(2005) Brides of year 2005

feifei, is it the 15th or 1st datz why vege?? some vege food oso yummy...i tried the vege buffet at quality hotel bef, quite nice!

janf, mi fave too fr BK...hehe...
now waiting for chance to try out the new $101 burger....hiak!

Pierced,
Today is Cui Yi.

Newbbi,
I only ate vegetarin mee hoon this morning...usually me only 1/2 day vegetarian... so fm last night 12pm till today 12pm... kee kee.

feifei,
cannot wear skirts very sians hor..how i wish i study something more simple maybe accounts or biz..i envy woman who can dress up, make up and do mani/pedi oftenly!

Not like now.. hair always messy and cannot do mani/pedi cos it wont last long in this work place!

newbbi, no lah. me nt in engrg. tat was a part-time job. i studied accts one but dun like! nw in ofce job dealin w exam matters. u studied engrg? my sis also in engrg, chemical engrg.

oh tat $101 burger. so ex! the most ex burger i had tried was at bintan for S$40+! n its jus a normal burger lor! nth special! =_=

janf, ic...
ya lor...the so called wagyu beef lor. wont spend that kind of money on it, most exp one i eaten so far is the carl junior one...

got gd and bad about dressing up...if have to dress up, means spending more $$...
but when u dun get to, like so sian.. haha.
i dun really dress up esp for teaching. super duper sian to wake up so early, so quick quick dress and go!

sm times i wish i'm given uniform! such a headache to tink of wat to wear every morning! n i'm the lazy kind, dun put on make up one. lazy to clean off after work. wkends, i wear even simply! hehe. jus 3/4 n t-shirt.

Jenn na dpierced,
ya lor..today chu yi =)...My mil also told me normally ple only eat for 1/2 day lor...only us wan to eat full day ;p..hee

JC,
Agreed with you lor..more like maual work lor...tink soon we forgot how to be ladylike liao..hee...

Ting,
oic...i studied mechincal engr lor...

hee...ting, same here...i envy mi hb coz he wear uniform...no need bother about what to wear...save money on wk clothes too!
coz i dun wear the kind of clothes for wk out to town..haha.

i may be gg genting though...see how first...

feifei, so u same as mi hb lor...i wish i got the brains to study that last time..so ironical...eng earn more $$ den biz students..den i can join the army...heh

Pierced,
No only u lei..
Me during weekend will never wear skirt..
Alwways 3/4 jean skit and 1 normal t-shirt... also like auntie lao.

Ask u ladies,
Married for a number of mths lao, do u still hv the newly wedded feeling?

Or u feel like lao fu lao qi?

Now raining lao on my area..hope tomor will be like that, then i can sleep like a log...kee kee

yalor pierced, i also dun wear my work clothes on wkends. wah genting? drivin up huh? i go there til sian liao leh. hb n i dun gamble so jus go casino c ppl play only. sick of the theme pk too liao. but of cos enjoyed the weather the best! =)

ask u all ah, does ur hbs actuali notice wat u wear n wil comment on ur clothes, makeup?

hehe jenn, i'm like u, alwz casual durin wkends. my hb's fav outfit durin wkends is bermudas n sandals. he says sick of wearin shirt n pants liao n kip wearin shoes on wkdays, mus let his feet 'breathe' on wkends!

Jenn & pierced,
me too, dun wear make up. not only lazy but also got sensitive skin, put make up only, will have rashes.
my hb also in uniform. dun have to think what to wear every morning.

as for weekends, always in t-shirt beach shorts or bermudas. also like aunty leow.

jenn,
still have newly wedded feeling lah, but hb always say.. "quo lao fu lao qi" already.

pierced, join army have to do IPPT leh! maybe you can run etc but i can't do standing board jump! so i never thought of joining them!

ting, yes.. he got loads of comments! both negatives n positive ones.

haha..jenn, i dun really have the newly wedded feel from the beginning lei. mi rom anni comin soon nx mth oso no feel.

ting, ya, drive up lor, hb likes to drive to malaysia, i dun really gamble a lot, mi hb juz enjoy gg there to relax and play a bit.

2nd qn on hb, haha, he dun bother, he only complain if i take too long to get ready, can not understand why i need to wear this or that, esp buy so many things...haha
but now even go to town oso lazy to dress up, esp when mi hb oso wear berms one...he dun like to wear jeans, say too hot!

JC, haha, ya datz the disadv lor, but at least ddo liao got $$...hehe...
i c mi hb's gal collleagues very shiok one...esp if preggy liao, wah best! everything no need to do.

