(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, 2moro can't loh...mi still not yet fully recover loh...nx time then...aft my HM...

ching, my hb say aft HM then call cos nx wk going HM so no time to meet him to collect oso...

ting... seems fun! good lor u have enjoy...how long u took to drive there??
jam...u better take care... since u going hm u got to rest well... go there alot of walking and sightseeing leh

HI Sierra,

Ya, me like Spring too, and i agree their service very good too. I bought a maternity working pants from Perfect Mum cos no choice, need to wear formal at work.

Me now in my 5th month. =) the 1st 4 months was terrible for me... nausea and alot of vomiting for the 1st three months. keep taking MC.. now a lot better though at time still nausea..

You are one lucky one, two at one go. =) *Thumbs up*

berry,

u got saw my earlier post boh...is yr hb working at raffles plc?? mi saw some1 look like him leh...wearing grey color shirt wif stripe...mi juz KPO onli whether really him boh...hahaha

Jenn

gastric problem - think its a thin tube to be inserted into the mouth (i think so)

yeah, i mixed up my sis's venue n my god-sis (luckily its TWO different dates) hee hee

ting, u really njoy yr trip v much leh...so envy..nx wk will b mi & daphne njoy our HM...

berry & daphne, tks will rest well & get recover soon so can enoy my HM...if not during HM Daphne will c mi always hv ku gua lian...

Jam… miss out that post…hmm hes not workin there leh…when u saw him?
But he got customer at raffles place…he do visiting there sometimes…

berry, oic saw dis person going down staircase..tink to Raffles Plc MRT bah...he yr hb wearing grey color shirt 2dae?? or mayb i c wrong person...hahaha

Jam I dunno what shirt he wearing today…haha but dun think its him ba… he’s at office leh…he juz call me not long…
Hehe…
Btw steamboat this fri confirm? Caitlyn juz sms me saying she no internet connection… so what time we meeting?

jam, dunno my hb change for me i think at raffles pl...

sdl, really leh.... he say i don't believe him cos he told me he called already say cannot but i insist that can cos u say can.... hee..... he's ok lah.... he not angry....

Think the earliest time i can reach suntec is 730pm, u gals can start first. Once i reach, i will get Daphne a call...

Daphne, can i ask for ur number tomor when we meet up for threading?

well Daphne, I abit pissed lor.. cuz I called them, and if what ur hb says its true hor I will make noise liao..

okie, think this coming Fri set liao.. so I will make reservation for 6 at the moment

Friday Steamboat - Attendance List

1. SDL
2. JC
3. Berry
4. Daphne
5. Caitlyn
6. Jenn
7. Ting
8. Jam
9. Watashi
10. Janf

Is that all ?

daphne, so yr hb working at raffles plc lah...cos there got quite a no. of money changer loh...

berry, ya loh i tink most of us has yr no..hahah cos u r the most popular wan mah...hhaha

most probably will b joining u all loh...cos mi tell hb mi not free on fri liow...juz hope by thur mi ok liow...dis time mi clever ask him to go hm himself & don come & pick mi...if not will b v rush...hahaa

cutie... so fast! CONGRATS!! wow... really more touching than wedding day? hey, trying to "persuade" us to join you right.... hahaha.... how r you now?

hey gals, for those of u who have been to paris, which hotel you all stay har?

jenn, i changed $$ already .... :P today me going to get myself long john cos i think still very cold in switzerland.... one of my dept boss from switzerland just complained that it's one of the coldest winter they ever had and the snow was 14cm thick last few days.... they even had to shut down a school cos the roof can't stand the weight of the snow.....

hi hi sierra..
oic..hmm..i guess u need more room also..surely it's better for u to go for maternity wear..i noticed there seems to be more maternity pants as compared to maternity skirts ard..i guess becoz majority of the mtbs will be encourage to wear full dresses more..do u happen to have any pass-me-down for ur maternity clothings or all new ones?heard that spring maternity are of a better choice too..seems like there's further discount using DBS cards..cheers~

hi hi Anne..
wow..u already in ur 5th mth..cool! very nice to hear..so is urs a baby gal or baby boy? maybe taking smaller meals might help..or warm drinks rather than cooler drinks? i m sure u must be very happy looking forward to every visits of ur gynae's appt..hee..

jenn - & ME!!! jenn oways forget me lah. haha.

sdl - u gona chew bnp huh?? i hvnt chg my euro. u go chew them then see can get me a betta rate anot.. haha.

Hey jam,juz bring along long john la…u nvr know u gonna use it… juz bring in case..dun juz think dun bring wait hor u need it den regret nvr bring… bring sunglasses too…sun is v v glaring at jungfraud…

Janf, I dunno leh, I gonna see whether they cuckoo first then scold their customer svs if they anyhow bluf me.. till then tmr let u know hor :D

Jenn, okies.. 10 at the moment so far..

daphne, cfmd hv sales cos my coll show mi their pamplets leh...if u got OG card can go private preview at OG Orchard only on 16/Mar got add 10% off on top of 20%...

berry, ok i will bring along long john juz in case...yesterday my hb asked mi i still tell him no nid loh...hahah

Aiyo, Ming...

So serious ! Need to insert a tube into the mouth, really sound very serious and scary to me. So u had very several gastric problem huh ?

So ur sis ROM @ GPPRH , right ? Does she like the deco which you had done for her ?