(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi, berry better stay home and rest lor.. her 1st trimester not over yet.

As usual pierce wanna fly kite lah! kekeke.. short term memory ya leh why? wanna jolt my memory izit? kekek

BISH BISH SDL, since when i always fly kite?? i have said bef i gg taiwan mah, no choice.
u org at 26 and bef 1st la! haha see if i fly not....

froggies got no memory...too bad...cannot jolt! hegehege

pierced,
u mean the hotel i stayed?hmm...why not i bring those hotel namecards to office tmr, then i typed in here the hotels that i have stayed before while i was in taiwan? ;p.

I went taipei,tainan,hualian,kaoshioung,tiachung lor...Hualian is a nice palce but the journey is horrible...alot of ple vomitted cos goign up the mountains in teh coash...head also giddy lor...hb and I tried to zz lor...but bery nice there...

I will bring my itinery along and typed it here for u tmr too lor...u might wan to use it as a refernce =)...

All,
me going off liao...see ya tmr...tata...

okie thanks gal... so sorry for the trouble.will be a great help! mi headache now coz no time to really research much yet. gotta rush when mi exams over. i checked the hostel prices online and itz not very cheap too so want to check out some hotels as well.
oic...eeh...i hate feeling giddy in the bus.
bye bye!

:P SDL, u dweeb!

Morning pals!

Pierced,
Sorry ger...i forgot to bring the namecards with me today leh...left them on the table..haiz...guess old liao so forgetful... ;p...Will give you the infor tmr ya =)...

Linda,
u wan to join us for the movie?

Jenn,
wat time u flying off on fri leh? how many days will u be going?

morning all..

jenn - congrats on passing ur exams!!

newbbi + sdl - my hb only coming back on thurs.. can i cfm then? i doubt we'll go..

Newbbi,
The wedding is on Sun nite from 4pm - 1am.... with those standard MJ session ....just like those HK drama..

Me hv not permed my hair, dun think hv the time lao...cos this week also need to rush report... Haiz.

Without those perm, me oso mei mei lao lah....ha ha ha

morning...

oh jenn, u gg HK on fri huh... tats fast! can shop til u drop there =D

caitlyn- 2 more days n ur hb wil be bk =) thn can enjoy ur super long wkend. oh ya, hw was the stay at hilton?

did u gals catch the 9pm show last fri? i missed it, wana noe hw fann wong got bk w her hb

ting
Ya, just 3 more days to go....kee kee
Will be going to Macau too but the ferry tickets is expensive lor - HK304 = S$ 63.00

jenn - yup.. do miss him lah.. but me n hb not really the sticky sticky type.. can still be apart for a few days before missing each other.. but this time really long.. keke..

ting - stay at hilton was good.. very relaxing.. just wat i needed... keke.. but ended up mainly staying in e room n watching hbo.. i watched thre movies in a day! hiakz.. on a practical note, e stay not "useful" coz not my fertile period!! hahahahahhaha

Morning All

Jenn,
congralution for passing yr exams.
Enjoy yr trip

Me and hb wan to go lor...

Jenn,
ya lor....without those perm, u already meimei lor =).$63 for ferry tic quite ex hor...so u change your money yet?

Caitlyn,
Is the room nice in Hilton?...

newbbi - it's okie lah.. e bed very big!! hahha.. hb was saying can sleep 8 of me! hahaha.. but the toilet not very nice.. the bathtub very small.. but i not a bathtub person so it's okie..

hehe caitlyn, so tat was ur 'main motive'! tsk tsk =D my tummy feelin bit weird ytd n today... duno if its mense comin. told my coli, she said if preg, also like crampy feelin! keke
my hb freakin out liao =D

sdl, me gg too =)
jenn gg?

ting,
go buy a kit to test lor...hee...i also hjeard that preggie also have the cramps lor and some spotting one...

Caitlyn,
tink its a king size bed?;p

nwebbi - i think so.. but it seemed really huge.. n the first thing i did when i went was to jump on e bed!! keke.. i still like a little kid.. eveyr hotel i go i do tt.. my hb see until mah mu oredi.. he's just thankful i dun insist on him doing tt! hahahah..

daphne - oic.. keke.. then must chat more in e morning.. i help sdl ask u.. u wanna go for e IMAX show on 2nd jun?

caitlyn- he was cool initially thn ytd i told him my mense stil nt here yet. so he geting worried liao. said reali so power meh, jus tat time only!! haha. told him by wkend stil nt yet cm, goten buy the kit liao =D

daphne, suspected! keke. mense late for 6 days le =P

caitlyn,
hee...its likethat lor, tink gers are like that hor ;p...i also would do that too =)...Today u no marking?

Daphne,
Ting got the signs of preggie...

ting - go test today lah!! high chance liao since ur cycle is very regular one!! keke.. we all here cannot wait liao!! hahaha.. go test during lunch!! =)

newbbi - waiting for ans key.. nw keying in attendance of my studnts.. invigilation for e day is done.. =)

suishi - i'll bao $80.. std.. unless super good fren.. =)