actually alittle *hiccups* before she confirm GPPR coz the mgr called to say that they on *waiting list* while their staff already call to say its confirmed ...my sis very mad with them ..
now settled everything ....
i intend to go IKEA to get the fabric rose petals everything shd be in pink (my sis's favorite color)
i also bought them a ring pillow from Precious Moments
u got recommendations for a good bakery?
think i am like u only know how to go home, office, mum's place heee
eunos...hmm.. is it near the mrt one huh? good location leh...v near 2 east coast park...hee
i know 1 couple from my tour grp that oso got their flat there...same s u..haven start reno...hee
Berry, yea.. alot of new residents haven't done much yet, and at night I only saw ~20 families with their lights on.. I guess the time is not ripe yet.. hee. Funny thing is our current neighbors started a thread in home decor. Knew a few of them already.. and another grp of MJ kakis.. hehe
caitlyn...hee... i like some of the pics he took for me... in fact i like those with some designs...n effects...keke
i intend 2 get him do extra collages and blow big the pics...hee... did u c urself in the pics? hee...
my friends told me they tot u r raymond's wife...kakaka
SDL think its too new...plus cny now mah..so many will choose to reno after cny finish...
good leh...hee have mj kakis den play ard ur place there mah
Berry,
tks for the photos...i can only see them this wkends lor..., as usual..hehe =)...me still uploading my photos lor cos got a new gal in my dept and got to teach her the roles..din wan to let her neo i uploading my photos..hehe...so stopped for awhile...
morning newbbi!
Yea.. but me oso trying to be more discreet cuz future neighbors lor. For my side, alot of them havent even get the keys yet, let alone renov.. so we just bide our time andknow each other slowly.. exchg ideas on renov.. hee.
berry, juz finish veiwing ur pics...
ur hb's brother look like him very much leh, hee..
think i once met ur hb on the LRT train.. quite sometime ago.. he can't recognise me lah..
SDL, which ID u engaged? how much hah? hee.. kapo..
newbbi so good cook tog... i save e trouble... i lazy one to cook...
or u ask pierced to teach u baking...hee she know how to bake cake one...
sdl... play friendly one lo... actually this forum can know alot friends hor...hee
hi sushi... i haven seen ur pics yet leh... can send me ur PS/AD?
Highness,
We will not engage any ID yet, we are gonna start with tiles and wet works by contractor.. then will move in.. as for ID, we will prob save for another yr then engage ID.. too harsh for my pocket to do everything in one shot
his bro look like him meh? i dun find it leh...
oh u met him huh? of coz he dun recognize u... he only met u once... somemore he nvr see u gals pictures too...
berry I got too many frds liao lah.. hehe.. until I cannot breathe but as yall know I onz wan lor.. but now hav to tone down meeting up frds.. haa.. save for renov mah
berry- tink u r one of my relative's daughter (my mum's cousin)! saw my uncle n aunty in one of ur pics!! so qiao! my mum was not invited to ur weddin cos too near to mine liao =D stil recall seein ur invite, so is u! heh
sdl... u kns... u rubbish bin... anyhow take friends... hee...
u r everywhere in other thread too hor? how to tone?
jenn...my PG is caitlyn's PG too...
ting...really?ur mum is my mum's cousin? how can be so coincidence? hahahaha
which 1 is ur aunt & uncle?i let my mum know...kekeke... i got another relative that dotter oso married 1 day b4 me...
haha
berry- YES! cfm liao. ur dad is my mum's cousin! reali so qiao!!! keke. my mum was also invited but our weddings too near liao so both sides decide nt to invite each other. =D
berry, u wanna bet? hee.. ok lah, perhaps about 25% knew thru friends' friend during my post-grad times before married mah.. cannot anyhow judge me hor hee..
saw daphne interested SA dep 23/mar 12 days swiss & italy...mi dun hv her ctc could u sms ifm her asked her to reserve seats ASAP...cos mi pay deposit on tue already got 4 pax reserve...so plus those cfmd 1...including 4 pax reserve will b 18 liow leh... can look for christoper tan @ 65358911...