(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
Huh...i didnt buy lei...can reveal abit here or not? I only know 2 days she was murdered, they even bond...

Janf
Bye bye....chat with u again on next tues.

Jenn.. they din bond lah.. the news only say kissing only leh.. then the china gal suggest they die together.. he strangle her, she din fight to struggle.. she dies of suffocation, the guy, supervisor, scared his family members back home, then decide to hack her to pieces.. feet first.. ankle.. shin, lower then upper torso (intestines fall off, he decide to throw into toilet bowl and flush them), arms and head.. wrap all the parts together and throw them in different spots via taxi and his bicycle, after whole thing 6pm liao.. he starts his evening work shift in AMK, takes mrt and throw her handbag last item into dustbin.. YUKS!!! I wonder which cab he rode on.. eeeeeeeee..

PAP has 37 seats walkover.. they only need 43 seats of the 84 seats, so 6 more seats out of the 47 seats contested.. I dun think there's anything to see about it tonight.. Zzzz

wahhhhh AMK lose liao.. well done WP newbies.. this shows the opposition have put up a great effort this yr.. hope there will be lesser walkover constituents next round!
*waiting for aljunied's Sylvia Lim now.. haiz..*

Well, I dare say after watching the elections. everything is pretty crystal clear for this elections. no one but Chiam & Sylvia got my thumbs up for their expose. I am sure this time with tact and prudence, the chao gahment will slowly show their hidden agenda. that the young will evolve, the old will move on. the youths have already started waves against chao gahment, and I bet the next election will see greater challenges. my only words to the blind leading the blind, whether ur hb is against u or not, whether parents demand your votes, I find it tragic if they lead you to their blind faith. but I also know the majority of the youths will ultimately have their sayer, and the next time will come in waves. I wish the next board of minions the best of luck this time round. we will be watching you.

James Gomez affair.. F^%# off lah chao GY, u so full of shit.. after results come out still come out more shit.. do us a favor stop the blabbers and move on loser!

sdl reporting life from battlefield last nite ah..! i came back from wedding dinner at 12midnite and quickly on tv watch..

mummy berry this wkend no log on leh.. come in to see shes ard anot.. keke.

hello...
janf, u oso went wedding dinner ar? where? me too.. went peony jade... tonite got another wedding dinner... so much gd food, haha....

SDL, AMK where got lose???

<font color="aa00aa"> hi highness, depends on who in support in AMK..hehe
btw, did u still log in to dec05 brides thread? </font>

hello cheezz...
now seldom log in to forum liao... maybe oni wkends...even tis thread i oso seldom make appearance, keke.. =P
i do read postings over dec05 but the thread quite slow liao thus oni check once in a blue moon... =P

Not dead yet la...

Ok.. i m available on 11th May...Where are we going?? Swensen??

Hi pigger
saw ur msn nick.. u are in vienna now... Can help me buy a magnet...?? I last time went n forget to buy.. each place i visited, i sure buy a magnet for souvenier..

highness - mine was at pan pac yday nite. tom got another one at hilton. then 16th got another dinner.. this mth eat grass liao.. haha.

<font color="aa00aa"> aiyo, Janf..i hv 2 weddings on 21sth this mth..one is lunch, one is dinner..somemore both invite hb&amp;me..i more broke..told me hb, need to use our reserve fund for ang pow...hehe</font>

Morning Pals...

Once again its mon ....a blue day again...

Hows everyone's wknds?

Janf,
Next month i also got to attend 2 weddign dinners lor...One is at Fulelrton, the other one at a restaurant at Bukit batok...pok liao...

All,
Anyone goign for the Big Walk?

morning all.. so wat's e topic for today? =) last fri was abt previous r/ships is it? din read all.. now got a 10 min break frm invigilation which is so freakig boring!

mornin!

din finish watchin the results. was only interested in hougang n potong pasir one... hehe

went to watch MI3 liao. nt bad! maggie q reali chio siah =D

oic...

I will be on leave on thurs leh..cos need to bring my bro to do his last jab for the 2nd cycle...need to go see his doc too to find out more abt his tumor..hopefully it has shrink even more lor...

morning all!! am overall quite pleased with the elections lor.. but some people still blindly follow their faith.. if only some dare face up to the challenges, I bet there will be more oppostion voters..

now I only hope the PAP will deliver the promise and lower down the prices.. cuz in my case it is definitely not just <%5.. but >5% <10%

caitlyn,
ya lor..was on relationship =). Exams started today huh?

Ting,
really nice show huh?tink i will wait for the vcd lor ;p

morning all,

SDL,
quite pleased with the elections too.

feifei/janf/cheezz,
me going to "eat grass" leow. got 2 this mth. 1 next mth, 1 in sep and 2 more in oct. also invite both hb &amp; me.

hee... me never follow the elections at all cos frankly, it's really none of my concern cos i don't get to vote at all in this country. so doesn't matter to me who won.... sdl, what was promised by the govt? reduce wat?

me also got wedding dinner this sat and i'm the jie mei.... so gotta wake up early this sat....

morning all,
recently very busy ....until now got the time to log in.

mi super lazy to read all the threads.....anyone kind to update mi....

now my friends like all getting married liao.... just heard that another of my friend ROMing next month and AD next year.... so as of now, i will have 2 wedding next year, one end of the year and dunno how many more to come...esp from my cousins cos all not married yet and all under pressure after me... haha.....

newbbi- its those kind of action packed show lor.. 1st time watch movie after the price incr!

glad to hear berry's ok... nvr c her log in on wkends hor.

my mense late this mth. ytd was tellin hb wat if i reali preg? hehe. he gv me tat 'wu nai' look n says, watever wil be wil be! haha