(2005) Brides of year 2005

wow u'll...really fast leh...juz a while doing my work...i loss liow...

berry u v cute loh abt toking to berry...

mi hb oso say mi bo liow...always chat in forum & got outing....mayb he jealous mi got promgramm but he don't...i tell him i got so many gd lobang during prepartion of AD get fm here 1 leh! don play play thought we bo liow...

u den toot la... u koon do...
ok la wait i tok to her..u tok to other gals...wait she jealous..we all tok together lar...
dun worry la..i v ti ta one... the rest here oso quite ti ti ta ta

heee cunning sdl... he so quiet when meet us...but normal la..wait he tok too much JC ban him 2 come here...kekeke
i always got work 2 do one... waiting pple to provide me answers that i can finish up my stuff...preparing things 2 do when i go KL this mth... sianz...go there alone agn...

jenn so busy checking out how many posts we make here...hee
shopping alone somemore in foreign country the feeling not good la... last time i went...i juz shop a while go back hotel to rest...alone leh... sianzzzzzzzzz

jenn..i think all of us quite on here... after AD we still make effort come in here to tok tok..
caitlyn u still surviving well hor...marking hahaha

berry - no choice.. really pile alot.. dun really fel it's my fault coz i stay in skl quite late eitehr marking or at CCA but just somehow can't keep up w e marking load.. maybe give too much hmwk! hahha.. but english really takes alot of time and math is like everyday have work coming in.. n i not e type tt can stay up late to mark, if not sure fall sick.. keke

Berry, she knows.. haha.. cuz I usually try to finish work by morning, so afternoon can stretch leg and dilly dally ard.. kekeke..

Caitlyn, she dun come in here liao.. cuz she says this thread too fast! haha

caitlyn, jia you! we support u!

Daphne and everyone,
BYE BYE, chat with u gals again..
Enjoy all ur weekend.

Me staying back in the office to do report, work OT again, left me poor soul...sigh.

yo icy... quite true... but there alot of nice and cheap food leh... i love to eat steamboat and jap food when i there... kekeke.... want to go there again... but no $$ liao... hahaha

yo dec... i want to buy facial products lah... but i have ask my friend to get for me when she go on 13/03... so i update u did she manage to get or not... then u help me buy can... kekeke... so thick skin hor....

oh ya ladies... btw juz give u all some updates... i will be changing my job soon... still in the same co but doing diff things already... gog to telesales... so gals nxt time want to buy pc must remember me hor... i sell to u all.... kekeke

yo wendy... this PTM is my colg one... she is using the PTM for a yr+ already... so i juz take her lor and she has been quite good till now lah...

yo jnj... wow u start taking folic acid... btw i heard my friend said no need unless u are preggie, cos wat u take will not be abosrb in ur body and will pass it out... so no need to waste the $$ lor... tats wat my friend told me... so natural take it course mean anything i can hear good news from u lah... oh i pay $200 per mth for her service lor...

wow zoe... also start planning one liao... great great... then our thread will soon be full of great news liao... kekeke

Apr'06 Gathering

Pls cast your votes...

08/04 - Sat
14/04 - Fri (PH)
15/04 - Sat
21/04 - Fri
22/04 - Sat

If we want to go gan hse... then we will chose a sat lor... and also a day she is available... if u all want to come my hse also can lah... if not a fri nite for dinner... then hv to headache where to eat liao

yo jelly,
its gd to take folic acid once u start to let "nature take its course"...ehehe....folic acid is B vitamin...so even if not preggie also can take. i seldom eat food that contain folate so tot its gd to take it as supplement too.

Yo wendy,
i think multivit abit too much for me.....make me very heaty n at times kana diarrhoea.

sierra,
ya i go pharmacy buy the folic acid. $2.75 for 50tabs....so much cheaper than prescribe by gynae.

yo zoe,
yeah!...its always good to go see a gynae 1st. M also planning to go ...then at the same time do pap smear.

Jelly,
i prefer 14/4. but KIV first cos mt bday falls ard that period...have to see when my hubby free to celebrate for me......hehehe

Hi jelly
14/4 april that week, we planning to go taiwan.
so maybe cannot make it too

HI janice
Got to see when ur hubby free?? He sure celebrate for u la...

hmm.. in my earlier posting.
I would prefer a sunday afternoon, for you gals to come over. Coz my hubby will be going for his jap class in afternoon, so he wont be around
(otherwise he will be shy with so many pretty gals around)

wat you gals think? let me know yur votes again.

Hi Zoeanne,
U going to Taiwan in April?
U go by which airline and staying in which hotel?
We also planning to go Taiwan either mid May or June. But I have not plan anything yet.