Jenn,
hmm...abit like lao fu lao qi lor...but still got the sweet feeling there =)...

Ting,
hmm...not really cos i dun put on makeup leh...Your hb will do that>

haha pierced, ur hb sounds like mine! he dun bother on wat i wear too n has the typical guy tinkin, hw cm we gals nid to buy so much clothing n shoes?! he also dun like to wear jeans lor! same reason given! too hot!! unless got special function thn he wil wear. we go town, he wil wear berms while i'm in 3/4!

jenn, stil got abit lah. hehe. nw feel weird if i dun c him for a day!! haha

newbbi, mine no lor. he cant be bothered one! maybe i everyday wear the same top, thn he wil realise!

jenn, me too lor. thn he wil start to comment, hw cm we gals got so many diff kinds of clothings.. long, short sleeve, spag akind, so many diff patterns! thn say he's so glad to be a guy!! hahahaa

ya lor...haha, i thk most guys are like that...he only thk of spending $ on necess things...say dunno why i dun have $ all the time..haha... everytime buy the same old stuff.why i cant stick to juz one pair of shoes... den sometimes i wana wear jeans, oso look darn weird if he wear berms so i wear casual instead. in fact itz mi who will ask him nonstop how i look, den he give mi that irritated look.

pierces,

hb is in civil defence.

ting,
my hb will comments loh.
same as JC, hb will comments +ve and -ve comments.

actually my hb also very "hiao" one.
tell your all hor, he got more clothing and shoes then me. can you gals image that!!

hee...ting, maybe i should wear the same top too so see what he says but thk he a bit blinded one la, dun notice...haha unless the top smell bad??
say why i keep complaining no clothes to wear

linda, ic...

wah...he got more clothes than u ah...ask him train mi hb can?? hee den he cannot complain abt mi taking up all the wardrobe space

aiyo pierced, we reali in same boat leh! hehe. i also wana wear jeans but hb dun wan so end up wear casual instead! more to 'pei' w him lor.
thn whenever i wana buy new clothes, he wil go 'tot u hv sth simliar lidat alrdy??! go home i show u!' =_=

hee linda, smtimes i wish he does leh. even i wear new top wil take him sm time to realise tat!!

wah linda, ur hb steady leh!! mine rather spend on his car thn buy new clothes! thn he cannot take it whenever i say his clothes can sell to garung guni liao! v old alrdy n yet he stil wear.

Jenn,
where got xin fu leh..tink all of us feels sweet when our hb do something sweet for us lor...I am sure u have this feelings too lor...Only when quarel time, u find him fan..haha... ;p...

All,
me goign off liao..goign visit my bro...see ya all on tues... enjoy your long wkends =D.

Pierced,
Me and hb have individual wardrobe lei, mine was in MBR, and his in the guest room...cos both of us have many clothes....

He got lots of clothes but never wear wan..sigh.

pierces & ting,

think only my hb is like dat bah.
he occupied more than half the wardrobe loh.

sometimes when i wear new clothing he will sk me "new clothes, how come never hear you mention b4".
but one thing that he will comment is when there is funtion like wedding dinner or CNY, i put on make up, cos he dun really like me putting on make up. cos i hardly make up, not even lip stick only lip balm.

bye feifei...

haha...ting, i thk mi hb and urs really similar, he will dig out mi stuff, den ask mi u havent wear this bef rite, how many times u worn it..haha no choice, gotta pei him wear casual lor... mine oso spend on car and other stuff, den i argue coz his all big ticket items mah, he will shoot back "but all neccessities" arrgh

jenn, mi no luxury of having house yet so only got rm, so will take up all the space for miself... i say anyway he got not many stuff to put mah...

linda, so cute, ur hb...dun liek u to put on make up... mine is blind to the fact, he juz dun like mi to take too much time to put any on...coz he gets ready very quickly den hafta wait for mi

Jenn,
He only asked for my opinions when there's a need to wear long sleeves, pants etc.. Most of the times, he's into casual wear so he won't ask for my opinions. But then he's indeed very vain! Talk many many.. opinions many many!:P

linda, my hb also dun like me to put on MU lor. says i look beta w/o! duh! so when i did, he says i look funny, stil prefer the simpler me! haha

pierced, tink we shd let our hbs meet one day thn they can happily talk abt cars n stuff!! kakaka

pierced,
he dun mind me putting lah, but better dun loh. cos since day one i know him until now, set aside wedding PS & AD, i dun make up loh. cos he prefer the way i look without make up. kekekeke...