(2005) Brides of year 2005

daphne,
oic...

ting,
sometime i also ask my hb what if by accident i preggie? he will also tell me, i so "strong" meh!!! hehehehe..

newbbi - no lah.. exams started last week.. me spent my weekend being a marking machine!

ting - ur menses cycle changed oredi is it? quite a few times u were late rite? but since nw ur hb not so agst the idea.. u can push for an earlier time to conceive! =)

jenn- maybe lor.. but i hopin i reali preg leh!! hehe. been dreamin of bbs past few nites! hb says i siao liao!

caitlyn- been abt the same for this yr.. even late also 1-2 days kind lor.. nw alrdy 5 days =D he says he wil be happier if bb cm out nxt yr so i said if preg nw, also nxt yr thn gv birth mah!! haha

ting,
this 2 weeks, me & hb also been talking abt bb leh. hehehehe...
talk about which hospital to deliver, which gynae to go, which mth we shall start, etc...

feifei,
wow... you also gg to "eat grass" leow...kekeeke..

Daphne.. they promise a whole lot of carrots which even the residents who are PR are affected lor.. so I would be interested in what they have to offer.

Daphne.. exactly the point!! I have sound off to them more than 2 yrs ago.. and they can't offer any good explanation.. haiz.. the oppo really need to keep them challenged! yesterday my MP for Bishan/TPY GRC drove ard.. they tried smiling at us.. I can't be bothered looking back at them nor even attempt to wave at them hahaha!!

linda- i was also talkin to hb abt hvg to do research on which hosp, gynae n the costs etc. ask him to start searchin! hehe. but hor tink he rather surf his car forum lor. so when u plan to hv bb?

ting, i went to visit my friend on sat cos she came over to sg to give birth to her 3rd child.... her bb so cute and small...... see already very tempted..... even my mum now also start to hint liao..... everyone around me keep asking me this qn liao..... sigh.... but for me, as long as house not settled, really got no mood for bb leh....

ting,
my hb also, surfing net for car and bike rather than bb stuff...
he ask me to source ard then show him loh, also said that this kind of thingy, we gals know better!!!
planning to start on or after june loh.
actually my hb did ask me whether wanna make in aussie when we went for HM last mar. hehehehe...
i told him too early. hee...

hee daphne, me too esp when i c bbs in shoppin ctrs, those in prams. wil nvr fail to turn n take a longer look! soooo cute! makes me even more lookin fwd to hvg my own!

linda- ur hb also interested in bike? mine recently bot bk his old bike!! imagine got 1 car n bike to 'yang'. nw he busy surfin net on cars plus bikes. ytd jus 'scolded' him cos he din do any work at all durin the wkend so i told him no surfin net til he finish his marking!

ting,
tink mayb u over stressed? Just met up with my preggie gal fren last wk...she told me that she counted all the mths before bonding, and who knows they din count that mth and do bonding, and in e end, preggie liao...tink its fated one lor...We will pray for you to get preggie too lor ;p...

Daphne,
Did berry put on weight?my fren 3 mths liao, can see abit of tummy lor.She say she dino preggie can be so xinku lor...now scare to have the 2nd bb liao...

sdl, tats his passion! last wk he was jus commentin tat the gear stick is too long so i noe he's up to sth again. thn last fri, i drove home n realised it had been changed! reali becm shorter! =_=

newbbi- last mth got 1 time we bond w/o protection lor. so got chance =P keke

ting.. keke.. fussy lah.. but I think the stick too high also uncomfy feeling. Anyway.. not really a car fanatic.. can drive, and simple can liao.. auto transmission i.e. keke.. I prefer drive a huge american 4x-drive.. those tyres gigantic ones.. keke and smash other ppl's car along my path wahaha

ting - keke.. was it like near ur "fertile" period? u smart gal.. if really conceive, good! me envious tho.. i try so long liao! keke

SDl,
oic...so wat are the things the contractor is going to do today?

Linda,
ya lor..duno got "grass" to eat anot ;p.

Tink guyus are like that lor...We ladies always doing the research, they only either pay or just tag along lor..This one i fully agreed =).

Guess wat...last sat when we went to the chalet of my mil and her sister...Then hb told his aunt that he won't wan to learn how to feed bb and dun wan to learn how to make milk for bb! I was crossed lor...I told hb rite int eh face of his aunt and relatives lor, if you dun wan to learn and help, then i won't give brith....

I mean should help out each other lor...imagine the bb crying and i still ahve to rush to make milk etc, tink i will definitely get depression...hee...

but i tink my hb only say only lor, he will help if he sees me so xinku lor ;p.

keke.. lucky for me, my hb keen on having bb oso.. i think given how lazy i am.. sure end up hb having to wke up in e middle of e nite when bb cries! haha..

i actually asked my hb if he wanted to do confinement for me.. n he actually seriously considered.. so happie!

sdl- tats him! nw he lookin at changin his rims!

caitlyn- it was the 10th day of my mense (my mense usu for 4-5 days). is it considered fertile ah?

newbbi, they are going to redo some of the tiles.. and install feature walls, maybe start carpentry.. this month work will be slowing down at my request. so handling over the hse to us will be ard start of next month..

newbbi- tink ur hb say say only lah. mine also said sth like i wil feed n clean the bb while he i/c of playin! i said fat hope lo. if the bb cries in the middle of the nite, i wil wake him up too!

ting - maybe fertile.. usu is 14 days before our menses tt we ovulate.. and spermie can stay in body for ard 3 - 5(the very most) days.. so u may be preggie.. =)

ting,
yes, considered fertile lor =)...its from the 1st day of your menses til e 11th day which is considered as fertile leh...

Caitlyn,
so xin fu leh...

newbbi - not true.. when u're having ur menses, u're not fertile.. me not xin fu lah.. all of u here also are lor.. =)

i learn from e TTC thread.. u're fertile 14 days before ur menses is due.. so if urs is 28-day cycle.. u'll be most fertile on day 14.. =) sthg like tt.. =)

sdl- he jus interested in things tat wil enhance the speed of his car! the faster he can go, the beta!

newbbi- ah, u mean durin mense also fertile?? hb tot tats the safest!

haha Ting.. yea most guys here all almost same habits.. only like speedy cars. If only sg can allow ppl here to modify the car designs of their own, but of course subject to certain specifications/req

ting - ur hb is rite..

sdl - different in wat way? my colleagues also say i strange today.. i very very high.. i dunno why? haha

ting,
my hb is riding bike now.
wanna buy a 2nd hand car, cos in case i become preggie, he can fetch me. but gotta see if we can afford a not loh.

but in the meantime, he say wanna change to bigger bike... also sourcing!!!

newbbi,
think he say say only lah.
maybe mine will be that case, dunno whether will help a not!! i keep stressing to him that, he better help out on housework and bb if i am preggie. hehehehe..

SDL/Ting,
ya lor...sure scream at him lor...seems like he not bery keen to have bb like that leh..hardly see him play with children one..he always say they noisy...but hor, he agree that next yr we start trying for bb lor....tink men is mouth hard , heart soft.keke...

i think all ur hb 'kou yin xin luan'.. when they see u tired and go thru so much for bb, they sure help out one! =)

sdl - *chase after sdl with a club* hiak hiak hiak..

shootz.. i dunno why i'm in such a good mood today.. i really super high and cannot settle down to do work! =)

hahaha!!! talk to u? dun wan.. I wanna talk to my stomach now keke.. :P moreover I am already BISHed to rubbishland.. why now want me back? hiakz~ :P