(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry, think ur hubby find me familiar.. but dunno where he met me before, haha.. he got blur look when he saw me, keke..

SDL, like that oso can? then how much oni for wet work? urs 5 room?
i got mine reno for less than 27K..
mm.. mine standard flat, done up almost everything except the other 2 bedrooms, oni paint the walls and flooring, haha..
let me know if u need contact, hee..

highness, our tilings (5-rm), wetworks, kitchen cabinet, master cabinet.. plus others, my contractor quote us 15k.. but we are gonna separate them.. minus the kitchen fixtures, cuz I know can still source for better cheaper ones..

Newbbi, my house got oven!
come and help me kai zhang for it, hahaha.. but hor, i dunno how to use.. that's my hb's territory, keke.. =P

berry- haha, reali leh, i send u the table pic taken. my 2 uncles n aunties inside! ur dad got lots of bros rite?

jam- haha, reali so qiao! hvnt met berry leh. quite distant relatives. my mum's cousins

newbbi, u know the citygas storage heaters.. can hide one or not? I heard can only be installed in kitchen, and some flats cannot hide them very ugly leh..

wah biang.. suddenly raining, scared me..
opps.. hook on hr forum.. forgot to hang clothes from the washing machine.. grrh...

hi hi all..
i m back from hokkaido on 7th..sorry but not able to come in to post earlier..too packed at work..these few days worked till very late...hvnt even got time to unpack my clothings frm the luggage bags..must do so liao..it was fun..snowing & cold..i also extended my stay in tokyo..it was great! very cooling, went to quite a few places..did some shopping..i put on 3-5 kg at least for this trip..OMG..i cant imagine that..haha..how's everyone for the new yr? any great winnings to share?

jam,i send u daphne's contact... so u contact her directly? i scared i convey wrong msg...
highness...is it? hee... he blur...
i nvr met ting leh... she say distant...anyway i got a big family at my dad side...
so qiao...mayb i go view ting's pic... see can see my relatives or not...haha

yalor so qiao... sdl i oso nvr engage ID...only contractor... i did all basic things in my hse...
intend to add on some later part...like custom shoe cabinet all these... quite exp to engage ID...coz we dun wan pay by instalment so muz lower down costs...
hee...ting.. ya my dad got many brothers...2 hands oso not enough to count...
ok i take a look...hee..

storage heater cannot hide...unless u go & do 1 big cabinet to hide the heater inside...my heater is inside kitchen's toilet... not so weird...
ting i saw liao... i nvr seen ur aunt & uncle b4..hee but will tell my parents abt it...haha...we are actually relatives...hee... so u r my distant cousin too..kakaka

ting...hee... so farnie...small world
:o u saw my grandma b4 huh?but my grandma doesnt recognize me sometimes...her eyesight not good liao...memory poor too...she only rem some of us only...coz i got too many cousins...

Hi berry,
will be getting my AD photos this wkends,will email. Too Lazy so will be email PS + AD photos together next wk.

Have i view yr photos???

Jenn/Berry,
Thanks.. haiz.. big headache cuz my kitchen is small, so if its true and cannot be hidden then cham liao.

Berry, yea ID can be costly if we dun specify to them our budget, even the hullage (purchase of cement and sand thru contractor at quote $750 where HDB only $207?) can be ridiculously high..

aiyo.. very fun leh.. got relatives here, keke..

er.. SDL, u toking abt storage heater?? i bot joven.. installed in my common toilet loh.. some can be installed at service balcony if u have..

Highness.. ok, I will keep in mind Joven brand.. perhaps different brand lor. Wahh.. if put on service balcony then even better, save me alot of space and ugliness.. haa..

everythin is just costly when u need 2 start a family...hah
ting..isit?i think mayb we younger ba...still find it amusing..i actually lookin thru ur pics again...hehe
small world...

yea.. what I have in mind is the water heater.. not for stove/oven, oven one can wait until we do the kitchen fixtures I guess..

hi all, my HM cfmd liow...at last...

berry, tks mi sms her Daphne liow...mayb we will go HM 2gether...

janf, FYI dis trip is running fast already got 20 pax liow....they will increase prc shortly...

berry, I mean I will look at the pipelines and see how it runs, then seek advice the avail brands I can buy to minimize the space to be used for all the heaters lor.. I am so kuku now when comes to own renov..

berry, thanks for the photos!!!!! love the artwork!!!!! mine no artwork.....

i also using big heater, vey ugly put in kitchen, cos my hubby says will rust if put in toilet, sigh....`

highness, I have service balcony, but I think when I install air/c that time may not have much space left.. so I dunno.. unless the h20 heater dun occupy too much space..

hee berry, i also stil find it super coincidence. go bk mus tell hb. hehe. got c any of ur relatives in my pics?

jam- great! finally can cfm ur HM liao! nw can count dwn to the actual date =)

Hi SDL
Will u be having 2 compressor in the svs balcony? If yes, then not encouraged to install there... u can opt to install in the kitchen or common toilet..

winnie..mine only a few pics got artwork...
sdl... we save all that trouble for the contractor 2 do...v hard one... all my wires are hidden..worst...
den some walls u juz cannot drill into it one... we dunno where cant drill oso... pek chek
ting... i saw 1 table with all my uncles/aunts & cousin...hehe...
sent the pic to u liao... i show the pic to my mum 1 day...hee

Ming...

So ur sister getting how many pax of ppl to go for her ROM ? Heard the mini waterfall can cater to 80 ppl lei.

To be frank, need not deco much cos the blue waterfall is very nice already....

ting, ya loh...finally settled loh...mi oso help daphne to reserve liow...so we might actually go HM 2gether loh...hahhaha

Jam...
So good can together with daphne..
Me still hv to wait...
But anyway, glad that the trip can finally be confirmed !

hee.. sdl, so fun to reno ur lovenest hor..

berry, some walls cannot drill one.. look at ur floorplan, those black black one cannot drill.. thus i can't hv aircon at my living.. cos the piping can't go thru the wall, haha.. stupid design rite?

aiyo.. so good.. go HM together...
jenn, me too.. gotta wait long long.. grrh..

berry- saw liao. hehe. ur dad's bro all look alike leh!!

jam- wah, gd leh can go HM w daphne. too bad in mar, if not prob can join u all too! =D

Berry, only the bomb shelter walls cannot drill deep, and cannot have wire run thru it. Bomb shelter walls limited to drill 50mm deepest. All other walls can be drilled and have wires run thru them..
hope that helps..

highness, fun is fun lah, cuz we have total control of what to buy, how to design etc etc.. hehe. but when come to costs and ideas.. it is so endless~ headache~ hee..