(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning ladies...
me on leave today, bringing my mum for check-up later.

my PG sms me yesterday, i can collect my AD pics tis sat!!..will upload & share once i get it k.

winnie & newbbi, have u uploaded yours yet... eagerly waiting to see your pics leh.

hee, no problem just that they want to give us some updates and cos i have a project working closely with US team so that's why either i always stay late or come in early which i try to avoid.... me more of a night owl leh....

morning! =)

snowy- gd tat ur ILs r nice! hee.. u wana join us on 3 feb? gatherin at my plc =)

amy- of cos! join us!

newbbi- u got the details anot ah?

hi daphne.. nope actually she going for a minor eye op...to remove the cataract in the right eye.
she already had her left eye op in nov.

so do u get to back early today? since u come in so early.

Hi afcai,

I have only done the basics of spring cleaning. Windows and kitchen are left for this week. Storeroom i have not started on it yet. Study room my husband's jurisdiction.

Lights and fans never go think about it. ahahahhah

watashi, no leh...... got another meeting later in the late aftern...... in my company, there's no strict rule to what time u come in or leave but generally pp come in around 9 and leave at 7 plus or 9... so if u need to come in real early, then too bad, cos it's required of your job..... sigh.....

anyone knows when the natas fair is coming?

morning ladies!

ting, can count me in for the gathering?? so firm on 3rd feb? meet at bishan @ wat time?

aiyo.. tis morning i went downstair to have breakfast wif hb, saw 4 policemen.. someone jump down from the next blk.. choy!

how come some of u canget ur AD pics so fast one.. i can oni collect the CD from PG tmr to select pics leh.. collecting my video tis fri.. biang.. both took almost a mth.. my PG say he finish edit my day pics, left the dinner ones.. saying i got too many pics liao, haha..

hello ladies..

heehee.. went MIA for a while.. i still haven't collect pics so nothing to share with u gals yet.. now still nuai-ing at home.. juz got mu internet set up, finally can "tok" to u gals again.. hee..

hi highness- sure! time shd be ard 6 plus or 7?
u gals ok?? i knock off at 530 on fri, wil be able to reach bishan mrt before 7.

gatherin on 3 feb at my plc
1) watashi
2) caitlyn
3) daphne
4) newbbi
5) pierced
6) amy
7) highness

morning jenn =D beta write dwn those dates too.. bug hb to book HM! in case he spends all his money on his car liao!

hi Ming - hope you are better already.

Welcome back, Cottoncandy

My hubby says he can view the pic in mutiply...I really dun know what is the problem. I have re-send the invitation once again. IF cannot, I probably will put it in yahoo photos or some other programs for sharing, okie...gals?

Happy nuai-ing at home, Highness....

haha, ya i just block the dates in my calendar. just check out SA Tours to Italy and Switzerland. Any of you gals going in late Apr to same places? Maybe can plan to go together....

wah.. u gals so good.. still got $$ to go honeymoon.. *envy envy*...

think we'll oni go @ august when it's low peak for hb.. initially plan april but if i got a job within these few mths then i can't go liao.. so now tentatively is august go switzerland..

Daphne, how much to swiss??

watashi, nov a bit late for me liao cos me plan to change job after june leh and me will also start family planning after august cos my mum bugging me liao....

Watashi,
Me also plan to go in Nov, cos my last exam paper is in Oct05, so Nov will be just nice !

WA, really look forward for the Nata fair 2006 le.

Maybe, watashi, daphne, highess, we can go together lah

oh so we will prob see a BB Daphne next yr lor.. hehe... the u must go enjoy your HM first, think Mar-April will be a nice weather to travel.

i need to save up more $$ before can go for a long trip. just changed 800bucks for AP, will need a to change ano few hundreds for my HK trip next week.. super pok kai now.

oh so we will prob see a BB Daphne next yr lor.. hehe... the u must go enjoy your HM first, think Mar-April will be a nice weather to travel.

i need to save up more $$ before can go for a long trip. just changed 800bucks for AP, will need a to change ano few hundreds for my HK trip next week.. super pok kai now.

hi Jenn, boxingbride
i am better today ...already worked late yesterday till 9pm to rush out a project for the boss ...worried cannot finish ...today abit dizzy

welcome back highness *waves*

hee, watashi, my mum is wishing for a bb lah but my hb prefers to wait a while more.... i think if ask him put HM at Nov he sure ok one.....

jenn- u got all the details ah? email me. thks ah!

highness- wat kind of job u lookin for?

plannin to go europe in jun.. only can go durin hb's hols..

hee daphne- maybe u shall be the 1st one! =P

aiyo.. Newbbi, why quarrel with hb?? me n hb oso always face black black one.. but me a while later then ok liao.. dun bother to get angry with him, he dun understand why i angry one.. so no point, kaka...

we goin swiss during august ba.. cos hb oni free during that period..

ting, me looking for office job lor.. customer support etc.. pay well, 5 days, AWS etc.. hahaha.. now full time housewife, no pay leh.. no good no good..

