Oh dear, ur hamster mass produce again huh?
How many bb this round? Hv to be careful lei,cos mummy hamster tend to eat their newborn...

newbbi- gg mil's hse for swim n dinner =) u?

jenn- yalor. 3 bbs this time. i got 12 hamsters liao! alrdy transfer them to another cage. alrdy got 5 cages! tot of sellin them to pet shop when the bbs grow older. too many to handle!!

sdl - i got once throw up countless times until face turn white.. hold onto plastic bag whereeva i go.. really jialat.. tat time drank all sorta liquor until stomach cannot take it.. no more ever, i tell myself..

Janf, thats killing yourself keke.. I drank until totally black out once when I grad in uni.. and green in color.. best of all! I puked at the door entrance of my dorm-mate's room :D

sdl- cant get much lor cos mine is normal breed. got to sell when they young. plan to do so for the 3 newborns.

wah talkin abt drinkin huh. the most i went was bit drunk only, whole head spinning kind. haha

wah, didn't know u all also hiong on drinking.... i also ever drink until puke like nobody's business.... and very malu cos i bump into some of my uni friends who were so shocked to see me so drunk. the last time i got into such puking state was my hen's night. wa lau, i can't really remember what happen after my first puke.... all i remember is i puke at the floor in the pub cos not in time to rush to toilet.

all,

wow... all of you go clubbing and drink.

me and hb dun cant drink and dun go clubbing.
think so far one hand can count the number of time both of us been to clubbing. hee..

hee.. everyone knows that both of us cant drink, that's y, on our wedding nite, kena only 2 glasses, one from my GM and the other one from hb's friend. heng ah!!!

linda - u heng ah.. i drank like shit on my AD.. somemore im the betta drinker than hub and my colls all JiuGui ones, cfm make me drink.. they oso high aft tat.. haha.

haha sdl, u not the 1st to comment so.. 2wks ago we went to attend a rom function. 1 red wine and his face red liao. then he admitted to all tat hes not the drinker; his wifey is. haha.

janf,

hee... ya we are really heng.
but just 2 glasses, my hb alsready go toilet puke leow.

sdl,
think mention b4... you got good memories leh!
so far, i only take red wine. still can take it. haven got he chance to have the high feeling. kekekeke...

no lah, me n hb nt drinkers too. we r those drink abit cannot take it liao. i dun like the taste of alcohol n wine.
last time went clubbin was cos of my ex.. hb used to club when he was in army lor..

Jenn,
just jia you okie..you will make it one, i know ;p.

Ting,
next wed u on leave liao huh?when fly off?wed?when u coming bk?sure miss u leh...can help me buy some macademium nuts? ;p..i love them =). tks..

HI janf,
zhangs for bf?

yalor newbbi.. today dumpling festival mah.. so MIL early morning wake up heat up the zhangs for prayers and for me and hub to eat.. i paiseh not to eat since she got the heart to unpeel nicely for us.. haha. but now so full. tink later lunchtime can eat fruits only liao..

Ting,
Me too, can u help me to buy a pack of honey roasted macademium nut? In australia is cheaper and quite big pack too....kee kee