(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, hw u manage to reach hm so fast??

hvg maggi mee for dinner... so sick, duno wat to eat!

yalor jenn, less thn half pr leh!! hehe

Ting.. cannot have maggi mee lah.. why not do some simple grocery after work then make yourself a nice salad sandwich with meshed tuna?

SDL
U waiting for JC to come home huh ?
So free to come in to chat.
We are still in the office lei

sdl, no wonder.. hehe. goten wait for exam scripts to be bk lor. by the time i reach hm wil be 8 plus liao, wher got the strength to buy groceries?! wil munch on biscuits when i get home.

jenn, u also ot huh

sdl - me waiting for his call.. coz he's there for meetings.. dunno when he'll be free.. think i miss me more this time coz i nt feeling well.. =(

yea we managed to cheer sdl up!

caitlyn, noe hw u feelin... tat time hb (thn bf) went for reservist 1 wk only, missed him like crazy liao! only can patiently wait for his call at nite..

me gg off liao. tata!

jellytots,
8th is monday lahs.. how how?? me getting booked up pretty fast.. hahaha.. I can make it tomorrow night, next Monday & Wednesday only. If okie, u have to sms me.

morning gals.. back at work.. sianz.. luckiily now students having exams.. so i sitting in staff room.. trying to mark.. but gosh.. think their work is really bad.. very hard to swim thru their words!

newbbi - my hb coming back on 11/5.. another week to go.. feeling better.. just still a bit woozy.. =)

sdl - just read e previous archives.. hope u've managed to tok to ur parents.. n settled e issue.. =)

caitlyn,
ic..bery fast one lor...dun worry okie...meanwhile must take care of yourself so that when your hb comes back, you can take care of him lor =).

Ting,
Ytday i o/t till 7pm, forgot to post when i was going home... so u o/t till what time?

Janf,
Heard that MI3, Tom was the producer....if really got Mi4, should not be too bad too. Me will wait for the VCD to be out, then rent from EZY video...kee kee

morning =)

jenn, i ot til 8pm. reached hm alrdy 830 liao thn bathe, watched the 9pm show thn bedtime at 10pm! hehe

wil go watch MI3 nxt mon =D

janf - yup.. i think govt announced all must get off-in-lieu and since for teachers we dun get annual leave.. the skl announced 18/5 as off day!! yayy!! but most of e teachers will prob hv to come back to wrk anyway.. coz must key in marks and all.. but there's still some glimmer of hope i can finish before then! haha

wah caitlyn, nt bad ah! at least got 1 day off =D
i plannin to take mine the day b4 i go aust. thn stretch all the way to the followin wk. cant wait!! =p

hee JC, happy hor, today last day of work liao!!

decimal,
perhaps I might stay for another week becos hb needs to come back again on the 20 something for meeting and I thought maybe we can extend again.. heehee maybe then the timing wont be so tight.

JC,
happy for you cos changing job liao lor...All the best! =D.

Jenn,
rem how to change color of the fonts?hee...

Ting,
wow, u going in June hor?

Caitlyn,
when u goign HK?

morning all,
caitlyn,
me also kena flu bug, lasted me for almost a mth leow.

sdl,
are you feeling better today?

JC,
you are in high spirit today!

newbbi,
me also got 1 more extra annual leave.

caitlyn/jenn,
me tot of gg to HK too. but hb very hard to take leave leh.

morning ladies!!

yep, we both in high spirits today!! and our new gal is coming to relieve my stress this coming mid month.. hopefully can teach her the robes and she can go independent

newbbi and all! everything shud be plain sailing liao.. thanks also to Daphne trying to help me

Jenn, I hope there will not be MI-4.. haha

Newbbi
I dun think there is one gynae in Rivervale Mall lah..Only one NTUC healthcare, dental..... and a normal GP near to Delifrance.