(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDl, lidat then comfortable mah.. haha..
shd have trade his suits for something else with BS.. he nvr wear their suits at all.. lugi..

my sisters something wrong one, haha.. thus i oni give them little time to play, keke.. =P

Highness, if only I can wear like tat.. haa.. then I wun perspire so much oso.. but lucky the weather that time was the rainy weekend, otherwise I sure frustrated liao..

but ur brother v farnie...he wear that disposable brief...hahahaha
i told my hb he was shocked...he say he wont wear it one...

highness u haven tell me how much the pool table...

my real bro was very paiseh let ppl see, so keeo wear in wear out.. haiz waste time.. hee..

Highness, yea can tell us the px of the pool table? or is it snooker table? looks bigger than pool table.. thx :D

berry, he don really crack jokes lah...he used to b v quiet & mi the chatty 1 lah...but aft wif mi think now better liow...ya ya alot of ppl comments he look diff without spec...but most of them still prefer him wif spec lah...

haiz.. goin out for a while.. MIL called.. want me to go her place @ CCK to pick up something.. grrh.. so far..

okie.. will send u gals the nite ones when i back.. see ya..

highness,
its okie lor, we will wait for u ;p.

ALl,
me continuing my uploading now...hopefully can be done by today...

Jenn,
so who is joining us for threading next thurs?

hi hi janice..
thks..oic..okok..actually it's a little weird for me, like i one full yr nv got new yr like that, very diff lor..like the yr is longer..but i guess it's awaz nice to be able to meet up with friends or relatives to catch up..

hi hi piggersorous..
it's gd to have the thinking to get ur mind ready..at least u r more prepared..take it easy & dun over stress urself..relax, ok? i wish u gd luck too..cheers~

hi hi jelly..
ya, i enjoyed myself..it's very cold there & also snowing..very beautiful..the scenery is wow..all white..i got also extend my stay in tokyo this time round, so managed to visit some places of interest..i will develop all the 800 photos & show it to all..i cant imagine so many photos i tool..ya, put on weight, coz very cold then kept eating non-stop..actually with the hokkaido trip & extension in tokyo + hotels, each pax is abt $3.5k (hvnt plus the currency exchange)..we spent quite alot..but i guess for now, paying by instalment shd be ok..now i m also thinking if i shd go to taiwan w/ my family as well..my dad & mum has plans to go to taiwan..it's also one of the place i wantd to visit as well..duno if i shd anot..maybe 2nd half of the yr..now thinking of free-n-easy or w/ tour..

hi hi zoe..
i very envy u, but i guess it's gd to be able to travel when we are young..during this hokkaido trip, i also realised that hubby & myself (even thou dated for 6 yrs), the furthest & longest stay we went is only to japan..so it's better to travel when u dun want to plan for project b yet, then later u want project b liao, at least for the next 3-5 yrs, dun think can got for a trip that easily lor..

berry & ching,

care to share your photos with me?

i have not uploaded mine yet... jus back frm HM.. will share with your once ready

Ching & jam,
when are your getting the video frm Don?
jus back frm HM... hv to call him liao... he said will be ready when i m back... but dun tik so lor.. since your hv not collected yet...

newbbi,
threading? where? i also got need to go liao... but painful hor?
must thread alot of times to get rid of small hair?

snowy_casper
We are going threading in a shop in Peninsula Plaza,not that pain lah... hee hee
Me, berry, newbbi are going next thurs

Snowy,
ya lor, not painful lor, come join us lor, then we can go for dinner together =).Thread the 1st time u can feel that your upper lip become smoother and cleanner lor...Now my hair grow back liao....tink took abt 2mths lor..

Jenn,
u rem when was the last time we went threading? I rem it was b4 your AD rite?

Ching, your photos real nice!!!!!!! i wanted to engage Yew Kwang too... but my hubby objected!! but i think your photos so much better than mine!!

oh yea, i receive hanstergal collages.

Sorry gals for not been active in this thread, recently I m super busy w my work and late hrs of OT w/o being paid as OT rate worst still only O.I.L. Now doing all the necessary preps for Asia Aerospace exhibiton which is coming along next week 2 Changi Exhibition. Not enough zzz....tired.

If u gals are coming dun forget to say Hi....Princess Wong

Sorry gals for not been active in this thread, recently I m super busy w my work and late hrs of OT w/o being paid as OT rate worst still only O.I.L. Now doing all the necessary preps for Asia Aerospace exhibiton which is coming along next week 2 Changi Exhibition. Not enough zzz....tired.

If u gals are coming dun forget to say Hi....Princess Wong

PS: Ching saw ur pics, wow u must be busy showing ur pics...Nice nice...Btw how much did u pay for ur AD ablum?

Hi princess wong,
I saw ur profile in Nick's (AH BAO) friendster, ur shanghai style, very nice...

BTW, u hv not tell me how u know ah bao lei...

Winnie- Thanks for your compliment. We saw him during one of my colleague's wedding & he was telling me that Yew Kwang is very good. Yew Kwang used to be an engineer from this company that i am working now.

After my hubby & I had fixed our wedding date, we just went to him to see his portfolio & booked him immediately.

Princess- I paid $880 for Yew Kwang's as PG

Jenn & newbbi,
issit once hair grow back wil hv to thread again? if not veri obvious?
btw thread face hor? hehehe leg can?? hahaha
can count me in for the threading?

SDL,
i hv not upload yet... once uploaded will call for all emails ok

Ching, i paid 980 for my PG from Chris Ling, you can read my comments about him in that thread :P
quite regret we did not get yew kwang.

princess wong, your video thing settle?? i collecting mine tomorrow.

Princess Wong,
I didnt go to Bali lah..was ting who went.. i went to Bintan. hee hee

Aiya ah bao know many frenz lah, not all i know lor.. he is my sec school classmate. hee hee

janf, I used newbbi's PG.. we just chose him after viewing newbbi's AD pics
that time we just wanted budgeted ones cuz we oredi spent a bomb on our BS package

janf, haha.. sala liao.. newbbi recommended me initially, I rem we went to our PG's office, then we somehow got to recognise her thru some of her shots.. really forgot liao.. I old liao.. haiz..

my pics are ok for most of them.. but my VG is somewhat inexp though.. found out certain shots are not stable and he din even see one of the stairs in my AD venue.. so one of the shots shown is like he fell off from stage! haha.. overall still passable lah.. one thing I am impressed is, he is superduper fast in developing them! within 3 weeks..