(2005) Brides of year 2005

looks like the bintan trip most of us cannot make it liao, so sorry for the rest who are interested

Berry, yea lor, I online very chatty wan, cuz I have the free time mostly :D

Janice - You are rich enough to be a shopping queen lor.. haha... But dunno why others can spend so much on shopping at BKK but I can't. Think the clothese and shoes don't really suit me. I only spent like 200+ at most the last time I went there. Spent more on food.

Hey, those going to BKK and fancy vietnamese food, you can try this restaurant called Le Dalat. Quite a famous place and the place is very nice, food is gd too. I love the toilet deco. haha... think it's at 14 sukumvit (dunno how to spell lah). You can check for the address at the concierge again. Think there are two but we went to the 14 one. I just missed the place.

haha.. the last time, we stayed at a guest house near MBK, think it's 30+ per night including breakfast. No frills one lor. But the last day we moved to this Trinity hotel (recommended by friends) for a more luxury stay but turn out that the hotel sucks! :P

yeah agree with berry that sometimes the price is not a good gague cos hidden charge everywhere, and they may give cheaper hotel...

in italy, the security is very bad... have to be careful...

hehe yeah and the instant noodle is 7 euro on top of the mountain... i think hot water is 4 euro if you bring your own instant noodle...

i almost went for the swiss + france + london one... but no date available, so cant comment on it... but seems like they have a lot of free and easy and shopping there... i thnk italy is worth going, cos a lot of things to see, once in a lifetime....

HI GERS!!

Fine wif mi in March.. according to Afcai, she will only b free aft 12Mar ritz? let's fix a date either on 14,15,16 or 17Mar? not end Mar becos i'm gg for mi HM too.

Vote vote!!! ;)

daphne...tot u on course? hee...can access internet huh?
but u have to be careful when u taking public mrt or bus when u r in paris/italy during the free day..
i even notice even the french there are conscious of their own pockets when they taking mrt...

french.. umm.. just be careful lor.. but at rome at night me and JC went out for a walk at 11pm.. quite scary at time when the blacks like to congregate outside.. the bus rides, we dare to ride them FOC.. wahahah..

Berry, the shop owners dare to put the clothes outside even when they close.. i.e. during our time lor.. now dunno whether they still put outside or not..

daphne, we are on public bus... to go to the leaning tower, it was a long walk as the tour bus cannot enter the premise, in the end the tour guide bring us to take public bus...

i think italy is worst i guess... i think in eur,no1 dares to walk ard during night time...shops r closed early too
i oso saw some guys never pay mrt rides...they juz jump over the control

sdl - tat time where u went when u went EU?

berry - u went wif Ananda izit? which parts of EU?

sorie gals+guy for asking so many qns.. now clueless abt planning for HM so need to gather some feedback.. =(

berry, tks will ask a chk list fm u when my dep drawing closer...

newbbi, tks loh...mi b4 CNY until now still yet to recover loh...if 2dae still not getting any better will go c doc 2moro....

Hi Afcai,
my angbao came up to close to $1000. Lots of money boy....It was a tiring CNY coz did quite alot of visiting this year round.

Hi JT, was it enjoyable? You went to Alishan ah? I wanted to go but it was quite a distance to travel and hence aborted the idea. was it very gorgeous the sunrise? you are lucky to see the flowers.

hi ladies, does the dehumidifier works well?

hello everybody! so suay this morning. my coffee spilled on me! arrgh! clothes kana also.. so uncomfortable nw! grrr

wana thk u all for celebrating my bday! hee. paiseh if we wasnt gd hosts.

jam- managed to find ur hb tat day? he reali angry huh

Zoeanne: Can you find out for me? Not sure if I will be that hardworking though.

Janice: 3 mths...each trimester is 3 mths...stretch marks hor...some ppl apply already oso wun help :P, some nvr apply oso dun have obvious stretch marks. It really depends on individuals.

Morning Ting! think nothing of the hosting hee.. it was nice to meet yall gals.. and the food yall ordered.. we shud feel paiseh we din finish it leh :D

ting, ya angry loh....but i don care...mi oso angry..i tell him bcos of him spoilt of gathering loh...so i tell him nx time i won't allow him to wait for me if got any gathering wif my frens...cos he usually sleep early wan..

ting happy belated bday to u...
no la...u r good to let us go ur hse liao...is the stain v big? or go ladies ask ur female coll to wash it while u wait in cubicle?

lucky i wear black pants! but top kana also. managed to wash off. but pants wet wet leh, v uncomfy.

thks berry! went to indochines to celeb ytd. hee. nice ambience but food ex

no prob jam. =)

hello gals...

gathering on fri was good? haiz.. i missed it again.. ting's house pretty pretty? ha.. i haven't met ting oso, and pierced... those gatherings i went always dun have them oso, keke.. not fated to meet..

arrange another at SK leh.. MJ session! kekeke... =P

crazily busy today.. no time to chat.. hee..

ting - thanks for hosting!! had a good time at ur plc..

amy, jam, sdl, watashi -thx for sharing!!! hee

jam,, yeah, there are about 4 to 5 optional tour... most of the time, all of us went for all.

The mount titilis about 100 plus euro
blackforest in germany 25 euro
the Gondola ride
vatican

and something else, i cant rem... i think the itinery got mentioned, if not the the tour guide will brief you about it during the pre-departure briefing.

winnie, tks FYI...wow so many opt. tour oso spent quite alot in those opt. tour...2moro going SA to pay deposit got to chk wif them again...BTW, the SQ flight izzit direct flight??