(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn, mi usually leave marking aside,hard to mark and chat at the same time lei...muz stop roaming ard in office. hee... i still got 2 compos havent mark..sigh...gonna spend nx wk to mark.

ohh..... hmmm..... dunno.... we see how again next week ba....

highness and berry, ya lor.... wah when my friend throw the 1 bird, someone say game and then i say game and i tot i will win cos i'm before her... then who knows my other kaki say he also game... so my this friend nearly peng cos all of us 4 tais or 5 tais one.... but she got slowly recover her loss cos she zimo a few times.... overall i still lose about $20 lor...

berry's hand itchy liao..
come my house no prob, but now look like under construction, haha.. cos hor, mon my contractor came to change my templered glass divider.. after they take out then the supplier came.. the supplier toot toot go spray whole sandblasted which we reject loh.. got to wait another 2 weeks.. now my place look bigger, haha...

i got to mark 2 classes of compo + functional letter.. 2 classes of journals.. 3 classes of math work tt piled up over 3 weeks.. and check ALL their freaking files.. i'm stressed!!!!

i nv do much work but forum & post more... sianz mah...shitty work...
i think fri pierced & newbbi cant make it...
the rest ok...daphne tentatively can make it too on fri...

Yuppy, SIX Archive, maintain yesterday standard (Total 420 posting)

as long can eat together...yak yak can liao.. i dun mind eating what lo...
sometimes its the company tat matters...kekeke
wow daphne so exciting... mj luck v impt...hand itchy but no chance to play

i think we all will be very helpless if this forum is down man.... haha.... me today whole day foruming too and never do work..... feel a bit guilty ....

Aiyo,sometimes i was gigging away when i read our posting.. hopefully didnt get caught..
Too addicited to this forum lao....ha ha ha

ya lor..... i'm addicted to this.... go home also first thing check this forum.... my hb say i more siao than him..... but i think i found more friends thru here leh....

i quite sui bian w location.. but i super fussy abt food.. so dun need to worry abt whetehr i eat.. if i dun, just smuggle some choco or chips in can liao.. =) i now marking and chating.. luckily got forum if not i really die of boredom..

Daphne,
Ur HB logged in to check on this forum meh....
Although i have not met many of u...but chat for so long like long long frenz lao...

HB also say me siao wan.... ha ha ha

haha Daphne.. I sometimes feel the same if I concentrate more on forum more..

pierce, come lah I make roti prata for u.. kekeke *using his feet and making it* hahaha! dun offend hor :P okie lah laters piercey tey

got 7 achives liao? I also feel like going down to smoke..

jenn, no but my hb got his own forum to chat too.... his car forum lor...... and he also got outings with those car owners but i've never met them before cos most of them guys and all they talk is cars.... boring....

ok so fri it is then.... i shall try my very best to come.... should be ok cos now fri no mj for a while.... just scared my mum ask me go home help her cos i got an aunt now staying at her place and she got stroke so sometimes i go back to accompany her if my mum is not around...

my hb oni say we gals very ti ta and we really v eng can tok here...hahaha
but i dun care coz this become my daily routine...unless i bz cant come here...i feel terrible cant post lo...hee
i oso think i get to know alot friends here...hee...good mah... my good friends all no time for me one... ask them out muz advanced book 1 mth b4...

haha.. daphne, like u got outings with us, ur hb oso nvr tag along mah. he oso find us bo liao, keke...

got once hb pop over see wat me surfing.. then see got guys here (SDL loh).. very stun.. haha.. he say me come here to know more guys, haha..

my hse will be starting renov this end March.. when ready will also note yall, so can come and start rack the mj tiles at my study :D

berry, i agree lor.... dunno why now good friends hor must book 1 month in advanced leh..... i tot good friends hor can be impromptu kind one.... but i guess all got their own lives and each busy with own bfs, hb, work, mj!.... etc....

thats why hor, got me here, and yet I dunno why kenna from yall, bite from yall, bored by gals topics I still stay.. maybe I need to shift to car forums too.. kekeke

highness no lah cos hor he doesn't know all of you here... he only met caitlyn and watashi before niah.... and fri he got tkd class so i'm always mj on fri lor.....

all of us addicted to this forum liao. me 1st thing cm to ofce, open email n the nxt thing is open spore brides forum b4 anything else! hhehe.

wun be able to post for nxt 3 days, hope i can catch up on tues!

daphne- i followed hb to his forum gatherings b4. all talk abt cars, i noe nuts man! n yesss, super boring! =D

me too leh.. everytime i on PC.. 1st thing is come to forum first.. actually hor, i wanted to select my AD photos to redevelope.. then till now nvr do, haha..

wah.. ur goods friends all earn big bucks ar.. all so busy??? mine still ok.. quite easy to meet up..

ya lo...we only 1 week notice...but my friends they all bz...i not bz meh... but i make an effort to go out...even with u all i same treatment...heee...
sometimes their reason can be oh... tired la..blah... so muz book advance 1 mth...
lucky i got u gals..hee... jenn wait till u meet all of us... we v v noisy one...talk alot

how i talk to JC???
JC how ya? did sdl bully u?? please try to attend our gatherings ok...and post in forum too...

ting...have a nice trip...dun worry we got many topics to cover when u back...hee

haiz still waiting for pple to give me stuff so i can work....grrr...