(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn.. now then I read your posts.. dun disgusting hor.. who says guys like to do that :P but serious lor.. I heard of it before.. sounds disgusting to me.. urine come from there.. cum also come from there.. if I gal, I'll rather chop it off yuks!!

orh newbbi, thanks.. thought can take out like a certain % of the total we have.

tomolo then we visit the hse lor.. now outside so hot leh.

Ting.. serious lah, u think I cumming machine izit? haha.. I so hard to clear my barrel.. >20 mins then only can open fire :P by then she impatient sleep liao :P keke

caitlyn,
think if you wanna deliver at TMC, better to find one gynae that will go there leh.

i also heard of the spermy thingy b4. but dunno how true loh.

newbbi,
ok thanks thanks...
can let me know whether Dr adrian is good a not when you go visit him!

caitlyn/newbbi,
ya, must have at least S$5k.
cos one of my coll whom just gave birth last dec at Mt A told me that after medisave deduction, she still need to fork out another S$2k+. but hers is C-section. also she told me that it will have add'l cost like the no of equipment used when in the theatre and how long you takes to deliver. the longer you take the more it will cost.

newbbi,
got this kind of insurance.
my friend who is in prudential, whom i purchase my insurance wif, told me that, once i suspect i am preg, must call her to buy the insurance. but this is a add-on policy to your existing ones.

ting,
no wonder, most of the gals put on weight after wedding, except caitlyn...

sdl,
stop making us envying you hor. we are still working leh. go to your rubbish land and sleep.

Linda.. nnbb!! kekeke.. :P

the drawing depiction and anagrams seem very convincing, but it is history itself that facts can be twisted in the course of 2000 yrs.. (from actual live events, to hearsay, to legend to myth in that course). Can you propose that the Bibles were not exemplified in it's actuality in that course in time? Remember also now we live in a world of pragmatism.. yr 0025 is living in a world of prayers, the basic mindset of God as source of pillar to the kingdom. nevertheless, the movie was an insight to what possibly happened during that time. Be it historians who may cleverly dicipher traces, bits of evidence here and there.. it somewhat does not reflect a total picture of what truely happened in the past.

SDL,

*BISH* *BISH* *BISH*

ting,
we have ROM date and our name on it. ie, for example, on my ring, is my hb name and ROM date and vice vise.

Linda,
heehee..okie, will let u know again aft i visited him =).

really huh?hmm..tink its worth to take up this policy hor...but aft given birth, will the policy still stands?

Actually it also depends whether u need epidural anot....if need, then more ex...

Ting,
we engrave our ROM date and our last name on each other's ring...u?

i got a fren who engraved chinese name on her WB. even heard got ppl engrave whole vow on the ring! mus be so small, nid magnifyin glass to read!
mine also simple kind- 4vr luv name date =D

sdl- hvnt engrave? can jus go bk anytime to do so huh

newbbi,
after you give birth, can just get your agent to cancel.
it worth taking, cos when she herself is preg, she took up. but into her 3 mth, she got a miscarriage. so with the policy, she is paid loh. think it covers her gynae fee also (not very sure). its very cheap also.

sherl,
my friend is from prudential.
accordingly to her, this preg insurance is a rider.
it covers everything from the moment you suspect you are preg till the date you discharge from giving birth. after which, can cancel leow.

Janf,

My rings are also engraved the same way as yours.

Mine is hubby's initials 13032006 and hubby's is my initials 13032006.

Wanted to engrave names but my ring size too small, so not enough space.. heheh

alamak, sdl still tinking how to decipher da vinci code..! haha.

sdl - ur band shd engrave jxxy dd.mm.yy and JC's band shd engrave sxxn dd.mm.yy..