I dun know if you gals know anying about this.
My friends suggest that if I plan to get preggie, should start drinking this milk powder "ANMUM" (hope I got the spelling rite) to 'prepare' our body. Wonder did you gals heard of that or is anyone currently drinking it. Like to know more about it... is it the same as taking folic acid?

hi Gan,

that time i go taiwan...i take jetstar cos its only abt 4 hrs flight.

i heard of this milk powder ANMUM. but didnt know if it contain folate. u can check out the nutrition list on the bottle. otherwise, food like broccoli, spinach, black beans, enriched breads and pasta, lettuce, asparagus,breakfast cereals etc also contain folate.
i dun like milk....i only drink selective milk....n only fresh milk...NO milk powder. thats y my hubby also say i lack calcium.

folic acid can take one mth b4 u start to plan pregnancy.

Hi Gan
I have not book anything yet. Waiting for 2 of my friends to go check out together... Once booked, i let you know.. A feeling i might change destination to Krabi, as my 2 friends 's maid just being send home.. Argh....

ANMUM, yes i heard of. It is more for calcium, i think. I am same as janice, i dun like to take milk.. N drink only fresh milk. Powder seem fattening to me although they put "low fat"....My mum also complain i lack of calcium...

Its good to start with folic acid... Partly why i plan to see a gynae b4 planning to get pregnant, bcos the doc can advise me correctly what i require for my body , before TTC...

Hi Janice
Wah... u read up alot already.. i still do not know what food contain folate.. Yesterday went to guardian to take alook at the folic acid pills.. small yellow tabs... kekekek... i first thought it will be like multiminC pills... kekekek

hi zoe,
i ask my colleague to go guardian with me to buy the folic acid. hehe....ya small yellow tab one n they pack till its like precribe by doc.

agree with u...will make appt with gyane soon too

wow u gals... are planning and really taking care of ur body hor... thats great...

oh gan... sun hur... maybe u put out the dates tat u are available lor... then see who can make it... so far our gathering is either fri or sat... but weekend one... some of the gals dun like lor....

so ladies... pls cast ur votes then... if not we choose a fri nite to have a nice dinner lor... if sat... u can also come over to my hse since gan hse is only available on sun... u gals decided

yo jnj... isit, then i duno lor... i only heard fm my friend gyne said one... cos the gyne said folic acid wont absorb in our body... u eat u will pass it out... anyway since its so cheap only no harm eating lah...

oh i also duno that multivitiam is heaty hur... kekeke... so mountain tt. cos i seldom take supplements tats why hor... oh kekeke

yo zoe... gog holiday again... so envy leh... my hb is so busy with work n no time to entertain me already... let alone gog holiday... sob sob

btw my sis friend went to taipei this week, they manage to get the SQ promo only pay $100+ for the air tix wor... so cheap

yo gan... no dun take the milk powder even if u are preggie... that one can let u put on tons of weight one... tats what alot of my friend drink when they are preggie and within weeks they put on alot alot of weight... so i told myself if i really get preggie no milk powder... i will just drink HL instead... but is still up to u lah... i think that one is good lor... cos is good in calcium mah...

yo ladies... i'm so moody man... guess everyone is enjoy urself with HB during weekend while I'm alone at home surfing net and posting... haizzz

have a little arguement with HB yday... and i duno whether am i wrong or not leh...

gog to pour all my angerness here... hope u gals dun mind ya... :p

well since my HB is working 5 days off 1 day work now... so means most of his off day wont fall on weekend... and tats mean we hv little time for each other already. So when his off day I will try to go home early to be with him... tats what I thinking lah

but so far for the past one month... during his off day he will meet up with his friends to chit chat and hv dinner with them and come back home abt 8+ to 9+ lor... i understand tat it is the only day he is free to meet up with his friends but what i'm angry about is that all the off day so far he is meeting his friend...

so yday when we are gog to work together... he told me he is meeting his friend this tue (off day) to play basketball with them... when i heard that... I was really angry leh and tell him my unhappiness... but he still feel tat he is meeting his friends for awhile only and why must i be angry....

so u all think am I wrong?

Hi Jelly and gals,
Noted yur info with thanks.

Below dates are the days when my hse is avail.
1) 1st Apr (sat)
2)2nd Apr (sun)
3)16th Apr (sun)
4)30th Apr (sun)
Pls cast yur votes otherwise as Jelly suggest.. if majority dun like sun, then we can arrange to hv dinner on fri nite or visit Jelly on sat.
Happy voting ..

Now jetstar asia is having promo on air tickets.
We r planing to go to BBK in Aug. Anyone has any ideas whether that time is the monsoon? which hotel do you guys normally prefer there.. budget type n convenient location.