(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ming,
Tot all brides can hv a trial MU, right?
Dun worry, sure will be oki wan....

So me still awaiting for ur photos in Japan..
I got one classmate who went to Hokkiado during CNY, now she is still there, so envy....
Japan is a nice place

berry - i chickee.. not woof woof.. not tat young.. hee

sdl - here here!! *JUMP JUMP*..

gg for lessons soon then will disappear until like 4pm at least.. coz got meeting

oh ya if u'll wan to c my AD i hv morning express DVD to show u loh...i will bring along loh c whehter got time to watch at ting plc loh...

hahah!! cute leh u Cait.. no classes for u ar?

Jam, okie.. hehe

hahha.. today is my lightest teaching day.. usu have between 7-9 periods.. today is 5 periods.. but lessons end at 215.. meeting starts at 2pm.. so always no time for lunch..

berry - keke.. u playing w words ah? chickee = cheeky?

SDL, hv juz forward 4 pix of my PS photo to u...

Berry, okie will bring my morning express + small PS album to ting's plc..

rascal, u gonna send me ur AD ala carte pics opr not? haha :P thanks hor.. so my guess is every Thurs u got 5 periods lah? so good.. my sis also teacher, she always complain got lots of marking to do..

byee gals + guy.. 0.5day today to go home keep a watchout on my ma.. the helpless aunty hoping ard at home when i called her juz now.. haha.

chat tom..

sdl - i haven't upload my ala carte pics.. way too many liao.. and got no time.. 5 periods is good meh? usu got 9! my marking now pilig lor.. i teach eng + math.. imagine e mountain!

sdl - keke.. wat do u think.. i'm kinda just serving out my bond and counting down te days till i can quit my job.. quite miserable.. also, i think i not effective teacherso feel quite bad lorz..

Jenn

she heard no good so she very xian

my PC is down - i also duno how to download from the camera to computer (in office) so must wait for hubby to do (n he so bz at work)

came back also alot of work to do ...luckily still on track ..

Hokkiado is vvvvery nice (i heard) next time i want to go too ..hubby & i like Japan alot

jam - i realy dunno leh.. all i noe is i super miserable.. sometimes on sun nite will cry.. feel very inadequate sometimes.. =) but i guess also must see whether finances allow.. i'm rather extreme... thinking of gg to be a receptionist, or social worker..

caitlyn, dat is really a v diff job loh...receptionist, tink u will b v bored...since u like kids alot do u think of teaching at kindergarden?? but tink the pay v miserable wan hor....

Jenn

she heard no good so she very xian

my PC is down - i also duno how to download from the camera to computer (in office) so must wait for hubby to do (n he so bz at work)

came back also alot of work to do ...luckily still on track ..

Hokkiado is vvvvery nice (i heard) next time i want to go too ..hubby & i like Japan alot

harlo everyone! me on mc, got diarhoea, mus be sth i ate durin cny. haiz. feelin weak nw =( doc gv me mc for tmw too.. restin at home nw. so bored!

updated list of ppl for gatherin on 3 feb
1) watashi
2) caitlyn
3) daphne
4) pierced
5) amy
6) highness
7) SDL
8) JC
9) berry
10) jam

Cait!! Aiyo.. gumm yum koong. Wei, we need recept in my co. leiii, if got lobang in my co. hor, come over lor.. hehe so I can bully u everyday :D

jam- thks. stil can lah.. shd recover by tmw liao. wil rest as much as i can today =D
i also tot of teachin at kindergarten leh but indeed pay is super miserable! am lookin for those wher they wil sponsor studies while wrkg..

ting, pls make sure u hv enough rest loh...if really 2moro u feel tired let us noe loh...we can always hv gathering again..
teaching at kindergarten - miserable pay is 1 thing lah but sometimes kids are juz difficult to handle especially 1st day of class will hv kids crying for their parents...really unbearable...i c liow osos headache...cos used to bring my nieces or nephew to their school b4...saw some kids crying v loud....

wil def let u gals noe if i stil not ok by tmw afternn.. act wanted to go bk work tmw liao but since doc gv 2 days, might as well rest at home tmw lo =P

hi all, anyone interested to go 12 days Switzerland & Itlay by SQ under SA dep : 23/mar?? now they hv 8 pax booked liow...they ni min 15pax to form a group...prc ard $2978 (b4 taxes) mi wanna to gather more couple so dat i can bk dis trip loh...

i of coz busy with work...so many things to do and yet endless piles...
but no mood to work...
usually i think 10pax they proceed with the tour i think...now how many pax...

Jam, abit too late to plan liao

I haven't even eat yet, maybe later go and eat abit.. just now at M1 centre, see so many new HP models until I blur blur.. wonder how much is the new nokia N91 gonna cost.. hehe~

berry, hahaha stil CNY mood huh...

now 8 pax liow but they say nid 15 pax than will proceed the tour...if mi & hb join will b 10 pax....SA ask mi to book now if i trust them but hor i scared book liow & not enough pax again cannot go again..& all my deposit can't take back immy & got to look for another trip again...v xian wan...Anandas still owe mi $2k deposit got to wait for min 1mth b4 i can get it loh...

I got so many things we wanna do for our renov lor.. cannot let the ghost occupy the flat mah.. we wanna quickly lay the tiles next month.. then start moving our things.. get basic items then we can shift to our new home liao..

Jam, keep trying, but dun anyhow try hor, cuz scully u get it and u view the flat and u somehow dun wan liao.. waste your $10 bucks.. hehe

SDL, travel agent took my deposit v fast (muz pay immy but when return my deposit take such a long time) so now searching for more couples to join the group loh...will try to call & chk wif them mid feb to c any increase of pax boh...

so next time never take them again hehe.. once bitten shud be twice shy liao.. perhaps next time also think carefully before u sign up with them lor..

SDL, i hv actually wasted many 10bucks liow...already lost count liow...bo bian got to keep on trying until i get 1 loh...if really still can't get might consier resale liow...

berry, yaloh got to chk wif them again...mi oso got post at honeymoon threads to ask couples to join...hopefully it help....dat time yr HM how many pax huh??