(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, haha, that's an understatement lor...P = stress! esp mine new somemore, everything oso want. im gg bonkers! haha...thk i need to see a counsellor more than some of mi kids.

yo pigger... hahaha go with GF better cos can really really shop lor... if not HB will always complain leg tired mah... any BKK is quite safe compare to other countries... so no worries lor...

yo sierra... buy what... ask me buy... also duno wat to buy leh... :p

yo zoe... wow so fast book tixs for sep... u sure bo... i also planning to go 2nd HM for Sep06 leh... thinking of gog to HK... but HB duno whether can get leave bo leh... haizzz.... so how much did u pay

yo seval... wow isit... near MBK... where where... maybe nxt time i can go there and stay... kekeke...

the cream depend on individual lah... but hor... play safe juz put as much as possible in case u regret lah...

the yahoo album max can have 300 photos per album oni... i'll seperate the day and night ones.. my total photos @950pics.. will try to squeeze 300 photos for the night ones, haha...
grrh.. i need to reselect again...

zoe,
no lah....i never dream all preggie...just dream tat we gathered for chit chat only.

jelly,
think the guys will also enjoy the shopping at BKK.....my hubby didnt complain much.......think if i will to go with my gf i will drop dead first. cos they really will go shop by shop one leh.....then can skip meal just to shop .....i cannot tahan....ehehe....

zoe,
ya i looking for clinic in jurong area....else i will go polyclinic liao ......

Janice: i heard male docs tend to be more gentle, not sure if it's true. my gynae's male, and he's ok during my checkups...

jelly: hmm...buy lingerie? bags, shoes, the usual lor...or if u into home deco, they have all the different artificial flowers and wooden art stuff. or do extremely early x'mas/bday/anniversary shopping!!! kekeke

Hi janice
oic.. i thought all..

Hi jelly
Its the airasia free ticket... both way free... pay tax both way for SGD$60.

Morning Pals!

Highness,
will be waiting for your photos then ...My photos i have finished uploading yet...been abit busy lor...

Jenn,Janf and all,
Saw from the papers today that Ananda Travel is having a fair at Suntec level 3 on this wkend. Package to Europe 10D/12D/13D/14D choice of London, Italy and Amsterdam, they strike off the price $2398...tink should be cheaper...mayb u all wan to check it out...

Jam,
did u book your tour with Ananda previously and now still waiting for them to refund your deposit ti you?

morning ladies....

a bit down this morning... we were supposed to be celebrating our ROM anniversary and V day on this coming sunday... but turn out it is Yuan Xiao and my IL insist that we have to return for dinner......

Good Morning,
Newbbi & Winnie =)

Newbbi,
Thx for ur information, will check it out during this weekend.

Winnie,
Me too, hv to go to IL house for lunch on this sunday.

hi jenn!

well, i just feel a bit stressed, cos my IL will always call last min to ask us to go back for dinner. it seems to be a die die command that we must oblige....

but i guess it is like that, cos i miss my parents badly too and want to go back to spend more time with them....

newbbi, the package from ananda seems attractive...

Hi Jenn!

Winnie,
dun be sad okie, can celebrate on sat lor...This sun i also going bk to my mum's he for dinner lor...

U might wan to check it out lor..

Besides, they are going to Garry Bor's hse tmr evening leh...u wan to come along too?

Newbbi,
Who is Garry Bor's ?

Winnie
No choice lah. Once married is like that wan, hv to oblige to the commend,especially from IL.
Me going to IL hse for lunch, then back to my mum's hse for dinner..at least i get to see my parents lor... i miss them badly too. sigh !

Jenn,
haha, Bor is his surname lor...his name is garry..heehee...

Winnie,
okie lor...then i replied them on your behalf okie...hee

zaoan gals..

we going back to my pama's pl for dinner this sun since my ma's foot in cast and cant move ard.. will buy YuSheng back home..

my ILs going hols starting tom till next thur so lucky can go back my ma pl lor..

newbbi - my ma's foot still swollen lor but not so dark color liao.. told her to lift her foot up rest on stool or table so tat blood will flow.. yday i was on 1/2day go home chk on her..

jenn - wun lah coz shes only alone at home during daytime. by evening my pa & sis will be back home from work. if need be to Pei her in the day, we will take turns to take leave..

janf, yup yesterday went down to pay deposit for my swiss & italy trip...FYI u can pay yr bal amt for o% instalment free...using DBS, Citi bank...the rest dun remember liow... the max is 20pax/group...when i go down including mi & hb is 14pax liow...4 under reserve basis...

newbbi, mi now waiting for Anandas to refund mi the deposit....going to send them email in the afternoon to request them to expedite the refund...cos nid those to pay my trip to swiss & italy by SA....2dae oso saw chan bro having post CNY promotion on Today too...

janf, yesterday mi went to c doc... mi oso ask my doc regarding the jab b4 going Europe....now out of stock but he aked mi to chk again end feb...might still got chances loh....

