(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
jsut told my hb that next year wedding anni, i wan go bintan and stay in Banyan tree or Mayang sari resort cos haven stayed there before lor...Only stayed in Mana Mana and Nirwana Gardens lor...heehee

Wow, go switerland.....so good

Newbbi
I am really looking 4ward for my HM in swiss, cos i also finish my final degree paper, hence.. must go for long long trip, but might take some unpaid leave lor...cos many leaves reserved for study le...

Jenn,
good for u leh...i also looking forward to my Hm on 23rd feb lor...

Jam,
I duno leh...but we goign next thurs. u wan come with us?then we go have dinner together...

newbbi,

u havn't go yr HM huh??? mi thought u go straight aft yr AD leh....yr HM to Japan hor??
nx thur i can't leh...but u'll go nx thur can help mi to chk the price for full face boh???

Jam,
not yet leh...hehe...wanted to go aft cny..hehe...Nope, HM to taiwan lor, no $$$ to go Japan...heehee

can lor...no problem =).

Jenn

sun my parents coming to house coz since they hvnt
sat my in laws

what about u?

pigger: hehe i think hor...with stretch marks it can be like battle scar...very proud :P Think my current condition, i wun be able to move too much...can't even tahan shopping for 3 hrs...

when's your luv nest gonna be ready?

Jenn,
Nov then go swiss think best time, cuz the snow then will be soft, otherwise snowfall will be quite low still.. either ways very gd for skiing.. hee..

Hi Jam,
I'd been to top of Europe. I even secretly had the top of Europe chop stamped in my passport!! heheee..

Hi Newbbi,
HM to taiwan also not bad mah.. I wanna go taiwan too.. but some1's not interested leh

Ming,
This sun, me back to my mum's hse for dinner... really miss them badly

Do u miss ur parents that much ?
I tried to call home at least one time daily leh...

wow today still abt HM?? jenn u going swiss huh in nov? soo good... somethin 2 look 4ward...
wow JC in today..i also nv been taiwan...but my hb same s urs...not so keen...coz he went there 2 times during his army days...

hee hee i Monday go home hve dinner today also going back to have dinner at home

i go back at least 3 to 4 times
unless i am tied up with housework

good hor..he bringing u...
i got a lot of places to go too... hope can struck toto or 4D... *dreamz on*
pierced so good huh finish presentation?

JC,
izzit so u can show ppl then u realli went to top of europe...got chop to certify...hahha

SDL,
JC hint u she wanna to go Taiwan leh...so u shd noe wat to do loh...hehhee

berry,
u shd tell yr hb army days is diff when he travel wif u will b diff feel wan..especially wif u mah anywhere he will oso feel happi wan...

Berry,
Ya, hope to strike on this Friday - Spore Pool - $10 million TOTO, ha ha

Anyone place heavy bet or not ?
Can realise lots of dreams if strike, hee hee

jenn, did u travel the whole wang di in spore to buy toto boh??? my bro really xiao....go to most of the wang di to buy toto hope to kanna on dis fri....tink v difficult lah...

JC...i also chop top of europe in my passport...chop a few pages somemore...
of coz got buy lar... my office shared to buy the 10 million toto...
i used to live near the wang di leh... hee... of coz i know where...

oh! all got fa cai dream huh...mi nv buy toto leh...c all of u buy...muz try my luck too...who noes i might b 1 of the lucky 1....day dreaming...hahahha

berry, ya lor, i quickly juz summarise coz was a last min thing.
mi hb oso same like u lor, no want to go taiwan coz already been there few times.

oh ya hor, buy toto.sure got long queue hor...
i eat lots of 'facai' during cny. hehe...

JC,
u mean SDL not interested?heehee

jam,
ya lor, thats snowy lor...she's back liao..

Jenn,
sell taiwan?hehe.. i intend to take alot of pics and show u all lor =)...will try to get some local snacks for u all when i comes back okie...they are famous for mah chee and pineapple tarts =0-

pierced...dunno we talkin same or not...but the 1 i tokin is yishun lo...my mum place there...
ya the pineapple tarts r nice there... but got expiry date one... muah chee v expensive leh... u go enjoy can liao no need buy 4 us la..

pierced, we are referring to wang di to buy toto...got to chk wif berry where is the wang di...cos onli heard my bro & hb tok abt it but nv bother loh...cos mi no interest to buy loh...

Berry
U meant "Chong Bang" - the wang di huh?
But only left 2 days lei..the wang di defintely will hv very long queue lei...

Ming,
Oh u can go back so many times in a week huh.
U stay near to ur parents huh ?

i can go home on every sat, stay overnight at mum's house, then come back to my own hse on sun night after dinner.

But i will make sure regardless storm, i will go back to my mum's house, hee hee

BTW,ur japan's photo ready to be posted online?

jam- me same as u.. no interest to buy also. hehe. my coll kip askin me to buy 4D, toto whenever we pass by 4D shop. stil say got 1st time luck. haha

ya i referring to chongpang...yishun ma...my mum told me last 9 that the chong pang queue is terrible...they queue until the car park full of pple...
its like that wang di mah... coz got quite a few top winners won it there... everytime u c lotsa pple queuing there when got toto... i think got a few places lo... not sure tho...

Berry
Ya, yesterday i bought my "lucky ticket" from harbourfront, already hv to queue abt 1.5 hr... dun dare to think abt ur side "Wang di" ... see the queue, i think i will faintz....

ting, toto i don really how to buy lah...but once a while i do buy 4D...mi 2dae got buy oso...cos yesterday go & pay deposit for my HM trip so got rcpt no.... wanna to strike $$ to pay for HM...

Jenn

coz my workplc nearer to mum's plc not my plc hee hee

rain or shine must go hom

pai seh still hvnt upload ...btw, u took back your video (we hvnt)

i think i wont go queue... my coll bot so dunno how they go & queue...
i think got a few wang di other than yishun...but dunno where lo... i oso no buy toto... if pple jio i juz chup in..