(2005) Brides of year 2005

highness- lucky for hb, his frens noe he cant drink cos he's allergic but we kana sabo suan tian ku la, brocoii in vinegar, orange juice, beer n chili!! goten feed him mouth to mouth! after he so scared of eatin brocoii!

aiyo.. all sabo the groom hah..
i'm the one who was drunk leh, hahaha.. my hb camp mates trying to make me drunk so that they can bring my hb out for 2nd round.. but my hb oso high lah.. but he no vomit and can still eat the food in the suite while i vomit non stop, hahaha..
aiyo, i keep laughing and crying at the same time leh.. my gf say i look damn funni at that time.. so paiseh, keke..

Cottoncandy,
Wa, that is quite long hor...
Me also hv not collect my Ad fotos lah, but is ready. i cant collect as my PG is now hospitalised. Hope he can discharge soon and i will go to his hse to collect my photos, hee

Hi Blursotong,
My house has alot of dust too. Everyday I went home I can feel the dust on my floor. TV, shelves have lot of dust. It is because I stay on the higher level?
I tried to use the special sponge but it dosen't help. My toilet wall and floor tiles always have to clean after 3 days because of the yellow stains.

Hey afternoon, I just step out for a while u gals n guys have procceded the post to TV series. I watched last nite episode. I will try to chase for last few epi....hahahha
i oso yellow face auntie.....

jam, my hb just called up his friend who is working in SA tours, the price for apr tour will be out only in feb or march during the natas fair....

newbbi, ya loh still looking for a flat leh...if u got nai mu xiao si got to let mi noe loh...

SDL, still looking leh....seems dat most of agent not enough pax to form leh....like 5 or 10 pax onli...sigh

mayb everyone here planning to go HM go 2gether then no problem liow...

Hey ching.. dunno whether yall onz or not leh.. I can plan, no problem, but depending on what yall want can be difficult to satisfy lor. for eg. guys like to laze ard and walk less, and yall wanna shop.. some like city, some like sightseeing.. main problem is the budget..

I have also been to most parts of Europe liao, only certain plcs like France, Spain & Greece I wanna go again .. plcs I wanna go is Russia/scandinavia..

SDL, actually juz called CTC it seems dat Feb dep is unlikely loh...they told me mayb mar dep still got chance...wanna to go spain & portugal but they told me very slow...mayb switzerland & italy chances higher 1/mar got 4 pax at the moment....

Jam.. I'll try my luck at my tour agency.. I also dun mind going to Spain and Portugal again.. maybe if have enough time we can even go to Morocco! :D

ching,

CTC hv chk liow their in hse fair is on 25/Feb...according to the person min 10 pax can go liow dunno true or not...cos dat time when signed wif anandas they say 10 pax & last wk chk wif them they say 15pax...

Jam, how come they change to 15 pax? haiz.. anyway dun think we can make to the in-hse fair, we still heading for our HM on 26th Feb..

yo wendy.. flying off on sat... go where... so good nbr hear u mention at the gathering rite... or did i miss out... enjoy ur holiday and when coming back...

yo jnj... me will hv both on the CNY eve... hahaha... will eat more at my parent side then my ils side abit... anyway... usually they hv theirs at their ah ma hse which is upstairs... so no time one... anytime also can go and eat one... no need to wait...

yo sierra... sad to say no half day and need to worki on the 1/2... somemore... i hv to do closing on fri... haizzzz

newbbi, i told my hb now bo bian got to postphone our HM...natas fair is in Mar still b4 dat got many in hse fair wan then book...dis time muz make sure book the cfm trip if not like dis time again...so disappointed cos looking forward for my HM & now got to postphone due to no enough pax...sigh

SDL, dunno dis travel agent keep on twisting their words until mi v xian liow lah...u can still go other agent in house fair loh...b4 natas fair sure got alots of in hse fair wan...will chk wif chan bro, SA etc...

ching, i will go 2 & the rest of travel agent in house fair...will chk ard their in house fair date & post here to share wif u all

SDL, will source ard & post the best deals here to share among the rest loh...

Busy till now then can logged in. So many posting lao .
Hmm, everyone now talking abt trips trips, so are we supposed to meet up and go to Nata fair together in Mar ?

Cottoncandy7681
He suffering from food poisoning since last friday lor. I saw another posting from another couple that they had actually meet my PG on sat morn and he was looking real bad... on sunday, he was admitted to hospital lao, really very poor thing lor.

Wondering if Ming is oki in Japan, cos last sunday reported that last friday got weird snowing and the air flights are all stopped..

newbbi, bo bian leh...HM keep on postphone leh...until no mood for HM liow...

12 days switzerland & Itlay CTC only 4 pax dep 1/Mar & SA 8 pax dep 23/Mar others date no pax...Chan Bro even worst not a single pax for europe trip for feb & mar....sigh

jam,
mayb now ple on low budget lor, thats y not travelling to so far yet lor...Did u managed to get your deposit back? full amt?

Jenn,
oh dear...ya lor, many postings today =)