(2005) Brides of year 2005

hmm... got any metabolism-reducing pills or not? heheheh.... My metabolism rate decrease with age liao, so now very easy for me to gain weight... two three days of bad eating habits can gain me 1kg, which i spend the next two three days starcing myself in order to lose....

mornin!

jenn- gd to c u bk! hw was ur trip? =)

caitlyn- u reali got to work hard on ur wt thn.. if nt reali be v xin ku on u.

i cfm nt preg liao cos my dam has finally break!!! hehe

sherl - abt body not tolerating pregnancy = cannot take the wt gain, will have backaches, muscle aches..etc.. n oso some difficulty in conceiving.. but tt's cause of the irregular menses.. and the scariest thing she said is i may not be able to give birth naturally as too small!

caitlyn- its true leh. when my mil was preg w hb, she was small sized too n had a difficult labor. cldnt gv birth naturally hence got to go for c section. did doc says hw much wt u got to put on?

anyway.. i'm okies lah.. will just go on as usual.. if lucky will strike.. if really cannot, then six mths later will go back to her for advice lor.. =)

caitlyn- yalor, dun tink too much =) jus eat whenever u feel hungry.
nw i feel so relieved tat AF has finally arrived! feel normal again... hee

ting - keke.. if ur menses cycle is regular..will be easier to strike.. waiting to hear ur good news.. after this scare, i think ur hb will be ultra safe till then hor? keke

sdl - ting's bb making plan..

haha caitlyn, yes! so i goten guai guai wait til thn! hiak hiak~

my coli was tellin me abt this patch thingy for birth ctrl. jus stick n change once a wk can liao.. anyone tried ah?

keke Ting going for patch contraceptive.. heard its effective and and little side effects. but dunno how effective is it?! keke.. u willing to risk meh?

sdl - wat are some characteristics of scorpio? keke.. me oso scorpio.. but we are like not very "good".. still water runs deep kinda star sign rite?

jenn - how was HK ah? got any tips for daphne n me?? keke

morning all,

jenn,
welcome back. how's your trip?
got a lot of good buy?

ting,
after a long wait and guessing, your AF finally come leow.

caitlyn,
i knew about the prob of being small size and under wt thingy. think got mention here b4.
in jan, got body check up, tot the doc that wanna plan for bb, but she took my wt and say i a bit under wt, ask me to put on 2 to 3kg more. otherwise pregnancy will be a bit difficult and womb might not be able to carry the bb. *touch wood*

so caitlyn, JIA YOU oh... eat eat and eat...

caitlyn, hmm.. my basic traits: dark secrets.. mysterious.. vengeful.. likes color black.. hypersexual drive haha.. hmm.. likes leather.. think thats about it.. I am about 95% of it..

linda - i think i need to put on at least 6-8kg lor.. but for me, i dun put on wt easily.. not even tt kind of 1-2 kg.. i dun put on one..

sdl- no lah. as i mentioned jus curious abt the patch thingy only. nt cheap also leh. seems to be more safe thn the condom thou!

yes linda, finally! n of cos the happiest man is stil my hb! hahaha

i'm here! i'm here! keke.. me is still water runs deep type.. most of e time okies.. but if someone really offend me.. kekeke.. my horns will come out!

Ting,
HK trip is oki hor.... had walked all days long for shopping and eating, feeling tired...kee kee, put on 2 kG lao...tonight going to London Management for slimming...kee kee

caitlyn,
Yeah yeah...i had bought back the brochures/MRT brochures for u and daphne.

SDL
Yes, i had received ur 2 emails, had forward to my hb for his kind viewing, kee kee

BTW, sorrie, i dun think me and hb can join u gals for movie on 2th June...cos me just recd the accounts closing time schedule from my Accountant...2th June, got to do closing lao...

<font color="aa00aa">Dear all,
Newbbi had just sms me that 2day she didnt report for work cos stiff neck and shoulder, cant get out of bed, later her hb bringing her to see chinese doc, so she wouldnt be logging in 2day</font>

ting,
haha... can image the happy face of your hb.

caitlyn,
maybe try exercise to strengthen your back so that you will not feel tire and hae backache easily.
my sis like you, cant put on. how much she eat or exercise, also cannot.

SDL
I also hope to join u but the timing just clashes lor...me oso very disappointed..

Ting,
Yap, i signed package since 2 years ago...ytday when i weighted myself, i got a shock when i put on 2 KG...so immediately book appointment 2day.

caitlyn
Although i walked consider exercising but i didn not sweat..and i ate a lot of nice food in HK...i also took a bus to THE PEAK and hv macdonald even thought i was not hungry....ha ha ha ...

Morning all..
so many posts...just manage to finish reading.

Ting,
nvr mind, can try again.

Jenn,
did u shop until u drop?

Caitlyn,
we shall pass all the extra to u while we r trying to loss weigh..keke

Linda,
The HK trip , i didnt purchase much cos the price are quite expensive, hard to get stuff for HK100.00 lao...Mainly i bought T-shirt from Bossini/ Giordano and 1 from Hard Rock HK...nothing much lao....

But i enjoy the good food in HK lor..I kept eating in HUI LAO SHAN..their mango dessert is great, ha ha ha..

I also took the disney MRT which cost HK50.00 for single trip and took pics outside Disney...kee kee

jenn- is ur package ex?
tat time i went HK also eat n eat... so shiok. hehe. din dare to weigh myself after tat! haha
was disney v crowded?