(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne u sure knock out one…soooo tired one… I juz listen to mp3 all the way more comfy… they keep serving food oso…I oso dunno eat snack or dinner or wat… daphne…every morning bfast u see all types of bread…see until I scared… I did not eat any bread the last few days… phobia… their bfast not much varieties too…I keep eat their cereals lo…lucky the hotels I went got egg,ham & bacon at swiss…I think paris/italy only bread & butter…

haha...janf, ya lor...waited so long for mi hols to start lei...
usually cannot roam abt on a wkday.

SDl, coz mi hb today not wking so we were driving ard and getting stuff.. printer suddenly konk out, muz wait till aft IT show den die....arrgh
mi staying near berry place, somewhere near jln kayu.

yup with parents for now.

Jln kayu...
I had heard frm friend who witness before that the indian ppl who made the prata dun wash hand after they go to gents lei... dun dare to eat ever since i heard this

Hanor…pierced and my hse…juz a staircase and a small road away…
U got saw ur future house?they v v fast…build until 5th flr liao..hee..they started on the market and foodcourt too..
V excited…

ya lor, act it was working fine, till yest when i wanted to print something.. so duh lor...and we act went to the IT show on sat but didnt buy anything. sigh....

SDL,
U also heard before... cos my friend saw it so i believe her... will never step in Jln kayu to eat prata...rather go elsewhere .

ya berry, mi saw it yest too when we drove past...hee...hopefully they will build really fast.. waiting for the market too den no need go YCK market liao...

jenn, coz mi house still building...BTO mah...opp berry's place.

Jenn, disgusting lor.. I only been jln kayu once and thats it.. after that eat prata at PIL plc liao.. and much better tasting.. shud complain to the board..

pierce, whats that BTO plc called? heard its quite inconvenient right? maybe near the LRT?

Jenn, ya lor.. wait for next natas then can go for another HM.. :D

Pierced where the yck market?nxt time I can go oso…there got hawker to eat? Hee…I so suaku…
Jenn I live in SK but v far apart from central there…my hse is v near to jalan kayu… can walk there one if really v eng…
The never wash hands one… I think not only Indians…other races do tat too…

Janf.. yuks! hahaha!!

pierce, sorri lah I so sleepy until I gonna hit ur head! keke.. :P aiya check the printer again lah.. scully just a small fault :P *throw pencil at pierce*

janf, too bad u not staying near by, act the pratas there at JK overrated liao, i go to the ones along the YCK rd, somewhere near the serangoon gardens entrance. those are much nicer...
act if u dun venture into the kitchens, u dun realise the hygiene factor. act even in big hotels or rests, itz quite dirty as well. hee...i know coz i was wking in F&B for quite a while. hehe

Janf,
Yup, heard many times the prata are not clean... hmmm, as long, heard no evil, then just pretend dun know lor.... kee kee

pierced - ur yck mkt is near blk 630 area izit?? if yes then im often there too.. the hawker ctr there got alot of gd stuffs..

itz fernvale grove...act still ok la, coz directly at the lrt station, still better den punggol la...haha...next to mi parents place mah

berry, itz the one opp the YCK mrt station, called st21 ah... there got market and hawker centre, sometimes i go there on sundays.
otherwise nearest would be AMK ave 10, there got 3 markets to choose fr.

jenn, yup, they stated 2009 lei, 1st quarter so might be ready in 2008

pierced - i stay at hougang now so quite near lor.. everytime got drive past ur area there.. okie, shall note the srangoon gdns area prata..!

Bish bish....u sleepy not mi fault hor....*throw spoilt printer at SDL*

checked already, but no pt repairing...3 yrs already mah...muz as well change new one...heh heh

eh...janf, i dunnno the blk no lei...i only know nearest to YCK mrt...izit the same one? the one with the famous bak chor mee?
oh, if at hougang now, gd gd...very near.. den u know the ones near the shell petrol stations... go there itz much better.
so next tiem u can share transport with mi and berry too.

oh fernvale.. but din know lrt so near it.. I waiting for the circle line.. haiz.. wonder when my side will finish.. heard its completion is in 3 stages?

pierce, so wasteful.. *repairs printer and throw it back* keke..

next time hor I reckon got so many mrt lines, its gonna be like London..

yuppers.... very near lrt. direct... but if ppl not staying here, i thk they wont know abt this place. not even the Skers...
ur place near circle line??