hi highhess, u no work leh, stil tired. i goten take leave to clean the hse. argh! we din decor the hse cos too ma fan liao, goten take dwn when its over. jus leave it lo. hee
Highness,
heehee...ya lor...but hor, cannot upgrade to auntie stage leh, if not, become yellow face bo liao..heehee... ''Yes, I decorated my hse lor...just buy those like chu ru ping an, da ji da li, xin xiang shi cheng etc lor...
highness*
I didnt deco my hse, but bought the goodies only hor... cos dun know what to paste on my hse lei, then after CNY, hv to take down again...v lazy to do so... hee hee
hi jelly: hehe...no time to shop oso...are u gals off work on friday half day? any extension of the holidays next week?
Janice: i bought some already...but i'm not that size yet...so wearing maternity tops make me look so much bigger than my actual size...am thinking of getting those gypsy skirts...but tops are a problem..
kit: thanks...yes i've moved to the next level how are you? MIA so long already...
actually its an ok rate.. its lesser but of cos not like $10 or $20 that kinda lah.. afterall, they are old folks mah.. can give more.. personally, we are giving $80..
daphne, my hb will hv reservist in Apr leh...scared same day....some more my marriage leave I have yet to take (1wk) cos thought of using it for HM but my boss will be posted back in Apr so hope to clear my marriage leave b4 he being posted back...if not new boss come don approved me to use my marriage leave...
i oso din deco my house for CNY.. hb dun like those ang gong gong stuffs, haha.. but like no festive mood leh..
me now busy washing clothes.. still got bedsheets.. trying to wash everything before CNY.. juz wipe the shelves oso.. i missed my mum now, hahaha.. opps.. =P
Hi Jam, thanks.. yea strange SIA cheaper hmm..
ur hubby can skip his reservist on Apr mah hee. He can fax to his reservist hq saying it is your HM.. sure approve wan..
ching, my hb don wan to go USA loh...actually we wanted to go spain & portugal but seems dat most of travel agent can't form group to spain & portugal leh..
ting, now i regret nv take my 1 wk marriage leave during my AD...thought of using the marriage leave for HM now bu san bu si...oso cannot delayed my HM too long later marriage leave not valid liow...
SDL, but he don wan loh...tink got to pay back when return oso rite??
highness, mi too missed my mom loh...she even suggest mi to take shower at her plc so she can wash & iron clothes for us so i don need to be so xin ku....
jam....keke.... that's wat i've been doing..... shower at my mum's place and wash and iron there too but i realize quite troublesome cos everytime got to remember to bring clothes to and fro....
Jam,
think yall miss what JC wrote.. hehe.. I am an organized freak. I told JC if I see her magazines lay around doing nothing for more than 1 day, I will sure literally throw it in the storeroom. haha!
As for others, I demand tdiness & cleanliness in our home lor, will do the vacumning and magic mopping, sometimes cooking/sometimes washing dishes, washing & take out dry clothes after dry..
SDL, u good leh.. muz intro my hb to u.. then u help me brainwash him, hahaha.. but he always say he's beta in doin housework than me.. faster and cleaner.. think after i got a job, i can shake leg oso, keke.. =P
yo.. tiger ar.. tis year 32 loh..
SDL, wow u so gd do so many things leh...like wat highness say shd ask my hb to learnt fm u...so i shake leg too...
highness, mi temporary staying at my bro plc which is near my mom so aft work will go my mom plc to hv dinner...my mom sa yang mi mah...cos when i at home she do everything for mi but now got to do myself...sigh
daphne, troublesome to bring clothes thro n flow is 1 thing....but mi pai sei to do so cos i got lots of SIL later they gossip....so better to learnt to do by myself loh...