(2005) Brides of year 2005

daphne - oopss.. keke.. paiseh.. when i having my menses, i always hungry one! keke..

janf - i throw into dustbin.. or sometimes use the chu chen zi tuo ba.. =)

hello, everyone, good morn...on exam leave today.
very busy over the whole wk with school exams processing and mi own studying. no time to pop in.

janf, throw into rubbish bin. toilet bowl will get choked rite?

pierced - sooo long nvr see u liao.. when ur exams? all e best!!

sdl - u at hm or at work no diff wat.. haha.. still online chit chatting

janf- throw into dustbin lor. or smtimes lazy let it drop on the floor! hehe

wah liew sdl, u ma chiam can fly lidat, reach hm in 20 mins?!

caitlyn, ya lor...too busy on mon-wed clearing work to go on leave.
today got one paper ..hehe...and nx fri...enjoying the "no need go school' mood! hee....very shiok even though still need to study.

SDL,
wow, so good hor...

Jenn and Daphne,
wat abt next wk?

janf,
i will throw into the toilet bowl and flush it away lor..

Pierced,
i got the namecards of the taiwan hotels with me now...Will try to email them to you during lunch ya...

ting - i also.. hahaha.. in fact usu just drop on e floor then later in e week then sweep!! hahahah...

pierced - i think i can understand the feeling! keke..u bot ur hp liao?

i all along throw into toilet bowl and flush off in my old hse.. then this am my MIL come tell me the maid said i throw hair into the toilet bowl (baodo me!) and my MIL said dun do it again, next time throw into bin coz will choke up the system coz hair cannot melt down like shit.. then i orh orh lor.. faintz..

ting, can take but only 2 days per subject. one day bef and one day for exam. wana take no pay leave oso cannot.

yay..feifei...thank u soo much!!

caitlyn, not yet. now usng mi hb's spare phone first.

haha caitlyn, sama sama. hb vaccums every sat so frm sat til mon, i wil feel bad abt droppin hair on the floor hence comb hair in toilet instead. but after tat heck care liao. jus let it drop! since gonna vaccum in few days time. haha

janf,
i also pick it up with toilet paper, and throw in to the toilet bowl, my mil also throwin side toilet bowl but with out toilet paper loh.

duh....froggie....dun laugh so soon. later instead turn into claypot froglegs by the witch.
haha....BISH BISH....mi gg to study liao, dun bother with froggie legs

I also used toilet paper to pack all the dropped hair and flush it down in the toilet bowl.

Will get choked meh... i had been doing this since young...my toilet bowl in AMK never choked lei...

hmm..wonder how's ivy doing? Hope delivery is smooth..

jenn - precisely! i oso hv been doing so for eons liao at my yishun hse.. faintz.. anw, since MIL said so then i juz abide wef today lor.. wait any DongGuaDouFu happen to the pipes blame me i jialat.. haha.

newbbi,
i prefer a male gynae. cos according to all my coll and aunty, male gynae are better.

is Dr Adrian good?
He will go to Mt A huh?
cos discuss with hb 2 weeks ago and we have decided that if preg, will choose to deliver at Mt A loh. hee..

linda - keke.. i wanna deliver at TMC.. but seems tt the gynae i gg to now doesn't deliver there.. hmm..

did u gal hear before tt spermies will make us fat? keke.. just wondering.. keke

Linda,
oic...I haven been to see him yet so duno if he good anot...But read alot alot of good comments abt him frm the Motherhood threads =)...Intending to go to him for the 1st consultaion to see wat type of test he has lor..I wan to test for ultrascan and tumor marker too...wonder if he has that...

Yes, he will go Mt A..i check out liao ;p.hee...

Thats good, i also aiming for Mt A, either one or two bedder lor...cos to me, since delivering already so xinku,when staying, i also wan to stay better lor...Cos if stat 4-bedder, scare there will eb too many visitors and might disturb or gana disturb by other ple =)...hee..

Tink got to set aside cash abt $5000 in case lor..>Though we can use our medisave to deduct lor, but there is a min amt we can claim lor...somemore BB ward will charged according to our class ward...I heard some only pay abt $1k-$2k in cash lor...But just have abt $5000 in case =)...Thats wat we are going to do lor..

caitlyn
In fact, yes i had heard of this myth before. Even my mum told me this too. That explains why after married, women tend to get fat easily. kee kee

newbbi - i also think must set aside 5k in cash.. coz having a bb will incur alot of costs also.. i most likely to get insurance also.. in case of difficult delivery, medical plus can go up to 5-digits one! so meeting my financial planner to check out the policies available.. keke

caitlyn,
u mean there are insurances for this?

but wouldn't it taste funny?no ofence hor ;p...cos i always wondering....but dun dare to try ;p.

newbbi - eh.. i never taste before.. sorry i oso nvr try before.. hahaha.. fnd the idea quite gross actually.. hahah... yup.. got insurance for such stuff apparently.. i called my financial planner to check.. she says have.. =)

bk frm lunch!

haha talkin abt spermies nw! nw i noe y married woman grow fat cos of tat huh! my hb stil says its gd for skin too! stil can jokingly tell me can use as facial wash. wah liew!!

ting - keke.. i think guys have this thing abt "squirting" on a gals' face!! keke.. maybe they watch too much porn? kekeke.. my hb ever joke abt tt too!

after lunch sleepy liao, later can jump on bed and snuggle keke..

newbbi, for the medisave for bb use.. there's á limit we can withdraw right?

ting - keke.. yup i heard abt tt too.. keke

sdl - BISH.. dun come here n make us pek chek.. i super busy today.. so many students asking for marks and wasting my time! haha