(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
Me not act smart lah..but my photos 28 years ago also already yellowish lao...so how can that bb photo be urs? U really think i am a toot, is it? ha ha ha

Jenn.. okie sure.. meanwhile I can roughly tell u. U know from somerset mrt, u walk towards orchard road.. u will see the cross road passing, across is Lee Hwa jewelry, to the right is the pubs liao.. u go inside, ignore the stupid waitress at the entrance.. to your left will be the $1 shop, cina type of shophouse everytime close wan.. then its No. 5 liao.. go inside, go upstairs.. we will be there looking out for you.

hmm.. next time yall get own hse hor.. I dare yall put zebra crossing flooring kekeke..

and Jenn btw hor.. their chicken wings damn shoik.. but u cannot eat!! kekeke..

SDL
Oh so No.5 Emerald Hill is a pub huh.... roughly will find my way there lah...if not, i will wait for u @ Lee Hwa jewelry loh...u cum and fetch me n hb ...kee kee

SDL,newbbi & jenn,

all your hse got so colourful leh.

mine is a morden zen look therefore is all white colour painting.

hahaha Jenn.. I wun fetch u hor :P keke.. I shall order 1/2 portion chicken.. so u can only c c look look hahaaha! :D

Janf, she on diet.. cannot eat wings.. :D

wow chken wings. yummy =D

met a fren for lunch, she says i more 'ba ba' nw! sob sob!! goten do sth abt my wt liao!!

yea, today can ko at 5pm! keke

SDL,
i have the aussino one- 40% cos of my BIRTHDAY coming ! keke...hee...Then have Lee hwa, Goldheart and Tian Po birthday vouchers also lor...Anyone interested , let me know ya cos i dun intend to buy anymore jewelleries...rather save up e $$...hee

Ting,
Will give u a call when i am at the shop..u wan bedsheet or quilt cover huh?tink u got to sms me liao cos me going off leh....

Linda,
u are welcome =)...

okie ladies.. have a great weekend!

Newbbi, only jwelry ar? keke.. me oso dun wanna buy jewelry liao.. not worth.. moreover diamond not worth over gold.

Jenn, I'll see you later.. gonna go home catch some sleep first keke..

heehee... lost too...

think me out of ya circle liao... sobsob...

SDL, ur godness's series showing soon at ch 8! kaka..

hope every1 is doing fine.
Been a long time since I log in.. Been sick the last 3 wks, down with flu. Also busy with my work at this point of time.
Really sorry.

I have checked my schedule n able to join below date
9 June - pigger/sierra/wendy/gan
16 June - pigger/sierra/wendy
30 June - pigger/sierra/wendy(tbc: mth-end closing)/ gan

Pls keep me updated.
Bon weekend

O talk abt house's colours... think i got @ 7 colors... :P
actually it was 9.. but due to certain factors...
2 dark colors kanna repainted to uniform colors liao.. if not, will have contrast colors in MBR n the small room...

I am super busy lately.. so no get chance to post here...eventhough i m online...

All dates shd be fine above for me....unless otherwise la

9 June - pigger/sierra/wendy/gan/zoeanne
16 June - pigger/sierra/wendy zoeanne
30 June - pigger/sierra/wendy(tbc: mth-end closing)/ gan/ zoeanne

Hi Pigger
Oh.. so backpack there or join tour?
Glad u enjoy urself... Venice ah? I never really like Venice alot.. I feel its a mess though... only like Venice when the night falls.. when me n hubby took the boat N sail along the river...

Morning pals!
How was your wkends?Anyone went shopping?

We went shopping at the whole stretch of Orchard yest , early morning got ple q up to wait for OG at Orchard point to open liao...so scary lor =)...Everywhere is tons of ple...But lucky hb and i managed to get the things we one...=).

Jenn,SDL,
The movice X-men notbad hor?hb and i watch and quite ok lor...

Good Morning,Newbbi

During the weekend, i finally bought the OTO Trimax, kee kee for $328....ha ha ha, only start using it ytday...very good and shiok. Hope really can beat all my fats away, now aim on my buttock first. ha ha ha

Didn went to ORchard, except friday when meeting SDL, so late but still v crowded.

As for X-men, i find it oki lor. I still prefer to the part 1 and part 2 where the full force are still together and alive....

mornin all..

didnt go shopping at all durin the wkend. ended up at my mum's plc playin mj! haha

heard my frens said xman 3 nt bad too..

jenn- u got to be disciplined one. use everyday w/o fail thn can c the effects.. =)

Newbbi
Yap yap, i also bought my slow cooker from COURTS, now cooking soup at home, hopefully by evening, the soup is nice nice...kee kee

ting - wah.. u fast becoming e nxt MJ queen.. so when u play MJ then ur hb play games w ur dad ah? keke..

me got meeting cum workshop frm 9 -5.. so wun be able to chat much..

caitlyn- he got adventure camp durin the wkend, bk on sat nite hence i went over to my mum's plc. so bored at home! =D usu tat is wat he does while i play mj. hehe. my mum was sayin he like fren fren w my dad, dun look like SIL n FIL! hahah
today start of sch hol, alrdy got workshop?

ting - tt's good ah... keke.. good to be friendly w one another! =) yah lor.. my el dept always like dat one.. this week i'll be quite busy.. like worse than normal skl days!

morning all,

weekend, at home do housework din go shopping.
today will be on half a day leave.

SDL,
what happen? take care leh.

morning all,

newbbi,
resting at home cos mi on MC for the past whole weeks.

SDL,
u kena flu virus too?...take care.

all,
might not able to chat today cos need to clear the workload when i'm on 1 week mc.