Hi Jam,
Ya, got to be in the office this morning so I got time to chat.. finally.

Most of the couples here are more interested in Europe trip hor..

jam - thks for ur info! hb saw TODAY got the Chan Bros thingy too so we tot we will go dwn see. ananda this wkend got travel fair at suntec as well.. if still like SA then will join ur on the 23mar trip..

newbbi - see hw next wk, mite take leave tue..

Hi JC, for my case, cos my co give us 7 days marriage leave so wanna to utilize these 7 days to go Europe trip...so i won't nid to take so many days using my own leave....somemore aft marriage dun tink hv chance to go far away for holiday loh....some times coll. not happi if u take 2 long leave cos got to cover job mah...so HM bo bian mah...hahaha

newbbi,

aft i pay deposit now all the fair come out liow...but is ok..at least dis trip can b cfmd loh...cos b4 i book wif SA...chk wif Chan Bro, Anadas, CTC all no cfmd group loh....so i dun wan to disappoint again...so better book 1st....anyway quite look their itinerary....

janf,

okie u source ard 1st loh...if u still interested wif SA can join mi loh....FYI i get a list of optional tour price list fm SA...SA itinerary got include "top of europe" which is the most ex trip wan leh...Swiss france $169.... (tink shd b dis currency lah) most of the travel agent din include dis but include Mt titlis which Swiss france $100.... Mt titlis is a opt trip for SA...

jam75
Wa, ur company so good, give u 7 days marriage leave huh...my company only 2 days.. so i have fully utilise when i went to Bintan . sob sob

hi sierra
yar i guess one wldnt b realli prepared for all the pain and all .. we wldnt noe wat it is all about till it realli happens.. moreover, wat happens to one pax may not b the same for another...wat i mean by ready is tat ur prepared for a kid in ur family, esp financially n mentally... To me, tats an impt factor oso..

mus try to b abit more hardworkin to apply cream wor.. preventive is better..
ic ic, if doc dun recommend exercise, then better not to.. but mb can do abit wen doc gives the green lite..

i was jus tellin hubby ydae tat if we still dun hv kids by the time my lovenest is ready, we probably can forget abt havin kids and can jus knock dwn one wall to make our MBR bigger...

zoeanne
woah.. realli plannin ahead wor... areadi booked sept tix liaos siah... FREE??!!! super good deal lor.. hw cum got tis deal wan... i oso want.. can pack me in ur luggage then i get to go for free too?? kekeke
m plannin to go taiwan in sept wif my frens but notin finalised yet...

janice
u can go to ani gynae for ur pap smear.. i tink normal GPs have tat svc too.. but i recommend tat its best u start findin a gynae then mb can stick to him/her so tat he/she is aware of ur health lor.. if u got a fixed gynae, likley u can go to him/her wen ur preggie mah.
heard from mani frens tat male gynaes r nicer & gentler but it depends on personal preference bah...

jelly
yar i agree, go shoppin wif gfs better... but hubby dun give me endorsement ..hahaha.. then i cant go lor.. sobs sobs.. but well, a consolation is tat he will go wif me lor..kekeke

janf,

ya ya will go for (MT titlis opt. tour loh) tink berry paid for S$200+ to Top of Europe leh which is not included in her package...

jenn,

i din noe 7 days marriage leave is consider alot until my fren told mi loh...my hb onli got 3 days...he oso utilize it during our AD liow...

jam,
ya lor, so good hor...got marriage leave one...hee

All,
watashi sent her regards to all of u . she said she has a change in portfolio so quite busy....Daphne sent her regards to all here too.

Jenn,
she won't be joining us for our threading leh...

SDL, me and HB like bintan - Nirnawa resort, will definitely be going there again. Maybe next year lao

Current plan is on 11 May to go to HK to attend his friend's wedding, back on 15

Then in nov, go to switzerland for HM.. hee hee