(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl - keke.. my frens bought me the kamsutra guide on my 21st bday.. i think it's 21st.. now collecting dust at hm.. all looks like yoga moves lor

so many posting during my lunch. just finish reading.
not really sleepy now cos just went to gym for workout and took a bath, rather fresh now. kekekek

jam,
hb also earn more than me, but he dun anyhow spend his money so still ok. he got saving every mth. so din ask him to contribute more.
I also holds the joint a/c ATM card and i am doing all the accounts and settle any bills that is not thro giro. anything to do with $$$, hb will ask me. like his personal secretary like dat.

sdl,
your qns are getting more and more personal leow leh. later all the gals here "hammer" you then you know.

btw, you CONSERVATIVE meh????? kekekekkee....

gals & SDL,
just for your info, me went with HB to watch the Poseidon in the cinema on thur leow.
nice effect, but personally think, titanitic is a better show.

linda,
wow....u so on. Me super lazy type & MUST have lunch......so NO NO to workout or any forms of excercise.

Had yr lunch?

bk frm lunch... i hvnt book the tixs yet leh cos no. of ppl nt yet cfm rite??

guys can fake orgasm?? wil go n ask hb tonite. haha.
caitlyn- i also tot once guys cm = orgasm!

suishi,
me had lunch already.
me also lazy, but after AD, hb and myself put on weight. hb keep saying i waste money, pay for gym but seldom go.
so he everyday also ask me to go otherwise getting fatter and fatter leow. kekekekek...

so i force myself to go loh, since its just below my office only.

ting/sdl,
actually i also dunno guys can fake orgasm one. must ask my hb... hahahahahaha...

linda,
Hb complaining that i put on weight but still cant force myself going. Hb set a plan for mi, just hope i can follow & slim back.

on salary and savings.. we know each others pay and roughly know each others savings amt. but for his family, they only know agaration how much i earn coz i sometimes tend to tink tat his ma tinks i earn alot which is a NO.. so say once and i wun say again..

tonite going wedding dinner and will be seeing former bf there.. grr.. hate the tot of going..

haha sdl, i showed him sm of the qns u posed here ytd. he was like wah this kind of qns u also ask! haha
he wun hammer me one lah... we v open abt this kind of thing. hehe

wow suishi, stil got plan?! i tryin to get bk to exercise every wk nw. at least jog or swim..

aiyoh sdl, eyesight got prob ah.. i oredi married how to hold wedding again?! its a fren's wedding and hes invited too..

sdl,
kekekekee...

suishi,
hb also make sure i do my crunches every night b4 sleep. unless is is on shift that day. but i will make sure i do unless so tire that i forgot. he will forget also if he is tire. kekekeke...

sdl/janf,
ex also still can be friend meh.

wedding cake is styrofoam one leh.. take sharksfin pour over his head.. haha.

linda - we are not frens since brkup so kinda stoopid for us to talk.. besides i dun feel like talking to him.. but heng my fren auto abit.. put us at diff tbl.. cannot imagine eating at the same tbl..

ting,
yalor...a simple plan,like jogging once a week & do crunches every night lor. Lucky, he din set no of crunches ...or i will faint.

linda,
mi everday postphone the excerise...wondering when will be the day...keke

hi all.... sigh... morning fire fighting till now...

sdl, your qns like getting personal hor... me not answering :p

me and hb knows each other's salary and savings.... but of cos won't check on each other lah... just a rough guide.

janf,

oh lidat.. true loh, your friend knows and put of of you at different table.
if at same table sure very "gan ga" one. hee..

suishi/ting,
my hb set the no of crunches for me leh.
everyday increase by 1. aiyo, tell you, sometime do until cramp leow. then also find excuse to reduce the no. kakakakaa..

daphne,
what fire fighting?

Ting.. I think we wait for Jenn and see whether she still onz for the movie or not lor.. Caitlyn, u asked ur hb whether he wanna come? think if Jenn & hb onz.. will be 8 of us excld caitlyn & hb.

suishi,
when at work, he will go to his station gym if he got the time or go run with his coll.
on his off day, he will either go jogging in the morning or at night, if he is not tired. or at home, he has his little home gym, he will do his weights and crunches on his sit up bench. if i ask him, he will sure say he got exercise no need to do together with me.

newbbi- i wil go to J8 sistic to buy the tixs.. yup jenn shd be bk tmw bah. she mentioned she bk to spore today..

suishi- i used to do crunches every nite w/o fail last time but nw so lazy liao! so goten 'force' myself to at least jog once a wk =D

suishi,

no lah.
he is a fireman.
ho got running and gym kakis, so they will meet once or twice a mth to go for intensive workout and long distance running.

linda - ur hub got interesting job.. reminds me of the hk fireman show.. the small eyed guy.. sudd cant rem his name..! argh

janf,
think the hk guy you referring to is "wang xi". he is one of my favourite hk idol leh.
also tell my hb he looks abit like him (eyes only) kekekek... cos hb eyes also small.

yes yes linda! wang xi! sudd hang.. cannot recall wats his name.. haha. hes oso one of my fav.. but tabloids say tat hes gay leh..

just back.. hmm.. now tokking abt exercise n gays? i like wang xi too! hiakz..

as for exercise, my hb always nag at me to coz he says i very unhealthy. keke.. but me super lazy..

sdl,
you so free to check the no of posting ah!!! keekekeke..

caitlyn,
ask your hb to exercise with you then he wont complaint leow. kekekkee..

linda - he does bug me to exercise w me.. but i refuse! lazy lah.. i always say my work very draining.. must entertain 40 ppl at a time for long hours.. enuff exercise liao! hahaha

eh.. i haven't reply ah.. paiseh.. nah.. my hb says he not interested in poseidon.. and not my kinda movie so we'll give it a miss.. can join u guys for dinner/supper though.. =)

btw, tell JC tt omnimax does have popcorn! =)

caitlyn.. oei.. stop swaying her to buy popcorn.. trying to slim her down u try do opposite effect :P the show will be at 8pm lor.. so dunno whether u wanna have quick dinner with us first..

Ting.. so I think at the moment 8 ppl going for the movie liao..