(2005) Brides of year 2005

Janf,
oh dear...like that u will face pressure lor..poor gal..sayang sayang...

Linda,
ya lor, beta to try aft aug hor ;p. Mayb can go for a short holiday too ;p.

Ting,
tks for getting the tics for us.

SDL,
u mean got to pay extra if we buy tics online and they mailed it to us huh?how much more?

newbbi,
if he really selected, he will be training from Monday to friday, stay in camp. only can come home on sat. how to go short trip? haiz..

Hi pierced =).

SDL,
like that might as well we spilt the cost of the mail lor...i am sure you all dun mind hor ;p.

Linda,
hmm...true lor...haiz..but bo bianz cos its his career =).cheer up ger.

newbbi, I dun mind lor.. convenient also

Pierced,
well...hmm..things are pretty much the same...tmr i on leave hor. Going nuh with bro lor..he doing his chemo and meeting his doc.I wan to find outmore on his condition with the doc... hopefully things are going on smoothly for him.

work busy lor..more busy aft promotion...

Tired also cos busy travellign here and there to visit my bro...

also busy watching da chang jin lor...hee

How abt u?hows things? bb plan yet? ;p

feifei, ic...hows the chemo so far? terrible? juz make sure ur bro eats well. need to be strong to fight against it.
hee...promote liao usually more wk, so to justify the cost of paying u higher rate...sian..
mi bb plan? so tired nowadays somemore preparing for exams...haha...see wait till june to see how. difficult to keep track of anything now.
SDL, isit? jap arh..haha...weirdos...

daphne, mi oso dunno y...when i upload got prompt mi abt resoultion....u let mi noe which photo blur i send via email to u instead loh...

jam, take your time on this, no hurry. i just want to save a copy so that next time when got own house, i can print and print and put up pics.. haha....

Ivy,
yup, i gave birth on 11Mar...whole labour was about 18 hours, quite long. took epi after 9 hours...when i saw my girl for the first time, i nearly cried...cos she is such a darling...

confinement was ok for me. i didnt follow all the rules. i bathed everyday and washed my hair once every two days...cannot stand not bathing and breastfeeding. My gal is exactly two months today...she is very responsive now, loves to "talk" and smile at people...she is still on total breastfeeding...

Ivy, have you given birth?

Starstar, yep, agreed with Ivy that there will never be a good time to conceive...let nature takes its own course. awaiting your good news ah

yes Ting.. J8 got sistic

thats why told yall to careful when u click the link liao :P haha

Linda.. I cash tight now.. only on 26th then can order the tiks.. but who knows by then booking full liao..

anyone watch mission impossible 3?? v exciting movie leh...worth watching to me loh...

daphne, u watch the movie u can huai nian italy loh cos got 1 part they go to italy loh...

daphne, asked yr hb to go n watch loh...v exciting movie loh...tink the da vinci code oso not bad leh....show the trailer not bad!!

a very good morning to everybody.

hey hermione,
congrat to you!!!!!
Will you be breastfeeding after when u go back to the work force?

ting - me looking fwd to long weekend too!! keke.. ur AF still not here rite? so exciting.. keke.. remember to update us ya? high high chance liao.. did u read Mind Your Body ytday?

sdl - TGIH? not TGIT meh?

morning caitlyn, yup stil nt here!! hehe. din read the papers ytd.. wats it abt? so ur hb bk le? =)

haha sdl, Thk God Its Hol? eh wanted to show hb the link u gv ytd but cannot access... hw cm ah

ting - so exciting.. more or less confirmed liao lah.. u testing tmr?? but u really very lucky lor.. one time strike liao! =) i cannot realy remember the details but got advice on some things to eat when trying to get or are preggie

caitlyn- yalor. tats y hb was sayin only tat time leh! haha. but stil nt cfm lah til i reali see 2 lines! hehe

suishi- wil test tmw lor =)