(2005) Brides of year 2005

haha pierce,
Well, actually there's a prog, forgot which channel liao.. featuring Evelyn Tan? There an epi on plastic surgery.. and include a guest speaker, also an MUA for dead bodies, or so called plastic surgeon in a sense also.. she explained how she can't handle ppl who wants their deceased relatives to be nicely operated/MU on when he is scarred beyond recognition.. I see also scared..

jam, my cousin 34 liao. he dun look like too. quite suave lookin actuali. hehe. but his job is scary leh, do MU for dead bodies! maybe tats y no gf..

ting...ya no wonder hard 2 get gf...coz his job not alot can accept lo for some pple...
but come to think of it...doctors also faces such body everyday...i think they dun have cases cant find gf one lo..hee
maybe he hasnt met a girl tat love him alot..mayb love him alot will accept everythin ba...
pierced u imagine too much la...y dun eat noodles?hee

berry- doctors diff mah, the name carry the prestige w it =D hehe. who wun wan to hv a doctor hb! =P
yalor, goten wait lo for the rite gal.. tink he also sianz liao..

hee...berry, coz sdl so gross lor...haha...
finished mi noodles liao...taste still gd. keke

juz went thru ur photos liao. hee...very chio!
saw a familiar face that is one of ur relatives.

wah, berry's frens/relatives got so many familiar faces.. i shall go home see her album tonite.. mayb got SekSek face too.. keke.

but his job quite noble & challenging... families frm the deceased will thank him alot if he had tried to make him/her look the best in the coffin...
this topic somehow make me rem my deceased uncle...*sobz*
dun worry he still looks fine when he passed away...juz a few scars on his face but the make up cover it nicely...think the scars are terribly bad b4 the make up

wow... dun tell me u all r my distant relatives too... haha
u all really go in detail to flip thru table by table? i nv leh... but real photos i will view it pic by pic lo...not online one...

Hi blursotong,

Alishan is a distant to travel... phew from taipei abt 3hrs journey and from 3hrs plus up to Alishan...sunshine was nice.. pretty funny coz we dun get to see the red yolk but the 1st ray of the day.

Enjoy the sightseeing much more than the shopping...

dunno leh...pierced..which relative familiar face?
btw... i not chio la... aiyo... i got baby fats...hahaha "an wei" myself...
jenn...saw the lights...hee... looks like normal lights to me...
ok i goin off...tata

hi pigger/sierra,

i have find one gynae from TMC and he has clinic at CCK and Sengkang, which is near to my parents. But still thinking if wanna choose him.

Wendy,
glad u enjoy urself....me no gamble this chn new yr..... so no winning! ....hehehe.....

aiyo, so many posts and all japalang....

jam, me will talk to my hb tomorrow when he out camp.... but i think he is keen on 23 mar and if he don't mind extra $100, then we will go ahead lor..... but see if my friend can do magic or not lah.... if not, i saw 30 mar also another date and still got some vacancies and same price so maybe go to that instead if can't get in 23mar...

yo jnj... ya lor.. wont complain much... but u find shopping with gf more fun... cos if i shop too long sometimes feel gulity especially for guys who dun love shopping...

yo sierra... hahaha... ok i see wat i can buy... being there so many times some of the stuff buy already also hvn wear...

yo zoe... wow so nice... so $60 is for both way and per pax hur... so cheap wor... so good...

yo pigger... hahaha... then u should start planning nw by then ur new hse come juz in time for ur kids already mah... wow 2008 is abt 2yrs time... very fast one... so ur lovenest is at where... sengkang there right

yo wendy... welcome home... wow so nice to go hokkadio... u must hv enjoy urself so much... waiting for ur lovely pix ya... hmmm... put on weight... of cos so many nice food there... so avg hw much each pax...

yo zoe... u gog so many holidays... wow envy leh... hmm.. gog tpe this apr... must shop alot of clothes, shoes n bags are nice... especially eat their xiao chi... nice nice...*saliva drooling*

morning Pals!

For those planning to go Europe,I saw fromt he papers that SA tour is offering frm $2978 for 12D Best of Switerland & Italy. 10D Europe Special at frm $2178. Mayb u all would liket o give them a call to find out more....

CTC has a pkg of 10D European Discovery from 42248. 12D Switerland & Italy frm. $2698

Morning Jenn, got your email

morning all...anyone my distant relative??? hee
highness goin thru ur pics now...
caitlyn last 9 i was rushin time so cant tok to u...hee...why r u with another man? *spy*

Morning!
hee.. i can oso but i lazy.. sometimes my parents come over.. like last nite, they came over to pack dinner and eat with me, keke..

this thread left the few of us ar??

daphne,

ok...but is yr name still under reserve on 23/mar?? ya ya saw 30/mar dep...already selling 3k+/pax...so fast SA increase the prc for 23/mar...tink Swiss & Italy popular demand...

newbbi,

izzit 2dae newspaper got SA & CTC adverstiment huh?? lucky my trip is $2978...if cheaper i will request the cheaper prc...hahaha
CTC...mi ask b4 oso...the prc cheaper is under finnair wan...

ting, yup, hb wear jeans keke.. and for the whole day, he din wear a tie at all! haha.. lidat more cooling mah.. was telling him, bride also wear so cooling but poor groom got to wear suit and sweat! haha..
my brothers all oso wear jeans with white shirts.. sisters all wear denim skirts and same tanktop from zara but different color, keke.. casual theme for the day..

jam, send to u after this posting..