hi hi janice..
thks..oic..okok..actually it's a little weird for me, like i one full yr nv got new yr like that, very diff lor..like the yr is longer..but i guess it's awaz nice to be able to meet up with friends or relatives to catch up..
hi hi piggersorous..
it's gd to have the thinking to get ur mind ready..at least u r more prepared..take it easy & dun over stress urself..relax, ok? i wish u gd luck too..cheers~
hi hi jelly..
ya, i enjoyed myself..it's very cold there & also snowing..very beautiful..the scenery is wow..all white..i got also extend my stay in tokyo this time round, so managed to visit some places of interest..i will develop all the 800 photos & show it to all..i cant imagine so many photos i tool..ya, put on weight, coz very cold then kept eating non-stop..actually with the hokkaido trip & extension in tokyo + hotels, each pax is abt $3.5k (hvnt plus the currency exchange)..we spent quite alot..but i guess for now, paying by instalment shd be ok..now i m also thinking if i shd go to taiwan w/ my family as well..my dad & mum has plans to go to taiwan..it's also one of the place i wantd to visit as well..duno if i shd anot..maybe 2nd half of the yr..now thinking of free-n-easy or w/ tour..
hi hi zoe..
i very envy u, but i guess it's gd to be able to travel when we are young..during this hokkaido trip, i also realised that hubby & myself (even thou dated for 6 yrs), the furthest & longest stay we went is only to japan..so it's better to travel when u dun want to plan for project b yet, then later u want project b liao, at least for the next 3-5 yrs, dun think can got for a trip that easily lor..