thks jenn! shall block those dates in my calendar..

newbbi- alamak, not cos of the receipt rite? wil call n find out. thks thks!

highness- icic.. f/t hse wife only gd if got money every mth! hehe. but nw u can use the time to do wat u like mah. once start work, tats it liao! v tiring.. once reach hm jus wana jump on bed n Zzzz liao! been wantin to clear the storerm since last yr but hb n me procrastinating til nw! out of sight out of mind! haha!

boxingbride,
yup, mine is alex from CM.. u oso?? u got urs ar?? called him ytd, he told me fri leh..

been nuai-ing a lot, haha.. life so relax now.. morning wake up with hb, have breakfast with him at coffee shop, he went work, i feed his 2 little bunnys n let them run around, then do a bit of housework.. now got internet liao, can suft net n tok to u gals, haha..
then afternoon go shopping, buy CNY clothings, hahaha.. my frds say me super taitai lifestyle.. :P

Ming, u beta take care ya..

Ting,
U are welcome
Aiyo, i also forgot to help you to check the tel for the uncle to do the rack, will check my receipt tonight. So sorry

Newbbi,
Aiyo... u and hb ok already. Usually after one night sleep, the black black face will disappear wan.

Highness,
Ur requirement are the standard one... hmm, perharps after CNY then look for jobs lah, cos after ppl get their bonus, it is hopping time.. hee hee. But recent sat newspaper, the jobs are quite lot, can send in ur CV first, interview after CNY.

haha.. i throw all my barang barang in one of the rooms so my storeroom still alright.. still neat n clean, keke..
anyway, we haven't move all our things here yet.. i still got lot of stuffs at mum's place.. hb oni bring a few t-shirts over.. he super bo chap.. haiz..
but think we still not used to each other habits lor.. he super hygienge type.. always got lots of clothings n towels for me to wash.. then muz seperate each color n type somemore.. my hands become rough after a week of washing..
then i cannot complain wor.. he'll say i not working but he work 12hrs per day.. he oni wash his 2 bunnys' cage and bath them every 2 days..

hello, ladies, thanks for sharing ur HM photos with me...

i have also shared it with janf... the AD photos still being uploaded sorry..

i MIA for so long as i am running into some problems with my studies... if anyone of you looking for me urgently regarding HM or anything recommendation, do mail me at [email protected] i am afraid to miss your posting here...

for those of you interested in Europe, i highly recommend SA, though the guide we got is not so good, but overall i think it is better, cos we met some chan brother and super travel tour group, they are staying in not so good hotel...

the hotels SA provided are good, just that they may be at the outskirt, but the itinery for the italy and swiss is just nice, no rush... then if you take SIA, they will even squeeze Germany blackforest as optional tour for you on the first day...

super busy morning..

daphne - wah.. so fast bb planning liao.. =) if ur hb not ready, dun rush.. very impt for couple themselves to be ready.. =)

highness - then u must let hb know.. once u start work, very hard for u to continue to wash clothes and all that like u do now!! dun spoil him.. hee

newbbi - hope everything is fine! u such a good wifey.. he sure appreciate! hee.. u like e only one who'll cook and all amg us.. =)

ting,
u can call the no i posted here yesterday lor...then just ask him come to your hse to measure and quote lor =).

Daphne,
wow, bb planning aft aug...so u prefer a boy or girl leh? ;p.

highness
Just enjoy the taitai life first, once u got urself a job, then no more.

Hmm, me only going to buy the CNY goodies this sunday... like normal auntie lor, hv to buy food to store just for the CNY. Haiz !

buy food?? think we'll oni buy goodies.. we like to eat junk food, haha.. already start eating the pineapple tart liao lor.. :P
think will go MIL's place for reunion dinner on the eve.. then 1st day go my mum's place.. miz my mum's cooking.. think my mum's reunion dinner will taste better than my MIL side.. cos MIL having steamboat.. so fast.. CNY liao..

having a really hard time choosing 380 photos.. from 1000+.. are u gals printing the tea ceremony? we sld rite? print one of each relative drinking?

Wa, highness,

U replied that fast... hee hee,
Me also bought pineapple tart, have not start eating yet, cos once start, will eat lao.

Hmm, got itinerary for CNY huh..me also hv lar,
CNY eve noon - eat in MIL's hse , night time back to my mum' hse. On 1st day of CNY - is my grandma's house, but on 2nd and 3rd date, we hv to eat at home ourselve. hee hee

wow, highness super tai tai life

everything passes so fast n CNY around the corner .. so boxingbride, Jenn, highness, cottoncandy busy shopping for CNY goodies
oh yes, still got Princess

yah.. think we got to print the tea ceremony... see if u PG can edit the pics into 4/5 in 1? then no need to prnt so many.. btw, the place u went for outdoor photo shoot during AD is where hah? still got mac somemore, so cute.. saw ur pics.. ur hubby like ganna tekan a lot, haha..
actually i dunno how my jiemeis tekan him.. looking forward to my photos n video.. hee..