hi sierra
yar i guess one wldnt b realli prepared for all the pain and all .. we wldnt noe wat it is all about till it realli happens.. moreover, wat happens to one pax may not b the same for another...wat i mean by ready is tat ur prepared for a kid in ur family, esp financially n mentally... To me, tats an impt factor oso..
mus try to b abit more hardworkin to apply cream wor.. preventive is better..
ic ic, if doc dun recommend exercise, then better not to.. but mb can do abit wen doc gives the green lite..
i was jus tellin hubby ydae tat if we still dun hv kids by the time my lovenest is ready, we probably can forget abt havin kids and can jus knock dwn one wall to make our MBR bigger...
zoeanne
woah.. realli plannin ahead wor... areadi booked sept tix liaos siah... FREE??!!! super good deal lor.. hw cum got tis deal wan... i oso want.. can pack me in ur luggage then i get to go for free too?? kekeke
m plannin to go taiwan in sept wif my frens but notin finalised yet...
janice
u can go to ani gynae for ur pap smear.. i tink normal GPs have tat svc too.. but i recommend tat its best u start findin a gynae then mb can stick to him/her so tat he/she is aware of ur health lor.. if u got a fixed gynae, likley u can go to him/her wen ur preggie mah.
heard from mani frens tat male gynaes r nicer & gentler but it depends on personal preference bah...
jelly
yar i agree, go shoppin wif gfs better... but hubby dun give me endorsement ..hahaha.. then i cant go lor.. sobs sobs.. but well, a consolation is tat he will go wif me lor..kekeke