(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry,
actually nx wk u r going to do threading 2gether wif newbbi & jenn hor...r u doing the whole face or upper lips onli???

JC,
i know AMK Ave 10 Mkt - is Blk 408
I used to stay there... buy from there before but didnt strike, not so wang for me lei... hee hee

i want to do upper lips threading only...
but confirm grow out wont be more than b4 i do threading right? if dun continue do will grow more or not?

Berry
So far i had done one time threading...
It wouldnt grow more lah.... but just longer time to grow out lor

Ming,
Since ur workplc near to ur mum, why didnt u buy a hse near to ur mum then ? Then u can go back every day le...

Me plan to move back to SK when we hv family planning lor, at least got my mum who can help me to take care.

Wondering where are others ???
Paging for boxing bride, cottoncandy

Me still awaiting for boxing bride to email me her AD photos lei...

back from M'sian Hi Com.. lucky no long queue back at Jervois Rd.. last time used to have keleng kia smell.. now clean clean smell.. hehe.

Buy toto!!! buy toto!! Monday knnb, I one no. short of 6 numbers!!! yall wanna know where the 6th no. is? right below the next draw
so so sad!!
if not will join the rest of the 4 winners for the 2.8mil liao

I already stacked $100 worth of ordinary draw from my winnings.. hope can get 10mil!! hehe.. wang wang wang!! minus the others sharing it .. grrrr!!

newbbi, i went threading twice but for full face wan...1st time is b4 PS, 2nd time is b4 AD....nx thur i can't...but thinking everytime hv to go threading abit ma fan leh...but is truth it take longer time to grow back...hahaha...

yeah pging for boxingbride, cottoncandy, highness, VJ, Princess

initially wanted to get Yew Tee (went there twice) new 5-room flat then uncle said *fengshui* no good ...so bought a flat in Sembawang instead ...

today i vvvvvvvv sleepy .....

berry,
dun worry, Jenn and I always go together one..so far we went once liao..

Jam,
go lah...just wait awhile for us and we can go for dinner if u dun wan do threading...

SDL,
taiwan is fun leh...nice food, nice shopping and nice sceneries...

Ming
Me also very sleepy so keep chatting in the forum to keep me alive till 6pm.

Yap i ROM in dec 04, i can only remembered the restaurant manager had arranged a pot of flowers on the solemnisation table. Pens were prepared.
The chairs were in plain white cover.

Ur sister getting ROM there too ?

As for me,
Initally i want to buy Sengkang Rivervale crescent where my mum is staying cos the flats was BTO and hv many empty flats left as have to wait for 5 years. Think many ppl back out during the period.

Went to HDB to check when we can buy, the ppl told me the flats wouldnt be sold to public, HDB will write letter to the ppl who had ballot before but failed in the 1st round to come back to buy the flats. So i left HDB disappointed.

In the end, as my office was shifting to Alexandra and my IL was staying in Jln bukit merah, so i bought a flat in depot rd loh

In the end, one mth later after my enquiry, the flats in Seng kang are open for walk in selection for the public, make me so heart pain lor

no leh nvr rec... its ok... newbbi has it can liao...i can ask her...
u v siao mj? my area got regular mj kakis one...can play few days a week one...hee

Hi Pigger
U also planning to go taiwan? Me too. I m planning to go this April with my friend for shoppping... can't wait for april to come..

Cannot dun have kids la.. its makes a whole family to have kids... 2 person too long would be boring too.. like a human lack of legs or arm..

Hi sierra
I could not get my friends...so have to wait awhile.. sorry...

hey pigger,
when ur lovenest ready? u wanna get preggie b4 ur love nest ready??

hmm...ya i wanted to get a gynae but dunno who is good.....somemore dunno how to go find also....u have one?

wow...u gers making plan trips for the whole yr liao a.......

Hi blurstong,
tot yr mum's side dun need to give , yr angbao still up to $1000. yup, I also went visiting on 4/2 to my hubby's pri sch teacher hse. we gave her son an angpow but the teacher still give us angpow.

as for the petite dehumidifier at my storerm is quite useful. it on for 24hrs and once the water level is full, it will stop automatically. anyway, hubby or I will clear awy the water once every 2 days. it is quite useful cos now my things inside does not turn moudly liao.

however, the eco dehumidifier need to charge every 2 days and it helps only a little as some clothes in the wardobe still turn moudly. did u place any dehumidifier in yr storerm or wardobe?

hello all!

go threading? i wanna go too....
jam, i may also join u for 23mar..... hb say ok.
janf, u calling to reserve? if so, can help me chop 2 pax too? cos me this whole week at suntec till friday so no time at all to see newspapers etc....

Morning ladies + gentlemen!

Berry,
i can forward Linda's add to you later okie...we can meet up 1st lor ;p...hee
U went ting's hse last fri?

Daphne,
Next thurs we going threading leh...u wan to come? wow, so good hor, jam,janf and Daphne planning to go HM together =).

All,
have u all bought knife for your new hse? I meant the knife/chopper for cutting meat lor...I am looking for one that is stainless steel and not too heavy lor...

daphne

me & hb going down to ananda travel fair (11-12feb) at suntec this wkend to take a look 1st coz fairs usually cheaper. if dun like their itinerary/px then will book SA one on 23mar. if u dun wana look ard & cfm wan SA one, then maybe jam can help daphne to chop seats 1st?

Hi afcai, i gave both sides in the end coz my mum said i need to last min. Can you imagine.. where did you get the dehumidifier? Is it expensive?

I use thirsty hippo. ever since i shifted in, I only changed it once.

janf good luck! hope you get your ideal package!

rem to ask about the hotel they provide, the kind of coach, how many optional tour, compare the number of meals....

er but have to tell you first, the chinese meals provided by SA is only so so hehehe.

Newbbi, i got from OG sale.

mornin! =) one more day to wkend! yeah!! hee

newbbi- we've got a chopper too, passed dwn by MIL. but so far hvnt use at all yet. =P

ching- drivin fun rite =D slowly u wil get used to it

Winnie,
oic...OG slaes..hmm..wonder if they have anymore sales hor cos going chinatown on sat to settle my balances payment to Hong Thai lor... Do u still rem the brand u brought?heehee

Hi ching,
Looking froward to your photos too =).

Morn Jenn

seems only 2 of us here (??) yes, ROM on 11 Mar -so i want to know more abt deco so table cloth is white right? i will get flowers to deco the tables then ....

oh u stay in Depot ...also good location

Ming
Good morning !!! ^-^

So ur sister also ROM in GPPR , is indeed a very good location lor
I like the ambience there.

Yup the table cloth is in white... perharps u can get some rose petals to deco, cos the table u still need to put ur ROM cert, ring pillow...
Or get some ribbons to tie the bride and groom chair ?

So far, i stayed in depot road, beside going to office, and MDIS , i dun know the buses can go where lao, feel like a complete idiot at times. hee hee

newbbi- yea! hehe, most of the things in the hse given by them so we save quite a bit! =D
maybe jus a dinner. hb says wil gv me a surprise! maybe say for fun only. hopefully its not anythin related to his car! =D hw abt u?