(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, your fren is not the only one who went thru that.... i'm sure there are many out there who are in same situation as her.... well, life just goes on, it doesn't wait for us so no point wasting time and tears on such guy.
last time i also about to rom with my ex liao but then found out he two-timed me. the heartache is there but time will heal it.

Jenn,SDL,Linda,
haiz... ya lor....she is too zhi zhuo with this guy liao... She said she too sianz with relationship liao...All her r/s are not successful so far...

wahhh Ting and Daphne also suffered before keke.. heng heng I at the most kenna 2-timed.. but never commit to her too deeply to get stuck in her "trap"..

newbbi, maybe ask her to join some activities to occupy her time and meanwhile stop looking for a r/s. sometimes, the more you look, the more it wont' come or the wrong ones comes along. and usually when u stop looking, love comes knocking.

Newbbi
Everyone hv a bad relationship before settled down with our spouse. Not all relationship can be successful until meet the right man...

Must tell her dun do silly things as there are more things awaiting for her to do, Aiyo..silly girl meh.

agree with sdl, go on holidays..... they usually makes you see things differently after that.... and who knows, she may just meet someone in that trip.... ha... i watched too much HK drama liao.... but then, that's how i met my hb leh...

join activities is the best and if possible, go alone.... cos that's the time u actually discover yourself and also a good time to pamper yourself.

Newbbi,
Ya lor, get ur friend to go out and walk, relax and get her self out of the mess...and move on with life.

Daphne
Thanks, helping me to BISH SDL
*High-5*

jenn,
oic..

newbbi,
she is so upset over her r/s, think its better to let her mind settle down 1st bah. impt now is to tell her not to end her life bcos of this guy loh. not worth it.

daphne know hub thru hols?! wah!, interesting leh!

yup, agreed go trip can lighten one's tots.. tat time i broke up wif former oso sad like mad.. then 1st time in my life ownself take plane fly to perth for 8days visit my fren then ownself take plane come back.. damn challenging coz i hv oways been a timid fella until i decide to do somethg diff.. the days spent in perth was good coz perth is a simple place.. i juz walked ard on the streets myself when my fren is not free.. of coz i came back still as sad as eva but i tink thgs in a diff light..

now tink back, tink i really wuliao to take SQ then! somemore airfare so exp then! but well, when u are down and out, $ is the least thg u bother..

my pama totally shocked and worried sick when i said i wana go overseas alone.. haha.

janf, u reali brave leh!! tat time i jus locked myself in the rm, refused to go anywhere at all! let alone travel overseas.
all of us has got unpleasant past but wats most impt we alrdy goten over it n happily married nw! =)

yup ting, as long we are hapi now can liao.. so newbbi's fren muz oso kankai abit.. she only hasnt met the rite man at the rite time..

janf,
agree with ting leh.
you very brave loh.

for me, my hb is my 1st and last, so dun have any bad experience. think i am rather lucky bah. hee..

wah linda, how long u tog wif ur hub b4 married?!

pierced more steady.. she tog wif her hub for 13yrs b4 marry.. sooo long..

SDL,

known her for 5yrs liao...

Jenn,
true lor...haiz..

Daphne,
ya lor...I ask her, if anything happen to her, then wat is her parents goign to do...

mine one of the worst... ever caught ur then-bf make it out when u open their bedrm door? well, imagine my then-gf did that.. wahhh I that time dunno wat to do but slam the door and bash things across my way..

Ting, I even told my past to JC.. she also say my ex champion haha.. but then after that I knew JC.. I guess I got back my sanity liao..

but hor, i heard sm who married their 1st luv say they regret nt knowin a few guys b4 settlin dwn!

linda- i was w my ex for 5 yrs too.. n almost at the stage of settlin dwn liao but reali thk God, i saw thru his colors!! he was 2-timing me also..

Janf.. well, at first I dun believe lor, until that incident came into my lights.. haiz..

Ting, I reckon better keep the skeleton in the closet keke.. some who have first gf/bf turned wives/hb.. have flings and all those nonsense..

Jenn, worst thing is I still hung on to her for another yr.. this was how blind I was.. and forgiving.. JC couldnt understand why I did as such.. until my mum disapprove of her.. say it be I mummy's boy.. but by then I now know she aint worth it and not to be trusted type lor..

All,
now worst thing is she jsut got retrenched and now still looking for a job..haiz...I will tell her lor..cos i dun tink she wants to travel alone lor...i scare she do silly thing slor...last tiem she went bangkok and taiwan with her now ex lor...Her ex ex-bf studies in perth so i dun tink she wants to go there anymore..haiz..

janf,
wow, u so brave hor...go overseas alone...hee... i dun tink i can do that leh...

SDL,
wow... that gal really "jian" loh. sorry to say that! :Z

ting,
huh.... lucky you found out that he is a 2-timer.
you must be very upset at that time of point bah.
but at least you have found your life partner and being happy. that's more impt.

Linda its ok
we also call her jian huo that time keke..

actually not tat scary to go alone overseas lah.. as long the country ppl/immigration can speak england its ok.. somemore tat time i was 24 only.. i told my hub when i juz knew him and he said the scardy cat me since when so garang.. haha.

tonite will be last rallies ya.. tot of going potong pasir to see.. shd be VERY interesting.. keke.

jenn,

hee... when i was in my school days, i very low profile one also not noticable one (ugly duckling). kekekekeke...

also my father very strict with me, dun allow us to have bf when schooling loh. so obedient hor. but my sisters all more daring loh, so they have more r/s than me.

sdl, tats hw we r when we r madly in luv, i guess. i also forgv my ex when i knew he was 2 timing me. he promised to change n blah blah. til i realised his heart is nt w me anymore. best is after the gal din wan him, he called me n wana get bk tog again! i almost fell for tat, luckily my family was there to stop me!

linda, tat was reali a tryin period. got this guy fren of mine called n encouraged me n was there for me durin tat period... n he's the one i married nw! =D

sdl,
hee... lucky for you JC is your angel.

janf,
ya last rally leow. think hougang and potong pasir will be quite interesting loh.

ting,
heng ah... you din go back to your ex.
and you "guy fren", your hb is so sweet loh.

Ting.. ya lor.. sometimes family members can help u get past them.. otherwise we will be in maze all the time keke..

Thanks Linda hee..

janf- u shd go for the potong pasir one. reali v exciting! i went last fri... wah superb leh. nvr seen so much ppl gatherin at a field n everyone was chantin chaim see tong when he appeared! can c they all reali gv him the full support.

hehe linda, yalor.. he's my 'jiu xin'! =P

SDL,

wow, your ex won liao lor...haiz...well, sometimes we need to meet these type of ple in order to be able to handle setbacks next time lor..really...

Ting.. potong pasir rally tonight is by SDA wor.. not SDP..

newbbi, yes.. I have gone thru alot.. so now I quite know how to handle my emotions lor..

sometimes during such tiring times, then u realize the warmth and importance of a family. i still remember my mum crying wtih me when i cried and i cried a lot then.... tears can just roll down for no reason sometimes.... but i think ultimately, we just have to come out of it ourself and face it. Otherwise, no matter what others say or encourage, it's really no use.